or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (342)
Sort by:
Hy N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 14, 2014
Pretty good value for this price

Nice location, easy access to public transportation which is very important in Singapore, good room service
8.3
Overall very good. My only problem is the water is very slow which may be the same for other hotels in Singapore.
Shveta K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 19, 2014
Awesome

Location, Ambience, Staff
8.7
It was a comfortable stay. Nothing out of ordinary, but nothing below standards either.
Yasmin H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Convenient as a transit spot, or business.

Centrally located, a good size of room, a good value.
9.3
Very good. The reason I was in Singapore was fora transit. I had a 3am arrival and departed 40 hours later. It was very useful and logical of the receptionist to give me a bit of a late check-out since I checked in at 5am. Because it meant I had only used the first night charge for 5 hours. I do hope hotels in Singapore would come up with a different rate or different check-out times for passengers on transit who check-in at odd hours like 3am or 5am. I wish my first night could have been charged half-price, or if I check-in at 3am my check-out time should be 12am the next day. Instead of following the conventional check-in and check-out times. Singapore has many late night flights and I do want to see more hotels there accommodate for these kinds of passengers.
Simon E. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
Excellent. The staff really looked after me.

big comphy bed, front of house staff and management. Concierge.
8.7
Adam B. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
nice week exploring this safe and clean city

location, cleanliness and room size
8.3
had a great stay, nice hotel efficient service and close to marina bay and the MRT
Himanshu D. Solo travelers India, April 26, 2014
it was a nice and comfortable hotel

bathrooms were very clean and security was up to the mark
6.3
Nita L. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
nearby cityhall mrt

centrally located, nearby cityhall mrt, best services
6.7
I enjoyed my stay with Grand Park Hotel
Joe H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Ideal location at a reasonable price- Agoda rates

Front desk staff, Complimentary car park, very clean rooms
8
Rooms are clean and fantastic concierge service. Many amenities nearby especially a few steps to CIty Hall Shopping Mall and IT Hub at Funan Center. Parking charges are very expensive so remember to obtain the complimentary parking from concierge.
Sathish S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
Clean room with good service and central area

room service, clean room and cheap price
9
Room was big and clean for the price in the city area.
Rashid A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 3, 2014
Short and sweet

Fast check in and out, good location, friendly staff
7.7
Very nice stay, the room even was small but comfortable and quit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01