Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2742 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2742)
Sort by:
Lai Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 1, 2015
Convenient location, bad rooms

The hotel is in an excellent location. Within 15 mins wall to Clark Quay, the Merlion, China Town, etc. The staffs are very helpful.
5.7
The hotel has a serious hygiene problem. The room has a bad mold smell, which cannot be covered by any air purifier. The wall, bedding sheet, pillows, and even bath robes feel wet. Dust can be easily found from every corner of the room, washroom, and desk. Moss is found on the wall when you look outside the windows. And blah blah blah....etc. Imagine yourself please. The staffs are friendly and helpful though. If you must stay in this hotel, please only consider the Crystal Club floor!!
Report this review
Brent W. Business travelers New Zealand, September 1, 2015
Very average experience

Breakfast, location, leaving.
6.3
After spending 3 weeks in Vietnam with beaut hotels and very friendly people,it was disappointing to arrive at a hotel in Singapore, lift our own bags from Taxis, Wait from 330pm till 5pm for our room and then when my wife was given the key she had no help in taking our luggage to our room. Our room had dry but rotten carpet and smelt "real bad". A leak looked to have been repaired but no carpet replacement. To be fair when our door key stopped working on the last day, the person who came to fix it was very apologetic and gave us a free drink and an scented machine to help with the smell. Please note I complain very little, but feel this time its worthy of it.
Report this review
Narawit T. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2015
One of the best hotel in Singapore

Staff, Location, Comfort
9.7
It was fantastic, me and my girlfriend liked the hotel so much, it was clean, decorated in modern style. The location was good, only 150-200 meters away from the city hall station (give me great excess to others major travel sites such as Merlion park, Orchard st., Clarke Quay). The staff performance was outstanding, friendly smiles and atmosphere. We also get a double upgrade, from Superior room to Club room. In additional, we also get late check-out at 14:00 pm., all of that free of charge!
Report this review
Darren C. Business travelers Canada, August 26, 2015
one night stay

club lounge, lobby, area
8.7
Report this review
Soyul Y. Business travelers South Korea, August 25, 2015
not the best place

location was great
6
place is too old. would choose other place
Report this review
Sang J. Business travelers South Korea, August 25, 2015
Definitely a 3 star hotel

Nothing good about this hotel honestly. You can hear other rooms, it smells, my co-worker found a cockroach.
6
Report this review
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2015
Noisy Club Floor & Poor service

Location, clean and parking
6.3
Booked a club room. I check in with the lobby reception and she told me i will be sent to the 10th floor for Club floor check in. Then i was standing at the lobby waiting to be sent up. I stand there for 15mins and nobody is free to escort me to the lift. When the guy is finally available he thought i was waiting for a cab. Taken by surprise the internal communication of the hotel staffs. I join the evening cocktail at the Club floor and there is some sort of meetings or events just ended and the club floor is so noisy with the event crowd. In addition there are kids making noise and dirty the seat. Basically there is not enough table for own hotel guests. I just have a quick bite and left as i cannot even make any phone calls to my business associate in such noisy environment. Is my first time ever encounter such noisy Club floor. I rate this hotel club floor as the worst i ever been. In addition is surprise that a 5star hotel does not even offer decaffeinated coffee. The staying is fine except all these that has been shared above.
Report this review
Abdul H. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Value for money

The staff Aini & Nsna wss very friendly snd helpfull. But if yhe hotrl hold Hslal certify it would be great
8.3
Report this review
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Value for money

location, location and location
7
Good
Report this review
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Value for money

location,location n Location
6.7
good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CentreGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06