Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2733 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2015
Noisy Club Floor & Poor service

Location, clean and parking
6.3
Booked a club room. I check in with the lobby reception and she told me i will be sent to the 10th floor for Club floor check in. Then i was standing at the lobby waiting to be sent up. I stand there for 15mins and nobody is free to escort me to the lift. When the guy is finally available he thought i was waiting for a cab. Taken by surprise the internal communication of the hotel staffs. I join the evening cocktail at the Club floor and there is some sort of meetings or events just ended and the club floor is so noisy with the event crowd. In addition there are kids making noise and dirty the seat. Basically there is not enough table for own hotel guests. I just have a quick bite and left as i cannot even make any phone calls to my business associate in such noisy environment. Is my first time ever encounter such noisy Club floor. I rate this hotel club floor as the worst i ever been. In addition is surprise that a 5star hotel does not even offer decaffeinated coffee. The staying is fine except all these that has been shared above.
Report this review
Abdul H. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Value for money

The staff Aini & Nsna wss very friendly snd helpfull. But if yhe hotrl hold Hslal certify it would be great
8.3
Report this review
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Value for money

location, location and location
7
Good
Report this review
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Value for money

location,location n Location
6.7
good
Report this review
Sambath S. Business travelers Cambodia, August 22, 2015
Room & service was excellence, not the housewine

Service, Room comfort
8.3
I arrived at the hotel at approx. 4.20pm and i was told the room i asked for was not ready and have to wait 20 mins or take alternative option which is not quite what i wanted. So i wasn't that please. I was offered complimentary drink while i waited, so i ordered a house wine. The house wine taste quite bad and that affected me even more. Fortunately, the room was good enough to make up for the wait and everything, but the start was quite a bad experience.
Report this review
Suwardi L. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, comfort and clean room
7.7
Nice
Report this review
Melvyn R. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Good location near City Hall LRT

Location, Price, Location
8
Convienient to reach by LRT from airport - and in fact underground mall has now been extended so you can nearly reach the hotel without going outside into the heat, rain etc at all. Check-in was efficient, double room was nice - revamped since previous visit several years ago. Aircon flexible, bed comfy (but fixed bedside light on RHS controlled from LHS of bed - annoying if you are on RHS and partner is asleep as you have to get up to switch off the light !). Pool is quite small - not recommended if that is a major reason for staying. Didn't eat in the hotel (hence 3 rating) but bar had happy hour prices from 5-9pm. Knocked off one star for location as hotel is situated in side lane with main entrance that looks at loading bays, Chinese shrines, staff taking smoke breaks etc of building opposite. Good location with close proximity to City Hall LRT - hotel is good as a base to visit Singapore but not so good if you just want to stay in the hotel.
Report this review
Albert T. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2015
Good stay but could be better

1. quiet and peaceful 2. easy access to the mrt 3. the mini pillows in the room
7
Overall a nice peaceful stay, staffs are nice and patient although I think the one serving me is a newbie and she took super long to process my checkin. The room on its own is nice and pretty, clean and all. However we found hair stuck in the towels and it's not just one but all of our towels, I mean as a 5 star hotel the least one can expect is to have clean towels, my girlfriend even suspects the towels aren't even changed (lol). The power socket in my room was spoilt too, proves how much they maintain their room. Apart from all these minor details, the place is really nice, whether it is worth the amount I paid, I'm not entirely sure if I can say yes it's worth it.
Report this review
Peter G. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2015
helpfull staff

helpfull staff, good lobby, location not so far from MRT
8.3
Very good, we arrive early than the check in time, we ask the reception if he has some rooms ready, then he did some effort to check here and there and finally he can find room for us. Good service.
Report this review
Metha S. Couples Australia, August 13, 2015
not as good as I expected

Location
6.7
not as good as we expected
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CentreGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04