or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (135)
Sort by:
Hanis A. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
Pleasant

Great location, excellent service and good leanliness
9
I love the location of this hotel. It was really convenient to go anywhere. The hotel staffs were very friendly too. I definitely would love to stay in this hotel again!
Jiawen T. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
lots of room for improvement
2
bad. a 5 star hotel which dont even have a port for hdmi nor laptop to be connected for movie streaming.
Sura T. Groups Australia, November 3, 2014
Singapore 7s Rugby

Great central location for SCC 7s tour, close to Chinatown for great food and shopping, central to sight seeing, MRT, river front
7.7
Good gym, staff very tolerant to group bookings (read 'rugby crowd'), free upgrade was awesome.
Kwong M. Groups Hong Kong, October 25, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
An enjoyable stay for 5 nights with my family.
Ban E. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2014
excellent

strategy location, good service and value for money. would stay on our next trip to Singapore
9
One word" -Good"
Sonia L. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Repeat stay

Location, helpful concierge and staff, comfortable
7.7
This is our third stay at the hotel. We loved the location of the hotel. It is situated within 5 minutes to the City Hall MRT. It is also close to Chinatown and Bugis Junction. No fault with location. The hotel is however getting a little run down. The rooms need an update and the maintenance of equipment is a little poor eg Telephones not working and Staff was very helpful especially the Concierge. They were great
Fong W. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Like handy phone

Handy mobile Wifi
7.7
Lee P. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good location, friendly staff, comfort room
7.7
I had booked a superior room with 2 single bed, which i planned to stay with my parents. Luckily upon check in the friendly hotel staff offered to upgrade me to bigger room since she knew that i will be staying there for 3 nights with family. She told me that the room i booked initially maybe too small for 3 of us. the room she upgraded us to is added with a sofa bed. The location of the hotel is near to city hall mrt station which is the connected with 2 mrt line. Therefore, it is very convenient to travel around the city. Besides, the mrt station is also connected to raffles city mall. But the hotel interior design looks old and maybe bit expensive with the price that they charged.
Kayathiri M. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
The standard of the rooms were really unpleasant

looks classy
4.3
It was quite unpleasant as I had to change the room thrice and yet unsatisfied. I had a strong vinegar smell in the first room and asked for a change of room. In the second room,the TV was not operating in good condition and so, changed the room. The last room, the air-con was spoiled. I gave up and stayed on as I was tired of changing the room.
Nurul N. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
clean & comfortable

clean, comfy and close to city hall mrt
7.7
It is placed at a convenient spot, near lots of shopping centres like Marina Square, Funan IT Mall, Peninsula Plaza, Raffles City Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CentreGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03