Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
294 reviews

2445 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (294)
Sort by:
Renacion H. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2016
Proximity to MRT, museums, landmarks

good location, service and value for money
8.3
Hotel is a walking distance to City hall mrt and museums. Very near also to famous chijmes for a night chill.staffs are friendly and even the singer at "the Bar" The room is spacious but you can hear the conversation of people at the corridor when you're at the room.
Report this review
Nina K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2016
Excellent Stay and wonderful service

good location, pleasant place and good staff
8.7
the service is good
Report this review
Justin T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2016
Please help

everything is good, security deposit has not retured back to my credit card
8
I was staying for three days, however, everything is good. I was staying at room #647 for three days. It seems the security deposit withheld has not been credited back to my account, although I have check out days ago, please help, I emailed the hotel (no response so far).
Report this review
Justin T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2016
everything is good, security deposit has not retur

everything is good, security deposit has not retured back to my credit card
8
I was staying for three days, however, everything is good. I was staying at room #647 for three days. It seems the security deposit withheld has not been credited back to my account, although I have check out days ago, please help, I emailed the hotel (no response so far).
Report this review
Rozalina A. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2016
Good.

The adjustable aircon, location to find for Halal food and is near shopping centres, MRT and bustops.
4.7
It was nice. Will consider going there again in the future.
Report this review
Thutrang N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 9, 2016
Good for weekend

Easy to shopping, discovering Singapore
9
Good
Report this review
Ahmad H. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2016
finding the room

toilet is big with wjth showering,bathtub and the toilet bowl is all seperated dat is good. the polow n sofa is so comfotable..the airci
8.7
Report this review
Burt D. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2016
Everything was great,

Staff, location and food
9.3
Everything was great, accept for the air conditioning was a bit too cold for our young children, A/C was turned off but the room stayed cold. Location was on point and the food the hotel serves was amazing
Report this review
Korry S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Great family hotel

The room, facility and cleanliness
7.7
it was very nice, the kids really enjoyed it
Report this review
Liza R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Shld not be rated as 5 star if using old saggy bed

New carpet on corridors
3.7
overall, we paid too much for a room with an old sagging twin beds.even their employees would not want to sleep on those kinds of bed. So unusually for a hotel rated 5 star.our dining table during breakfast was rocking,u wont find such kind of table in a 5 star hotel i suppose. Will not recommend this hotel to any friend at all. I feel we did not get the comfort we needed for a one night stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2987 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04