Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
433 reviews

2444 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (433)
Sort by:
Chatriya L. Solo travelers Thailand, January 18, 2016
old hotel needs renovation

Central location, competitive prices, helpful staff
6.7
This hotel is quite old and should get some renovation. For room size of 32 sqm the actual space that we can use is smaller. The bathroom was big but quite old and not clean. The carpet also has a old smell.
Report this review
Ferry A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2016
Nice Hotel

Clean, comfortable, near mrt
7.7
Report this review
Sheau L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2016
Comfortable, good location

Location, room size, facility
9
Report this review
Anurak R. Solo travelers Thailand, January 1, 2016
great location and good staff

best quality room, great location and good staff
9.3
best quality room, great location and good staff. very comfortable.
Report this review
Yen P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2015
Like the free upgrade to Club Floor

Location, comfort, free upgrade to Club Floor
8
Got a free upgrade to Club Floor and the King bed was very comfortable. The hotel is within walking distance to the MRT station, food and shopping centres. I had a generally pleasant stay at the Grand Park City Hall. Only minus were noisy neighbours with kids who stomp around the corridor, but not really the hotel's fault if some guests understand neither class nor decency.
Report this review
Christine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Retreat

Late check out, good location, service
6.7
Noisy. Room was near to the exit for staff coming and going out.
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 20, 2015
Overated hotel

Breakfast staff are friendly.
4.3
3 Star at best
Report this review
Yee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2015
Good Location, Value for money

Good Location, Value for money, Late check out
7.7
Great location. Mins to City Hall MRT. Value for money. Big room Can't say the room was very clean, found a balloon pump under the sofa & a packet of mint under the TV. This might be due to the fact that the housekeeping didn't have sufficient time to clean the room. I tried to check in at 4pm but was told by the front desk that the room was not ready & the fastest they could get me a room was 45 mins later. Poor sound insulation. I was given an upgrade to a suite but the floor outside the room was not carpeted. This might be the cause of poor sound insulation, could hear other guest room doors slamming at night & guest talking on the phone in the corridor at night. Bed was a little hard.
Report this review
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2015
Well maintained Hotel

Location, good breakfast, good service
8.7
The hotel is well kept despite a bit old-style and having small bathroom. Friendly and helpful staff made my stay wonderful.
Report this review
Nikita H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2015
I thought it is a 3.5 star hotel

location and can't think of another 2
7
The hotel is a walk in freezer to me n I off my room's aircon, my stay of 3 nights. This is not a complaint. Just a heads up for ppl who can't stand cold. WIFI connection is very poor. I ended up using my own mobile internet. The key card had many troubles accessing the lifts. But accessing the room door is fine. I had to change my cards n the reception staff tells me that the card could be faulty. But problem persists after that. My NON-SMOKING deluxe room has NO WINDOWS. Even the SMOKING ROOM has NO WINDOWS. The exterior of the glass panel so called windows are so dirty. It is like they didn't wash the exterior of the hotel building for decades. My guest came to visit me n ordered food n make some simple requests. The person on the phone is not attentive n the person who sends the food up didn't get the whole message what we want. The staff had to make double trip. The TV gives out this very annoying noisy static sound. Didn't use the TV throughout my stay since it's broken. Housekeeping didn't vacuum my room the 2nd day. I HAD TO REQUEST n they vacuum on the 3rd day. They do not give you new toiletries in the next housekeeping. SO.... BEFORE the next housekeeping, I have already use finished n had to request for new ones bcos not enough for my guest usage. Overall, the stay is not all bad. They just lapse in those that caused inconvenience to me n my guest. They do not have twin bed avail which I requested upon booking. Towels are clean but they encourage you to reuse bcos they are into saving the earth which is fine to me. Toilet bowl is clean n works fine. Overall bathroom is clean. I saw a part of the curtain had a hole or tear in it. Since I bk at promo price with Agoda with breakfast for 2 n WIFI that barely works. I guess it is OK but CAN BE BETTER. They must take note that this is a deluxe room. Not a standard room. AND THEY DID NOT PROVIDE ME THE RECEIPT AFTER I CHECKED OUT. My mistake for not asking as I forgot. Can't remember room no. Could be room 56.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2986 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04