or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5501 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5501)
Sort by:
Ery W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Great Hotels

Comfort, luxury and Elegant
10
I'm trip to singapore with my families and the hotels is great, my families like this hotels
Nelson O. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Great Location, clean and comfortable
8
Great location, nice and comfortable room. Near to shopping and public transport.
Nazira N. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
centrally located.

centrally located to shopping areas, easy access to other major attraction
6
overall is okey, not so nice not so bad, but not worth the money. Stayed there for 3 days. the staff there was very rude (room service) . beside that it was okey. close to shopping areas like paragon. walking distance to ngee ann city, ion orchard and others major shopping mall. a bit hard to get halal food.
Long T. Groups Vietnam, November 17, 2013
Central location , luxury shopping areas

This hotel have a good location in the center of city. Very near from orchard road shopping center.
9.3
First time in Singapore. Grand park Orchid is superbly located in the midst of the best shopping malls and very close proximity to MRT. Hotel reception and concierge staff were excellent and very helpful.
Long T. Groups Vietnam, November 17, 2013
Perfect location

Shopping area centrally, fast check in, helpful staff
10
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect if you are a shopaholic and the place is extremely convenient to any other Singapore attraction!!. Since we had a two year old with us, extra care was taken if we needed early check in and late check out. Overall a pleasant experience. Would definitely go back.
Aseana M. Families with older children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Best location for shoppers

clean-modern hotel, friendly staffs and best location (very close to any bestplaces in Singapore: shopping centres, mosque and sightseeing)
8.3
Fast response by email prior to check-in. Fast check-in and out. very helpful front office's staffs. The staff who clean up the room cannot speak English, but still greeting with smile.
Shoo J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
We had a good stay

good location, friendly staffs and reasonable rate
8.3
i enjoyed staying in Grand Park Orchard. Easy for me to access to the local commercial area, good food is available nearby and shopping centers are within walking distance
Phei L. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Good location

Centrally located in Orchard road,
7
Chi C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
Constrction work next door affecting view

nice staff, room is neat, good location
8
Peters S. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2013
Great hotel, good location, friendly staffs

Room, lobby, staffs
9
Enjoyable, worth for money. My room is next to Orchard room that gives good view for watching the street light attraction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08