Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1066 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (1066)
Sort by:
Abdul H. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Value for money

The staff Aini & Nsna wss very friendly snd helpfull. But if yhe hotrl hold Hslal certify it would be great
8.3
Report this review
Melvyn R. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Good location near City Hall LRT

Location, Price, Location
8
Convienient to reach by LRT from airport - and in fact underground mall has now been extended so you can nearly reach the hotel without going outside into the heat, rain etc at all. Check-in was efficient, double room was nice - revamped since previous visit several years ago. Aircon flexible, bed comfy (but fixed bedside light on RHS controlled from LHS of bed - annoying if you are on RHS and partner is asleep as you have to get up to switch off the light !). Pool is quite small - not recommended if that is a major reason for staying. Didn't eat in the hotel (hence 3 rating) but bar had happy hour prices from 5-9pm. Knocked off one star for location as hotel is situated in side lane with main entrance that looks at loading bays, Chinese shrines, staff taking smoke breaks etc of building opposite. Good location with close proximity to City Hall LRT - hotel is good as a base to visit Singapore but not so good if you just want to stay in the hotel.
Report this review
Albert T. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2015
Good stay but could be better

1. quiet and peaceful 2. easy access to the mrt 3. the mini pillows in the room
7
Overall a nice peaceful stay, staffs are nice and patient although I think the one serving me is a newbie and she took super long to process my checkin. The room on its own is nice and pretty, clean and all. However we found hair stuck in the towels and it's not just one but all of our towels, I mean as a 5 star hotel the least one can expect is to have clean towels, my girlfriend even suspects the towels aren't even changed (lol). The power socket in my room was spoilt too, proves how much they maintain their room. Apart from all these minor details, the place is really nice, whether it is worth the amount I paid, I'm not entirely sure if I can say yes it's worth it.
Report this review
Peter G. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2015
helpfull staff

helpfull staff, good lobby, location not so far from MRT
8.3
Very good, we arrive early than the check in time, we ask the reception if he has some rooms ready, then he did some effort to check here and there and finally he can find room for us. Good service.
Report this review
Metha S. Couples Australia, August 13, 2015
not as good as I expected

Location
6.7
not as good as we expected
Report this review
Erwin A. Couples Australia, July 30, 2015
Very good

Location location location
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Anh N. Couples Vietnam, July 28, 2015
A pleasant stay

Cleanliness, professionalism and comfortness.
8.7
It was a pleasant experience overall. Breakfast is good with multiple choices of dishes. However the air conditioning was a bit too cold.
Report this review
Lim X. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Location,room and staff
8
We have a nice stay at the hotel over the weekend.
Report this review
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Strategic Location & Nice Room

Strategic Location, Comfortable and Nice Environment
8.7
Overall was ok. Just that all the snacks and drinks provided in the room was not free. Located quite near to MRT station.
Report this review
Jiing Y. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
Nice hotel. Bad staff.

Location. price
7.3
The front desk staff made me wait for such a long time to check in. I was there at 5th, and the room was not ready.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CentreGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02