arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3161 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3161 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Kyon T.
Singapore
January 15, 2014
Non-fuss and simple stay
Location, assessibility and comfortable
The stay was non significant. Room comfort and amenities were good. Two things were below expections: 1. The rooms were rather dusty, I could see dust flying around. 2. The bathroom curtain had a foul smell.

FRANCIS L.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel
Clean, spacious and good service
It was excellent. Room was upgraded and was given free cocktails and finger food at the club. Attentive service by the staffs as well. Clean and spacious room.

xiu L.
China
January 13, 2014
poor, house keeping did not done. no view,
nothing
service is poor, calling for house keeping service, in the end , not done. no view. view is blocked by another tall building. price is the only competitive factor

Papalia A.
Australia
January 12, 2014
Comfortable and convenient.
Location, clean, comfort

Jennifer C.
Sweden
January 11, 2014
Overpriced!
Location, location, location.
Checking in to Grand Park City Hall was a disappointment. The main entrance is located in an alley. Check in was fast, but the front office staff are not very friendly. The hotel is supposed to be a 5-star facility, but I would give it 3-stars. Everything about the hotel is old, and it smells old. Our room was supposed to be a "Newly Refurbished Room", but it was also old. The bathtub finish was damaged. If the hotel was rated as 3-stars, we would probably have accepted that it was at such a low standard, but the whole experience there was a big disappointment.

Selfie H.
Indonesia
January 11, 2014
It's a very nice and cozy hotel
Good price, internet free and fast, nice staff
It's nice. When arrived, the staff quickly served us. He upgrade our room from superior to deluxe for free. And when checked out, I asked for an extra time because we're afraid not ready on time, and the staff gave us one hour extra time :).

JING L.
Singapore
January 10, 2014
clean and comfortable
clean rooms, comfortable room, good location
The rooms were pretty big and clean. the bed was really comfortable and the temperature of the air con is adjustable. good location too, pretty near to mrt.

Cynthia M.
United States
January 10, 2014
Easy, nice and would do again
staff, room, food
It was just as great as I expected! I truly appreciate all the work the hotel's staff puts in to make my stay enjoyable.

Rahmat R.
Malaysia
January 10, 2014
amazing
Clean,Convenience, Good communication skill
Helpful staff on any enquiry. the place are convenience to get food stalls nearby

zahid R.
Singapore
January 09, 2014
amazing,im a regular customer
room,area n definitely the bed!
great.the room is clean and well furnished. the pathway do not have a bad odour and the staff are friendly. great place to hangout and relax