or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5322 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5322)
Sort by:
Steven C. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
relaxing

location
6
relaxing stay , very modern city, great location for shopping
Eng W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 2, 2013
Great Location

Location, friendly Staff, clean
8
My stay this time was good just like each time I am there. And this time I was on Business trip compare to previously with family.
Brian C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Disappointed.

Location, clean, modern
7
(1)Problem with internet server - OK for hotmail, but not for business webmail (first time this has happened in multiple business trips. Very inconvenient! (2) On several occasions I was being picked up by a chauffeur, but there is no sitting area, standing area only for waiting for pick up. I was having to stand and use my laptop, as hotel reception/seating area is on the 4th floor, while concierge/waiting area is on the ground floor.(3) For a 5* hotel, breakfast and evening buffet was poor (Schumckers plastic jam pots - 3* maximum!!), although staff were attentive.(4) Did not like proximity of light switches and privacy switch - my room was not made up when I returned in the evening, as I had inadvertently pressed the privacy switch. (5)I would not stay at this hotel again, although the location is very good.
Tomi A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2013
Very cooperative staff, nice and comfortable hotel

Comfort, Good Location, Friendly Staff
8.7
I enjoy my stay at Grand Park Orchard Hotel, staff are friendly (the supervisor should be also, since one supervisor not too friendly). I even able to do early check in at 10.30 AM (very thankful for that). But I think the hotel should provide a little area for kids (including swimming pool also). But I like the location, near to everwhere I want to go ^_^
Mariel A. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2013
relaxing

relaxing, friendly staff, good accommodation
10
very convenient stay, relaxing and friendly staff and good accommodation
Lubos B. Couples Slovakia, October 1, 2013
“Quick Getaway to Singapore”

“A Modern Hotel in a Good Location”
8
I stayed in Grand Park Orchard whilst on a work trip and absolutely LOVED my time here! The staff were amazing and attentive and the hotel itself was pretty lush! We chilled by the roof top pool/bar and the location of the hotel was pretty central so were able to explore very easily when we had downtime!
Laurance L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Great location

Location, location, location
9
Superb location. This hotel located at the central on the famous Orchard Road. If you are a shoppers so there's no other hotel with better location than this hotel.
Hui H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 1, 2013
Excellent location but small bathroom

Location, fast check-in.
6.3
Location was excellent as it is located just opposite Paragon and Ngee Ann City. As we stayed on the Club floor, we had priority check-in counters which service was very good. Free Wi-Fi also available in the rooms. However, the bathroom is really way too small to be comfortable.
Ronny S. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2013
clean and good design

strategic, nice staff, clean
8
grand park such as a good design hotel with good service like a lovely staff who always help you anytime, and they speak in other language fluently. strategic location, you just need to go outside and the big malls over your way. the interior is good, nice bathroom and good quality material in each room. thanks for the upgraded room!
Geert V. Solo travelers Belgium, September 28, 2013
good location

clean good location,nice breakfast
6.7
the hotel is located in the middle of orchard road close to the shopping malls and the mrt! the rooms are spacious and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06