arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3153 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

5.7 Poedjiono P.
Indonesia
January 17, 2014
Not memorable, work in progress close by
clean, friendly staff and good location
would be better if start to renovate the hotel. It's started to fade. Bath room door can not be closed.

8 Chelsea M.
Australia
January 16, 2014
Close to MRT Station, Large, Comfortable room
Close to MRT Station, Large, Comfortable room
Close walk to the MRT Station, Large and very Comfortable room with king size bed. Very friendly staff who were very happy to assist us. The food at this hotel was really nice and option of a few restaurants within the hotel.

8 muhamed M.
Singapore
January 16, 2014
couple retreat
club lounge
Fantastic. Friendly staff. We were at the club lounge and enjoyed the high tea and evening cocktails. Great view of the city and wonderful food and drinks available within the club lounge. Breakfast we had a choice to have it at the main cafe or the lounge. Opted for the cafe due to it wide variety of food available. Great stay.

9 TAN L.
Malaysia
January 15, 2014
Comfortable hotel
nice .clean,location good
staff very friendly ,location is easy to go anywhere

6.7 Kyon T.
Singapore
January 15, 2014
Non-fuss and simple stay
Location, assessibility and comfortable
The stay was non significant. Room comfort and amenities were good. Two things were below expections: 1. The rooms were rather dusty, I could see dust flying around. 2. The bathroom curtain had a foul smell.

8.7 FRANCIS L.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel
Clean, spacious and good service
It was excellent. Room was upgraded and was given free cocktails and finger food at the club. Attentive service by the staffs as well. Clean and spacious room.

6 xiu L.
China
January 13, 2014
poor, house keeping did not done. no view,
nothing
service is poor, calling for house keeping service, in the end , not done. no view. view is blocked by another tall building. price is the only competitive factor

7.7 Papalia A.
Australia
January 12, 2014
Comfortable and convenient.
Location, clean, comfort

4.7 Jennifer C.
Sweden
January 11, 2014
Overpriced!
Location, location, location.
Checking in to Grand Park City Hall was a disappointment. The main entrance is located in an alley. Check in was fast, but the front office staff are not very friendly. The hotel is supposed to be a 5-star facility, but I would give it 3-stars. Everything about the hotel is old, and it smells old. Our room was supposed to be a "Newly Refurbished Room", but it was also old. The bathtub finish was damaged. If the hotel was rated as 3-stars, we would probably have accepted that it was at such a low standard, but the whole experience there was a big disappointment.

8 Selfie H.
Indonesia
January 11, 2014
It's a very nice and cozy hotel
Good price, internet free and fast, nice staff
It's nice. When arrived, the staff quickly served us. He upgrade our room from superior to deluxe for free. And when checked out, I asked for an extra time because we're afraid not ready on time, and the staff gave us one hour extra time :).