arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3163 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 KJ S.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
Free and Easy
Clean, Quiet and Accesibility

7.7 Anna L.
Singapore
January 06, 2014
It was comfortable and convenient.
Walking distance to clubs and pubs, Comfortable bed, Bathtub provided.
The bed was really comfortable. Swimming pool was quite small but I didn't mind. They provide bathrobes and the bathtub was relaxing. However, they close their kitchen at night, so there were no options for room service to get food. No open restaurants near by after 11pm and very inconvenient location for food in the middle of the night since the hotel doesn't provide. All in all, friendly staff, comfortable stay and fast check-in.

9.3 Lenny R.
Singapore
January 06, 2014
Comfortable. Staff were warm and helpful.
Friendly staff. Free parking. Room hygiene.

6.7 Nur Y.
Singapore
January 06, 2014
average stay
location location location
I made a last min booking on that day. Was ask to wait and they are creating. Took them 1hour + to create. Room look ok but there was a bottle of acohol beside/under my bed. Only thing thats good is the location.

8.7 Intania S.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
I stay in the new year. the hotel have goodlocatio
comfortable bed, high speed wifi, good location

8 Michael S.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2014
Friendly and comfortable
Location, Room comfort, staff
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Comfortable and efficient and close to downtown shopping and eating areas. I had not stayed here before but will stay here again if the price is right.

10 Tian L.
Singapore
January 06, 2014
Perfect
Clean, Accessible, Convenient
A lot of shopping malls, a lot of restaurants. Clean room, Quiet environment.

6 Jenny P.
Vietnam
January 06, 2014
Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore, Singapore
Standard

9.3 Poh C.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
Great Hotel and good location with the city
Large comfortable room, Walking distance to Raffles mall, good food.
It was a family vacation and the room was comfortable and value for money for the price we paid. Walking distance to MRT and Raffles city. Ample parking space and parking was complimentary. The hotel staff was friendly and efficient. I would recommend this hotel if you are travelling with young children.

7.3 ELISA S.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
comfortable room
comfortable room, fast internet, location
it was okay. big room, comfortable room, fast internet, big bathroom, and the location is not too far from the shopping areas. 10 minutes walking distance to the raffles, and 10 minutes by taxi to the orchard. we celebrated the new year's eve in the lobby, and it's fun & satisfying. 711 and minimart only downstair the hotel, and there's watson near by.