or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1016 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (1016)
Sort by:
Chaowanarit M. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2015
Good choice for city hotel, but not that busy.

Good location, good club, great staff.
10
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
Honest house keeping staff

honest staff, old room but clean
8.7
room n toilet is old but clean. Honest staff for retuning my iPad! Thank you
Edwin J. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness Room Pool
9
Went here to relax and we had a fun stay at this hotel. Were satisfied with the overall of the hotel.
Norleila S. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
halal food

the toilet, spacious..
6
Its was okay. But disappoint with the food. As a muslim travellers, we do need some halal foods. I was shocked to see there's some pork. So me and my husband was taken aback from the breakfast. We just had some light pastries and drinks. Do have some thoughts for the muslim travellers.. thank you!
Vincent Y. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
mr

staff location price
9.3
Good experience
Danny Y. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
heart of the city

location, cleanliness, well maintained
8.3
a great hotel to stay when in singapore. its right at the city center, 5mins walk to the nearest MRT station. very convenient to travel around.
Suffian M. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
bad staffing

big,good location ,many foods
4.7
Eugene T. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Good location and staff it's saving grace

Location, Staff friendliness and efficiency
7
It was comfortable but not anything special. It suited our need for a clean and comfortable room in a good location. The gym is well equipped but the pool was a disappointment. With only a handful of lounge chairs, space is a precious commodity so get there early or risk having to use the pool from 6pm onwards. Pool towels were also not available and was blamed on housekeeping instead of finding a solution. Reckon the pool was put in to give the hotel its 5 star rating. I would rate it as a 3.5 to 4 star hotel
Ng K. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2015
Magnificent Hotel

Location, food & shopping
7.7
Enjoy the hotel peaceful environment & friends staff
Trevor N. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
My stay at the Grand Park City Hall

The Crystal club, the staff and the pool
10
First class. Excellent in every way. We loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CentreGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02