or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5318 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5318)
Sort by:
Ong K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 6, 2013
nice, very satisfied

location, close to the main shopping area,nice staff
7.3
the hotel located in the main shopping area that made easy togo back to hotel if needed and then go out again any time.
Yun H. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
comfortable and pleasant

great location, easy accessible, clean
8.3
pleasant, comfortable and convenient. Great location, clean rooms.
Namsom S. Business travelers Thailand, October 5, 2013
:)

good service
10
Chandy Y. Families with young children United States of America, October 5, 2013
Centrally located hotel with comfortable room

Within Orchard Shopping center, Easy and Fast Check in and Out, Friendly Staffs
8.3
We stayed at Crystal club room, so we have a private check in and out. It was a great experience staying at this hotel with this room.
Joe S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 5, 2013
Comfortable

Around shopping area,strategic location and the room are comfort
7
Nur A. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
Mediocre, below expectation but reasonably priced.

Cost, location, and fast check-in/check-out
6
Bottom line, the hotel is surrounded by shopping complexes and is centrally located within close proximity with transportation options such as train and bus. However, the room's bed was not comfortable, with springs protruding out the mattress and with unclean sheets. Upon requesting to change the room, we were faced with the same situation. Even though the hotel has received high compliments from Tripadvisor and in Agoda, the standards have dropped drastically. When we woke up each morning, our skin had rashes from the sheets as it was not clean; although aesthetically it was white with no stains. We have feedbacked to the hotel, and they may/may not look into this matter. However, the price for the location of the hotel is nonetheless reasonable. But after experiencing the bed, my opinion is that it should have been much lower. My 2 cents is to choose this hotel as the last option.
Teck W. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
poor value for money.

nil
5
poor staff service, overly expensive for a small room, shockingly negative experience by client.
Steven C. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
relaxing

location
6
relaxing stay , very modern city, great location for shopping
Eng W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 2, 2013
Great Location

Location, friendly Staff, clean
8
My stay this time was good just like each time I am there. And this time I was on Business trip compare to previously with family.
Brian C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Disappointed.

Location, clean, modern
7
(1)Problem with internet server - OK for hotmail, but not for business webmail (first time this has happened in multiple business trips. Very inconvenient! (2) On several occasions I was being picked up by a chauffeur, but there is no sitting area, standing area only for waiting for pick up. I was having to stand and use my laptop, as hotel reception/seating area is on the 4th floor, while concierge/waiting area is on the ground floor.(3) For a 5* hotel, breakfast and evening buffet was poor (Schumckers plastic jam pots - 3* maximum!!), although staff were attentive.(4) Did not like proximity of light switches and privacy switch - my room was not made up when I returned in the evening, as I had inadvertently pressed the privacy switch. (5)I would not stay at this hotel again, although the location is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03