Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 729 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (729)
Sort by:
Brent W. Business travelers New Zealand, September 1, 2015
Very average experience

Breakfast, location, leaving.
6.3
After spending 3 weeks in Vietnam with beaut hotels and very friendly people,it was disappointing to arrive at a hotel in Singapore, lift our own bags from Taxis, Wait from 330pm till 5pm for our room and then when my wife was given the key she had no help in taking our luggage to our room. Our room had dry but rotten carpet and smelt "real bad". A leak looked to have been repaired but no carpet replacement. To be fair when our door key stopped working on the last day, the person who came to fix it was very apologetic and gave us a free drink and an scented machine to help with the smell. Please note I complain very little, but feel this time its worthy of it.
Report this review
Darren C. Business travelers Canada, August 26, 2015
one night stay

club lounge, lobby, area
8.7
Report this review
Soyul Y. Business travelers South Korea, August 25, 2015
not the best place

location was great
6
place is too old. would choose other place
Report this review
Sang J. Business travelers South Korea, August 25, 2015
Definitely a 3 star hotel

Nothing good about this hotel honestly. You can hear other rooms, it smells, my co-worker found a cockroach.
6
Report this review
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2015
Noisy Club Floor & Poor service

Location, clean and parking
6.3
Booked a club room. I check in with the lobby reception and she told me i will be sent to the 10th floor for Club floor check in. Then i was standing at the lobby waiting to be sent up. I stand there for 15mins and nobody is free to escort me to the lift. When the guy is finally available he thought i was waiting for a cab. Taken by surprise the internal communication of the hotel staffs. I join the evening cocktail at the Club floor and there is some sort of meetings or events just ended and the club floor is so noisy with the event crowd. In addition there are kids making noise and dirty the seat. Basically there is not enough table for own hotel guests. I just have a quick bite and left as i cannot even make any phone calls to my business associate in such noisy environment. Is my first time ever encounter such noisy Club floor. I rate this hotel club floor as the worst i ever been. In addition is surprise that a 5star hotel does not even offer decaffeinated coffee. The staying is fine except all these that has been shared above.
Report this review
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Value for money

location, location and location
7
Good
Report this review
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Value for money

location,location n Location
6.7
good
Report this review
Sambath S. Business travelers Cambodia, August 22, 2015
Room & service was excellence, not the housewine

Service, Room comfort
8.3
I arrived at the hotel at approx. 4.20pm and i was told the room i asked for was not ready and have to wait 20 mins or take alternative option which is not quite what i wanted. So i wasn't that please. I was offered complimentary drink while i waited, so i ordered a house wine. The house wine taste quite bad and that affected me even more. Fortunately, the room was good enough to make up for the wait and everything, but the start was quite a bad experience.
Report this review
Min M. Business travelers Myanmar, August 12, 2015
good

location, comfort, bar
7.7
Worth to spend night at there, values for money.
Report this review
Karen W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Air cond too cold, cannot be adjusted

near MRT, friendly staff.
6.7
The air cond is too cold and cannot be adjusted. The location is strategic, near to MRT.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CentreGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01