arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3194 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3194 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

xiu L.
China
January 13, 2014
poor, house keeping did not done. no view,
nothing
service is poor, calling for house keeping service, in the end , not done. no view. view is blocked by another tall building. price is the only competitive factor

Papalia A.
Australia
January 12, 2014
Comfortable and convenient.
Location, clean, comfort

Jennifer C.
Sweden
January 11, 2014
Overpriced!
Location, location, location.
Checking in to Grand Park City Hall was a disappointment. The main entrance is located in an alley. Check in was fast, but the front office staff are not very friendly. The hotel is supposed to be a 5-star facility, but I would give it 3-stars. Everything about the hotel is old, and it smells old. Our room was supposed to be a "Newly Refurbished Room", but it was also old. The bathtub finish was damaged. If the hotel was rated as 3-stars, we would probably have accepted that it was at such a low standard, but the whole experience there was a big disappointment.

Selfie H.
Indonesia
January 11, 2014
It's a very nice and cozy hotel
Good price, internet free and fast, nice staff
It's nice. When arrived, the staff quickly served us. He upgrade our room from superior to deluxe for free. And when checked out, I asked for an extra time because we're afraid not ready on time, and the staff gave us one hour extra time :).

JING L.
Singapore
January 10, 2014
clean and comfortable
clean rooms, comfortable room, good location
The rooms were pretty big and clean. the bed was really comfortable and the temperature of the air con is adjustable. good location too, pretty near to mrt.

Cynthia M.
United States
January 10, 2014
Easy, nice and would do again
staff, room, food
It was just as great as I expected! I truly appreciate all the work the hotel's staff puts in to make my stay enjoyable.

Rahmat R.
Malaysia
January 10, 2014
amazing
Clean,Convenience, Good communication skill
Helpful staff on any enquiry. the place are convenience to get food stalls nearby

zahid R.
Singapore
January 09, 2014
amazing,im a regular customer
room,area n definitely the bed!
great.the room is clean and well furnished. the pathway do not have a bad odour and the staff are friendly. great place to hangout and relax

Aileen S.
Philippines
January 09, 2014
Worth of money
Room, pool, restaurant
It was nice experience, easy access transportation and walking distance to Clark quay and bugis.

murad P.
Brunei Darussalam
January 09, 2014
not as i expected
friendly staffs..
the room was small for a superior room.. i expect the room to be quite big for a superior room and at the rate per night... the bath room is small too even for Asian size people. i asked for a twin double .. it was just twin beds.. i have two grown up children.. and it was very cramped and sleep was not a good one. internet was provided free but quite slow connection unlike some of the hotel i stayed at previously. it has a small swimming pool..