Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 671 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 671 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Pauline -. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Near from JR Station
Actually when i first arrived at airport, it is difficult to find the hotel from the station that i have been arrived from Haneda Airport...But after i found the hotel, actually the hotel not too far away from JR station and there is food shop with vending machine so no need to go far away to find breakfast...
Reviewed June 13, 2016

minyoung L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
I loved here!
Staff were really kind and the room was cozy. What I like the best was location of the hotel. It is just 2-3 min from Kamata station. Perfect!
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Daniel W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value hotel great location along JR line
Try the public bath a few blocks up
Reviewed May 27, 2016

On C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location
We have to take an early flight and this location works perfect. Only 5 min from kamata jr station and close to kamata express bus to airport.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Tania B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Location But Tiny Room
The room is very very small and tiny but close to the bus stop. Convinient location but Hard to find the hotel as it is located hidden in the alleyway. But good for transit
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Atthawit N. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Near JR kamata
Near JR ,many restaurant close at 10.00 pm, old room just a short stay for Haneda airport morning flight.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Ram S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Location is not great
We had a small room. It is close to JR line that requires around 45 minutes travelling if you want to go to Tokyo. Overall we are ok.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Sankie C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice bathroom and bed
Room is clean but small. Bed is comfortable. Nice bathroom.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Toni B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Handy to Haneda
This hotel is handy if you are flying in and out of Haneda. The JR train station is just around the corner which means it is has good access. A great supermarket and lots of other places to get food are nearby.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Nuttha L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Hotel is good
Quite far from downtown, but the hotel is near JR station. There are many restaurants around the hotel.
Reviewed April 08, 2016