Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 254 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (254)
Sort by:
Wendy K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Great stay!

We had a great stay as the staff were very welcoming and the food was great! The hotel was also in a strategic location for us to go everywhere.
8.3
Great!
Report this review
Chew K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Staycation for SG50

The location is good as hotel is near to City Hall MRT station and shopping malls. Receptionist is helpful and polite. Was given earlier check in time when we arrive.
8
Report this review
Kumaresan T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2015
Staff Performance

Near to Marina Bay Street River Front Walk
5.7
1) I would like to salute my hand to a staff name Nana at front office. When we had difficulties with our infant baby, she did all her level best to help us. I would like to say she is one of the best staff that I have seen while travelling. 2) The rest of the hotel staff seriously need some training : - The Front office guy does not even know anything about autopass. So shame. - The bellman doesn't know how the complementary and cash card works. which one to enter first at entrance and etc. 3) I have changed the room on the second day because it feel very spooky. They have to do some cleansing.
Report this review
Andi P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2015
It's OK

Comfy bed, close to MRT, larger room
7.3
There's no entertainment for toddler, but the room and location are very nice. We could walked to Clarke Quay.
Report this review
Yong S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Good Location

- location of the hotel made it more convenient .
7.7
Present and will come back again
Report this review
Aashish P. Families with young children India, June 28, 2015
Great location

Location near attractions and MRT, restaurants nearby, Malls nearby
8.3
No complaints about anything, MRT accessibility was great with hardly 5 minute walk. Lots of restaurants in the hotel complex with happy hours for beverages. Only thing we did not like was Steam room and Sauna is only available if we take a spa treatment and they are pricey averaging Sing $ 150 + ! In my opinion this hotel will fall under 4.5 stars.
Report this review
Wiliam W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Hospitality

Nice place
6.7
Cozy
Report this review
Ritze V. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
NOT A STAYCATION OPTION

big bath tub, big room, nice tea
6
The hotel was just normal, didn't meet my expectation for a 5-star hotel. Althought, the reception staff were accommodating, it wasn't the reason why we stayed there. The facilities are not child friendly (I meant the swimming pool), the club room bath tub was big though. The mini bar (fridge)wasn't working, the small pillows got stains (like from saliva). It wasn't really worth the price, a 4-star hotel have so much more to offer.
Report this review
Liu L. Families with young children China, June 17, 2015
Too old the room n the facilities

Location
6
Nothing special.
Report this review
Siti F. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Clean rooms, hotel smells gd, kid friendly

They had kids play area at lobby beside restaurant. The rooms were clean. They had aromatherapy at lobby and corridors, nice touch.
7.7
Had an enjoyable staycation
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CentreGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05