or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5560 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5560)
Sort by:
Princess O. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2013
One of the best hotels in Singapore

location, great room, superb service
9.3
My husband and I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights, 3 days. Our flight was from Europe which was about 12 hours to Singapore. We arrived in the hotel at around 9:00 am, and the receptionist was nice and accommodating. She even granted our request for an early check in, which made us really happy. Other staffs of this hotel are helpful and courteous. Location is along Orchard Road, and MTR is a mere 3-minute walk. There's also a free shuttle service to Sentosa across the hotel which runs every 30 minutes. We had a pleasant stay and will definitely use this hotel in the future.
Li Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Good Location

Location,clean,friendly
9.7
The service very good,all staff very friendly.. Very near to go to shopping mall & Mrt Definitely I will come back to stay offer there
Hoa N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 5, 2013
close to shopping center

close to shopping center
6
close to shopping center but the breakfast not really good
Ann N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
One of the best hotels we have stayed

Room is clean, staffs are friendly, location is superb
9
A very nice hotel to stay. Near to the heart of Orchard road, easy access to the MRT station. Staffs are very friendly and the room is very clean and comfortable.
Yen Y. Families with older children Taiwan, December 4, 2013
Its not worth

Comfortable bed
4
The view was really bad, and the room was so small, the wall was very dirty, even the bath tub is not working!Left the water which my family taken bath in there!!! how to let the other people to wash after that..due to had someone slept already, so we didn't ask for change the room, but it was very bad experience for my family. Should it need to double check with every treatment in the room before the guest check in?
Dina M. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2013
Comfort

Nice, comfort, clean
6
Very satisfied
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Great location, accessible, great food

Great location, near to shopping malls
10
It was a great hotel with an awesome location! Near to great shopping malls and excellent food courts and restaurants. However if you are looking at a quiet and tranquil holiday trip, this might not be the best choice as the hotel is located right smack in the middle of Orchard / central Singapore!
Ivy T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
near to shopping areas.

comfortable room, close to shopping areas & Centrally located
7
Ian M. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
great location, nice staff, loved the canary bar

location, location, location
9
Enjoyed the stay but the bed was as hard as a rock - never in my life have I stayed in a bed that was like sleeping on concrete - the pillows however were brilliant! I loved the fact that you also people with disabilities and life challenges working at your establishment - that to me was just brilliant.
Hung L. Business travelers Vietnam, December 2, 2013
Nice hotel in central Singapore

New design, new room and central city
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04