Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo

5-9-19,Kamata,Ota-ku, Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan 144-0052

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
624 reviews

330 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (624)
Sort by:
Chin-I T. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2015
stayover for the night

near to the airport, cheap and clean
6.7
good stayover for the night
Report this review
Nadea S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
very comfortable small room

location
8.7
it was a short stay but it was great
Report this review
Tuck C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location
7.3
It was a pleasant stay and a good stop over transit.
Report this review
Sarita S. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2015
Easy access from Kamata station

Location
6.3
The hotel didn't let us keep the room key so it was a bit annoying because every time we left the room, we had to leave the key at the reception.
Report this review
Boyang Z. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2015
Very nice

Room arrangement Cleaness Location
9
Report this review
Saravanan N. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2015
Worst stay in tokyo
4
-The worst of our 15 day stay in Japan. -Incorrect info given by staff on getting around - Can't even provide 2 extra pillows even though we paid for their most expensive room on the 7th floor.Fyi, we had 3 pax.
Report this review
Lai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2015
Good location and good price

Good location for late flight arrival
8.3
Good location and good proce
Report this review
Amorie W. Couples South Africa, December 3, 2015
Good hotel

Close to JR station.
7.3
We had a late night flight and literally just slept there. Room was clean. Staff friendly. Very close to JR station.
Report this review
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2015
Value for money

Clean, Value for money
7.3
The hotel located near Kamata Station (about 10-15 minutes walk). However, due to lack signage we're taking almost 1 hour since we arrived at Kamata Station. However, the room is very clean. They also provide towel, mini kettle and basic amenities. For muslim people, there is no place to Pray (solat), since the room is small. So we just Pray at their bed.
Report this review
Suit M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2015
bad experience in staying this hotel

location ok
3.7
more like love hotel, no aircond available in the room, bed was too small
Report this review
1 - 10 of 330 reviews Next page
Grand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo TokyoGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - デラックスツインGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - デラックスツインバスルームGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - シングルルームGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - デラックスツインGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - デラックスツイントイレGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - ダブルルーム


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01