or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5712 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5712)
Sort by:
Alvin R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
orchard road hotel

clean, free wifi and parking
8.3
can walk to all the famous malls in orchard road. Great bfast selection and comfortable rooms.
Victor K. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2014
hotel review

friendly staff, good location, decent
8.7
was great! but bed was too hard.
Jancey H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
convenient, friendly staff

location, friendly staff, state of the art decos, however, room was too small and dark
7.3
Comfortable.Friendly and efficient staff. Great location. However, our room was very small (especially the bathroom) even though we were 'upgraded' accordingly to the reception staff. Our room was dark and gloomy, but I guess that's the design and colour scheme of the room.
Leonard B. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Great stopover for short stay

Hotel staff were superb. Centrally located ,large bathroom.
8.3
The hotel is Pleasant & comfortable but the restaurant is overpriced we only had one meal on our last stay.the bar is also non existent Out side in the weather & also very expensive
Cha A. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Good location

Location, breakfast, room
6.7
Great stay with friendly staff. Pity that the room does not comes with open window to get fresh air. A thing to note is that the multi display at the hotel building will affect rooms closer to it. Noise level is acceptable. Friendly staff for breakfast buffet
Yulia G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
very close to shopping centre

near to everywhere, staff friendly, good service
8
very good but sometimes have problem with aircon and wifi inside the room
Mao S. Business travelers Cambodia, January 8, 2014
good

good location
10
meet expectation
Sirin P. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2014
great location and fast internet

staffs are so friendly and helpful, next to shopping mall, free wifi and very fast
8
this is my 5th times staying in this hotel. very impressive with the staffs' performances. they are so friendly and helpful. the hotel is next to Paragon shopping mall and opposite Takashiyama mall so this hotel is surrounded by shopping mall. very convenience to find food and not far from MRT station.
Sirin P. Business travelers Thailand, January 7, 2014
centrally located, wide varity of breakfast

fast check in and check out, nice bar, closed to shopping malls
8
Aileen T. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
Very good location

Friendly staff, great location, accessible to orchard road
7.7
I was upgraded in a deluxe room and it is very nice. It is a great location for shopping and right in the centre. I would recommend this hotel for family. All staff are very friendly. The only disappointment would be the restaurant in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03