or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Sisi D. Business travelers China, July 16, 2012
Big room but not enough lighting

big and clean room.
8.7
Room with Iron and Ironing board, very convenient. cons: very poor view. But understandable as it is a flat building in the city center.
Kwong S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2012
Great

The location is good
7
The location of the hotel is good, and the service is good. However, the room key system seems poor, which is necessary to access the lift...
Poon C. Families with older children Canada, July 16, 2012
Hotel with Great Location

Hotel Close to MRT and Various Attractions
6.7
Although the hotel was a bit out of fashion, there was a grand lobby and the rooms were generally clean and acceptable. The rooms were relatively large in size. The hotel was situated at convenient location close to MRT's City Hall Station and it was within walking distance of various attractions. However, there weren't many restaurants and eating places in close vicinity of the hotel and those within the hotel appeared to be the only choices. My early check-in request was turned down by the receptionist but this was compensated by their consent to my late check out request after staying for 8 room-night.
Angelica U. Solo travelers July 15, 2012
Pleasant hotel with good location

Location is great, intersect of three main lines incl. to the airport
8.3
Check in went quite prompt and professionally. I was upgraded to Club/ executive Level floor. Room was sufficient and quite comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distance to City Hall station with easy access to MBS, airport and Orchard Rd. very convenient for shopping and entertainment base.
Lay Y. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great location, great room!

near to funan centre, and city hall mrt.
8
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Great location, easy accessible to main attractions in town. Clean rooms.
Dandy J. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2012
great location, close to chuch, mall, mrt . . .

hotel is elegant and rooms are spacious with great room ammenities
8
we had a great stay in the hotel and my 3 kids enjoyed the room amenities. close to one of the electronic mall and a variety of eating places. we just walked going to esplanade with great vies of the marina bay hotel . . . great trip for my family. thanks to agoda as we got lower room booking charge . .i even booked the hotel on the same day, just from the airport when my family arrived at the airport. . . .
Shopping Tip: great prices on the electronic mall just near the hotel. i bought my daughter an asus transformer epad with some freebies.
Li C. Groups Hong Kong, July 14, 2012
Convient Hotel with disapponting room and service

Convenient hotel - at city center and close to shopping malls/attractions
5.3
2 night stay at the grand park hotel was disappointing. Several things: - no complimentary water - no smile/greetings from staff - heavily perfumed hallways which affects the rooms as well - very narrow twin bed - not the most convenient circular floor design as clients would need to walk a long way just to get to the lift lobby - Dismal room service food, tiny portion and overpriced.
Shi L. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2012
Great location and room

Room is clean and very cosy
8.7
we stayed for a night. albeit the slow check-in and not very pleasant staff at the front desk, the stay was still great. we were having problems with the lock and there was this lady, jeanette(if i get the name correctly) from the housekeeping who was awesome! she stayed and made sure that the lock was fixed since we were on our way out! cheers to that!
Thusitha W. Couples Sri Lanka, July 12, 2012
Fantastic hotel and value for money

Located close to shopping centers and banks
8.3
Wonderful hotel centrally located. Very convenient for banking work and also for shopping. Staff very courteous and attentive. Rooms are specious and the food too is excellent. If anyone wants to taste different type of food there are food courts around the area. I will always recommend this hotel to anyone and its value for money
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2012
Great loction and nice rooms
8
Good location, located in shopping belt , a lot of eateries nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07