My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (111)
Sort by:
Dezhong X. Families with older children China, February 7, 2014
nice stay

center location, friendly staff and multi-languages TV programs
8.7
The Hotel is located just at the heart of city center surrounded by lots of food stalls and shopping centers. The stunning esplanade and Singapore river is within walking distance. Very convenience for an early walking along the bay. We checked in very late but the staff is very friendly, quickly clear all the check-in procedure within one minute. Room is standard but comfortable.
Pasal J. Families with older children Thailand, January 21, 2014
Stay next to the travel attraction

STAFF, LOCATION AND Quiet room
8
Enjoy and relax after the cruise trip with Quiet and Privacy room and friendly staff.
Murad P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 6, 2014
not as i expected

friendly staffs..
6
the room was small for a superior room.. i expect the room to be quite big for a superior room and at the rate per night... the bath room is small too even for Asian size people. i asked for a twin double .. it was just twin beds.. i have two grown up children.. and it was very cramped and sleep was not a good one. internet was provided free but quite slow connection unlike some of the hotel i stayed at previously. it has a small swimming pool..
Intania S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
I stay in the new year. the hotel have goodlocatio

comfortable bed, high speed wifi, good location
8.7
Nik A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Nice & comfortable

Near to the mrt station, centrally located and attentive staff
7.3
It was a nice experience... The room was just ok, clean and comfortable bed but it was a too small. Just nice to fit a king bed, a dress table and a television. You can hear someone walking by your room and sometimes you could hear next door baby crying in the middle of the night... Despite of that, i had a great experience with the staff. We checked in an hour earlier and had a late check out time at two. All in all, it was a very good experiance staying at the hotel. Thanks..!
Wang C. Families with older children China, December 26, 2013
good

fast check in and check out
8
See E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Convenient in taking MRT and taxi,

Friendly staff, good room size and centrally located in city hall
6.7
The hotel is next to the plaza where the Myanmar hangout at night and weekend. Very surprise to bump into so many of them taking beer cans in their hand. Feel insecure esp to the girl if we were to venture out till late night.
Eric A. Families with older children November 27, 2013
Centrally located Hotel

Location, room and staff
7
Location was good. The room was clean, except the toilet was not so clean. In overall everything was good.
Andri L. Families with older children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Satisfied

Nice hotel,clean room , friendly staff
8.3
Good,excelent nice hotel Comfortable and friendly staff , located in strategies position and very close to mrt and shopping place
Muhammad S. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Short. Fun. Memorable

Central location. Polite and efficient staff. Good food.
8.3
Was quite good. However, had a small issue with the room service wasn't done when I put the sign outside quite disappointed coz I was out for quite a long time for the day and no one bothered to do it for me despite it being a 5 star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05