Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

JING L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
clean and comfortable
clean rooms, comfortable room, good location
The rooms were pretty big and clean. the bed was really comfortable and the temperature of the air con is adjustable. good location too, pretty near to mrt.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Cynthia M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Easy, nice and would do again
staff, room, food
It was just as great as I expected! I truly appreciate all the work the hotel's staff puts in to make my stay enjoyable.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Rahmat R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
amazing
Clean,Convenience, Good communication skill
Helpful staff on any enquiry. the place are convenience to get food stalls nearby
Reviewed January 10, 2014

zahid R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
amazing,im a regular customer
room,area n definitely the bed!
great.the room is clean and well furnished. the pathway do not have a bad odour and the staff are friendly. great place to hangout and relax
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Aileen S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Worth of money
Room, pool, restaurant
It was nice experience, easy access transportation and walking distance to Clark quay and bugis.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

murad P. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
not as i expected
friendly staffs..
the room was small for a superior room.. i expect the room to be quite big for a superior room and at the rate per night... the bath room is small too even for Asian size people. i asked for a twin double .. it was just twin beds.. i have two grown up children.. and it was very cramped and sleep was not a good one. internet was provided free but quite slow connection unlike some of the hotel i stayed at previously. it has a small swimming pool..
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Veena C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good service
Location, service, price
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Vinayagi Y. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very comfortable
Friendly staff, beautiful lobby, well located
Helpful, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Excellent location near all modes of transport. Beautiful lobby. Good variety of food/restaurants. Clean, neat room. The room rates were a bit high. Should include breakfast. We enjoyed our stay. Will recommend to all.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Weng W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Big Comfortable Room
Central location, Large Room and Good Service
Left our heavy baggage at the concierge fuss-free before the check-in at 2pm. Fast check-in service and we had a free upgrade! The room is relative bigger compared to other city hotels. We enjoyed our stay totally.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Claire B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very comfortable hotel
comfort, location
Comfortable, helpful, enjoyable. A good choice for us well located close to the MRT and with easy access to the delights of Singapore
Reviewed January 08, 2014