or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2337 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2337)
Sort by:
Leah F. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Good location, practical room, business orientated

Modern feel
8
warm welcome with drinks, organised and hardworking staff. the decor in the bedrooms could be better and there was no wellness area but a small openair pool. treatments were on offer but should be booked in advance. rather business feel to the hotel rather than for relaxation.
Lai L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Very convenient Hotel.

close to places I want to go to.
7
Room ok except Bed not so good and lighting not bright enough.
Restaurant Tip: Wah Lok restaurant is a walking distance away.
Xavier S. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2012
Great hotel that boasts quality and location

Very comfortable, good internet speeds, and great location
9.3
I have frequently taken advantage of the location and quality of staying in this hotel. I like the area as there are very nice locations to walk around and see, and it is nicely tucked away in the inside of Coleman Road - so noise abatement is hardly any issue. I travel often, and I absolutely require good, reliable internet, and this place is consistently great with this service. The rooms itself are always very comfortable and relaxing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're staying in your hotel for more than an hour outside of your awakened moment, you're truly wasting your time in Singapore. There is just so much to see from outside. If you want to experience a taste of Singaporean cuisine without the hassles of finding the little street food corners (they're the best!), then head down to Raffles City Hall, which is a short 3 minute walk away, and head upstairs for a lovely variety food court where you can taste great Singapore foods. Try the roti prata, chicken rice, and dried Wontan noodles with BBQ pork. As for shopping, Funan Centre has a good range of electronics, and is located in front of the hotel. Take the train at City Hall Station across the street into Orchard Road for the full downtown shopping experience.
Mohammed Z. Solo travelers Canada, October 14, 2012
Great location

Centrally located, very close ot shopping areas, excellent facilities, good food
9
I was in transit and spend one night with the Grand Park City hall Hotel. The hotel was beautiful, staffs were very hospitable and rooms were well equipped.
Shopping Tip: Most shops are around, within walking distance
Muk-Apa M. Business travelers Thailand, October 14, 2012
Great location, pleasant smell bathroom amenities

A few minutes walk from City Hall MRT, reasonable free wi-fi service
8
In overall, I love this hotel. It is located very close to the City Hall MRT station where you could find the good places to dine. The incredible Peranakan museum and enjoyable Singapore Philatelic Museum are only 5-7 mins walk. It would take around 10-15 mins by bus or MRT to reach The National Museum, the famous Song Fa Bak Kut Teh, and Lim Chee Guan BBQ pork shop. What a nice location! I did love the bathroom amenities which had the very nice and comfort scent, but not too strong. The body lotion was not too sticky so that it could penetrate to my skin rapidly and made me feel good all day long under the tropical weather conditions. Small swimming pool was understandable because every drops of the fresh water were valuable in Singapore. The hotel provided free wi-fi service. Just lend the devices to hotel receptions to set up and you’d get 2 hrs free access. If you want to use more, just go back to the reception for free. One thing that made me unhappy was the checking-in. I tried to inform the hotel in advanced that I needed the non-smoking room with king-size bed, but it looked like they didn’t mind what I asked for. I arrived on time (2 pm), but I still had to wait for the room arrangement. So I decided to go to Raffle Mall to have lunch. Luckily, the room was ready when I came back 1 hr later.
Restaurant Tip: Costa Coffee, located at the ground floor of the Raffle Mall, offered the better hot and iced cafe latte than Starbucks Coffee.
Anawi S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

central location , just beside city hall mrt
10
superb service and excellent room . had a comfortable stay. problems were rectified asap. overall enjoyed my stay .
Jenny M. Couples Germany, October 14, 2012
Great resort with friendly and professional staff

Nice rooms, great bathroom, pool, beach
10
We stayed at the beach view room and we very pleased with our experience. This is a truly 5-star resort with a very high standard.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the Body Works, the original spa experience in Seminyak at an unbeatable price
Kenneth F. Solo travelers Canada, October 14, 2012
Great service but hotel worn badly

Great staff
5.3
This hotel is in need of a face-lift. It is old, smelly and over priced.
Anthony Y. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Normal Hotel

Location
6
Hotel was rather within expectations. Can see some signs of ageing. The room that we got (deluxe on the 5th floor) was clean but small. Generally can find all the standard things in a decent hotel. May not go back again unless the management can introduce some perks, discounts or events like baking classes or others to stir our interest.
Restaurant Tip: Just across the road is Raffles City Shopping Centre and Chijmes. Alot of eating and drinking options.
Abdul S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Nice Rooms

Great location
2.7
This hotel has got to be in one of the most central locations to get around Singapore. The staff are very polite and checking in/out was a breeze. Great wine and dine and shopping in near vicinity. Transport wasn't needed as a short walk will lead to great places nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05