arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3161 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3161 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Ying K.
Singapore
January 04, 2014
Good and satisfied
Staff, room and cleaniness
Satisfied customer. The place is clean and the staff are friendly. No issues on check in and check out. Everything went smoothly

7.3 NIK O.
Malaysia
January 03, 2014
Nice & comfortable
Near to the mrt station, centrally located and attentive staff
It was a nice experience... The room was just ok, clean and comfortable bed but it was a too small. Just nice to fit a king bed, a dress table and a television. You can hear someone walking by your room and sometimes you could hear next door baby crying in the middle of the night... Despite of that, i had a great experience with the staff. We checked in an hour earlier and had a late check out time at two. All in all, it was a very good experiance staying at the hotel. Thanks..!

7 Eric A.
January 03, 2014
Centrally located Hotel
Location, room and staff
Location was good. The room was clean, except the toilet was not so clean. In overall everything was good.

9.7 Florian H.
France
January 03, 2014
Great Hotel
Beautiful hotels, nice large rooms and bathrooms and friendly staff

7 Shirin F.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
Good location. Staff friendly
Good location. Easy access to public transport. Staff friendly
The hotel is near city hall mrt station. Near a lot of shops. Easy access to central area and night life. Staff nice and friendly. Room is old and furniture is old. Hotel rooms quite old.

8 Racquel C.
Philippines
January 02, 2014
centrally located hotel
easy access to MTR, centrally located, free wifi
Our stay at Grand Park was fairly comfortable. Although we were there only to sleep most of the time, we appreciated the efficient and friendly staff at the lobby. The hotel is centrally located and the MRT is only 2 blocks away. So going to and fro the various places we were going to was easy. The only "discomfort" I encountered was walking along the commercial center in front of the hotel when going to the MRT. During that weekend and at night, men were hanging out at the sidewalk drinking. Once, when we came back late, there was even a man sleeping on the sidewalk, I assumed he was passed out drunk. I was thankful I was with my husband because I wouldn't want to pass by there alone...

7 S L.
United States
January 02, 2014
It is a older hotel, I think should be 4 starts
Location, friendly helpful staff.
The bath room does not have good ventilation, it is a older hotel, many details not attended well, Like curtain is not hanging straight, caulking around shower, room does not smell fresh!!

9.3 Nurfazlin A.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
Great Hotel
Comfortable, Nice rooms, Peaceful
Great location. Located at the heart of Singapore, there are alot of shopping centres and entertainments areas surrounding it. Very comfortable rooms and very nice and friendly staffs.

9 Thet A.
Myanmar
January 02, 2014
Comfortable room with quiet surrounding
Nice decoration, nice bed, fantastic bathroom
One of the worst check in ever where the receptionist insisted I handed in either electronic copy or paper copy of the booking even though he can find my booking in the system. It was really frustrating because I booked it on the road and didn't have a chance to print it out. Other than that the room itself is perfect with nice amenities.

7 rahim M.
Singapore
December 30, 2013
Centrally located, near shopping malls
clean rooms, excellent service, great food