or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (371)
Sort by:
Karen K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
Very good

location, value for money
7.7
Very good overall All efficient. I wold say the concierge individuals could have been a little more helpful when asking for directions but overall it was good. Thanks.
Cam T. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 2, 2015
good, services staff so friendly

near MRT and free wifi
8.7
Zakaria J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
no comment

no comment
6.3
Soethiha A. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 5, 2015
Great facilities and gread staff service

Love every thing about this hotel , really good location, staff provide excellent service, there are shop , restrurants & MRT Station was around the hotel
8.7
Very Comfortable and beautiful hotel ,great and helpful staff, we will book again when we're back in singapore .
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, December 19, 2014
Disappointing

free wifi, close to public transport, friendly staff
6.3
I booked this hotel because I had stayed here before many years ago and remembered some positive things about it, spacious rooms, comfy bed, separate walk in shower and a tub, central location and close to MRT. Upon check in I was informed that I had been upgraded. I don't know how much the upgraded room differed from the standard room I booked but I didn't like it. It was located on a floor that looked old and worn and so did the room itself and especially the bathroom. The worst thing was the dampness and darkness. It had been a cloudy day, there was not enough natural light coming through the window. But there were no ceiling lights, only a desk lamp and bedside lamps and their bulbs didn't have enough wattage to brighten the space. It remained depressingly dark and gloomy. I don't know where the dampness came from, but the towels felt clammy, as did the sheet and the bathrobes. I put out a Do Not Disturb sign and ran myself a bath, but sometime in the afternoon someone knocked anyway. It was a staff carrying a plate of fruit, courtesy of the hotel, I guess it came with the upgrade. As much as I appreciated the gesture, when the sign says Do Not Disturb, I expect to be left alone save for emergencies. Sorry to say, I was rather glad to leave. It's a pity though, the lobby looks grand but the rooms don't live up to expectations.
Chua E. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
Location, comfort and staff friendliness

Location, comfort and staff friendliness
8.3
Good.
Bafokeng E. Solo travelers South Africa, December 13, 2014
What a pleasant and beautiful place.

the cleanliness, the Christmas decoration and atmosphere, professional staff.
8.3
The stay was fine but too short.
Jacob D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 8, 2014
The hotel is centrally located for tourists.

customer service, the facilities, and location
9.3
Franz N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Superb location - Near MRT & Clarke Quay

Location, location and friendly staff
7.7
Superb location - Near MRT & Clarke Quay. Unfortunately opposite the hotel is a small mall frequented by foreign labour workers and is very dirty. Plus there is construction just next to the hotel.
James G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Good value for money

Location, location, location
8
Very enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06