or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo

5-9-19,Kamata,Ota-ku, Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan 144-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Grand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Grand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Grand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Grand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - デラックスツイン Grand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - デラックスツインバスルーム Grand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - シングルルーム Grand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - デラックスツイン Grand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - デラックスツイントイレ Grand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - ダブルルーム
Area: Haneda Airport Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Clara C. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2015
Very accessible from train station. Many eateries

Location, price, staff
6.7
Room was small but location is excellent. Very accessible from airport and to other areas of inner tokyo
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 11, 2015
small and dirty

location
5
room is too small, toilet has bad smell, it's dirty
Ho C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
Easy to find, close to Haneda Airport

Close to Haneda airport, easy to find, many restaurants close by
8
It was a brief but nice stay. Though there are not direct trains from Haneda airport to the station where the hotel is, it was not too difficult to walk there from Keikyukamata. But still it would have been nice if there's a link from Keikyukamata to Kamata where the hotel is. The room was not big, but it's still good value for money overall.
Masafumi H. Business travelers Japan, March 18, 2015
OK

Location, Rate, Room size
5.7
Margarette O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2015
Room smells bad

Location is near Kamata Station. There are a lot shops and restaurant near the hotel.
5.7
I booked this hotel because it's near Kamata Station where I need to be before my flight in Haneda International Airport. This hotel is priced more than the last hotel I stayed in Ikebukuro and I expected more comfort. However, it was disappointing because the bathroom smells like poop all the time and some unknown strong smell. I was told it was a no smoking room yet I smell tobacco in the bedroom. The room was paid so I had to endure my stay. I left the night before my check out in the morning and decided to just stay in the airport because I was not comfortable anymore. The staff speaks English and was helpful to give me directions as to where ride a bus. The other staff though doesn't know how to smile all throughout my stay, even when I was smiling. Too bad.
Troy T. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Good, clean, affordable for the casual traveller

Cleanliness, location, price
8.7
Rooms were clean and efficiently maintained every day. Nearest train station is right beside the hotel. Semi-double is a tad cramped for 2 adults though; better to spend a few bucks more for a double or twin.
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2015
excellent choice for solo/business travellers

location to airport/clean/modern
7.3
After landing late at Tokyo Haneda, I chose to stay one night here due to it's proximity to the airport, as I didn't want to risk missing the last train into central Tokyo. For those travelling solo or for business people who require a decent hotel close to the airport, this is a really good choice. It's clean, modern and the rooms are of a high standard, albeit small as per usual for Tokyo.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Room too small, small television

The VOD, the restaurant, the iron board
7
The room is quite small and the television size is also small... Like computer monitor (16-18inch) the hotel amenities are good.
Lin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 5, 2015
Nice

good
8
good
Aaron Z. Groups Australia, January 5, 2015
Excellent staff and location

Staff, location and breakfast buffy
9.7
I enjoyed my stay foremost due to the professionalism of the staff, as they were willing to assist my enquires that arose. The food was tasty and location was near train station so conveniant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo TokyoGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - デラックスツインGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - デラックスツインバスルームGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - シングルルームGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - デラックスツインGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - デラックスツイントイレGrand Park Hotel Panex Tokyo Tokyo - ダブルルーム


AS-AGWEB-3A05