or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Suresh K. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Very nice facilities with very accomodating staff

Friendly service
8.7
convenient location and very comfortable room. staff has very good attitude and eager to assist
Budiawan T. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2012
One of the best hotel we've ever stayed

A room with windows and Free Shuttle
9.3
one of the best hotel we've ever stayed with the most complete amenities provided in the room. we actually weren't expected to get a room with windows so we were very excited when we found out that our room is with one. it is located strategically near mrt station and funan. they also have free shuttle van with fix schedule to few famous spots.
David F. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2012
Central location, close to MRT

Very efficient, comfortable, clean, central location
9.7
The staff were so welcoming and helpful in every regard, the hotel is well situated near the City Hall MRT, restaurants near the river and walking distance to many of Singapore's best museums and Fort Canning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fort Canning: a huge park in the centre of the city, lovely gardens and grand old mansion, now used as ballet class and other community activity space, great to stroll around and have a break from shopping and busy spaces.
Marco S. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great location and spacious room

Great location, spacious room, clean and nice
7.7
The Grand Park City Hall is nicely located to the City Hall MRT station which is also an interchange station so it easy to go to places. The room is spacious and nicely decorated. The staffs there were also welcoming as well.
Linda X. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2012
Good location

Friendly staff and great service
7.7
Excellent hotel. 5 mins walking distance to mrt station.
Shopping Tip: 2 stops to main shopping area.
Zamirah A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2012
secluded location but great hospitality

You feel at home with friendly services
8
i wish to stay longer because i feel comfortable with helpful and friendly staff. the staff especially those at the concierge desk will go to such an extend to assist you.
Weiyu J. Business travelers China, August 22, 2012
Good location but poor service and rooms

The location is great
4.7
The location of this hotel in the center of Singapore, which is really good. However, it cannot be called as a five star hotel. The service is not good, and the room is very poor standard.
Sze M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Great!

Friendly staff
8.3
I booked 2 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. Rooms are okay, but water from the shower is small. Beds are hard. Great staff with smile every time, plus there is a business center in the lobby where you can asked to surf online or do some printing. Pleasant stay.
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with beautiful room

Decoration of the room is elegant, comfortable lightings and plenty of daily accessories
8
Like most of the Park Group hotels, this Grand Park City Hall Hotel is really live up to the name. The size of the room is quite big, the decoration is elegant, comfortable lightings, comfortable bed and best of all well equipped with daily accessories.The location of the hotel is well at the central of the city and near to the two casinos and Singapore river. The only shortcoming is the reception is rather slow and not so attentive.
Jeffrey L. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2012
disapointed with the staff

food
4.3
when i first check in they told m,e the room is full and i was thinking how can it be wgen i pay the room already to be they arrange me to another hotel which i was not please with that but no choice have to move on the staff have to improve if there is no room they should open for people to book such a let down on this 5star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03