Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (128)
Sort by:
Ban E. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2014
excellent

strategy location, good service and value for money. would stay on our next trip to Singapore
9
One word" -Good"
Sonia L. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Repeat stay

Location, helpful concierge and staff, comfortable
7.7
This is our third stay at the hotel. We loved the location of the hotel. It is situated within 5 minutes to the City Hall MRT. It is also close to Chinatown and Bugis Junction. No fault with location. The hotel is however getting a little run down. The rooms need an update and the maintenance of equipment is a little poor eg Telephones not working and Staff was very helpful especially the Concierge. They were great
Fong W. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Like handy phone

Handy mobile Wifi
7.7
Lee P. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good location, friendly staff, comfort room
7.7
I had booked a superior room with 2 single bed, which i planned to stay with my parents. Luckily upon check in the friendly hotel staff offered to upgrade me to bigger room since she knew that i will be staying there for 3 nights with family. She told me that the room i booked initially maybe too small for 3 of us. the room she upgraded us to is added with a sofa bed. The location of the hotel is near to city hall mrt station which is the connected with 2 mrt line. Therefore, it is very convenient to travel around the city. Besides, the mrt station is also connected to raffles city mall. But the hotel interior design looks old and maybe bit expensive with the price that they charged.
Kayathiri M. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
The standard of the rooms were really unpleasant

looks classy
4.3
It was quite unpleasant as I had to change the room thrice and yet unsatisfied. I had a strong vinegar smell in the first room and asked for a change of room. In the second room,the TV was not operating in good condition and so, changed the room. The last room, the air-con was spoiled. I gave up and stayed on as I was tired of changing the room.
Nurul N. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
clean & comfortable

clean, comfy and close to city hall mrt
7.7
It is placed at a convenient spot, near lots of shopping centres like Marina Square, Funan IT Mall, Peninsula Plaza, Raffles City Mall.
Siow C. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
Great stay, checkout staff spoilt the day

Location, room service, cleanliness
8.3
Awesome stay throughout. Check in was a breeze and staff was very friendly and willing to advise. Room service was prompt too. Only unhappy experience was during the checkout, when the staff simply brushed me aside when I forgot to request for a complimentary parking coupon and made me wait for ten minutes. Fortunately another staff offered help subsequently and I saw that the book for recording and coupon were just right underneath the counter where the first staff was.
Charlene T. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
A bad stayover

There weren't really nice things about the hotel.
3.3
The stay at Grand Park City Hall was a really bad one. First, the television was cranky. It worked at one point of time and it decided to stop working at another point of time. Secondly, the staff were really rude over the phone when I asked for Ice at approximately 10plus at night. Thirdly, the toilet was really cramped and small. On a overall basis, I feel that this hotel is definitely not worth staying.
Kwok K. Groups Netherlands, February 9, 2014
not as expected

location
3.3
Old hotel, not as described, not worthy to stay. Rated as a 5 star hotel but its worthy a 4 star max. Not recommended , there are more hotels nearby looking way much better as this one. If you dounting booking this hotel, look at other.
Francis C. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2014
Great Stay

The rooms were clean and big. The hotel staff were very friendly. Nice breakfast spread.
8
It was a great stay. It is near to many shopping areas. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was friendly. It was a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07