or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5495 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5495)
Sort by:
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, November 13, 2013
clean room but bed is not comfortable at all

centrally located on Orchard road, near the MRT, staff is friendly
7
Generally satisfied. Got problem with lights in the room but the staff came to fix it quickly.
Arne A. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
Perfect hotel for business travelers

Friendly staff, location, modern room
8.3
Myrna P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2013
Pleasant stay

clean, great location, easy access
8
My stay here was very pleasant, i enjoyed it very much. would come to this hotel again sometimes
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
crap

Nil
3
Very poor room check in service provided by the staff
Lin G. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
awesome

clean,friendly,comfortable
10
Awesomely good and will book again
Didier D. Couples Belgium, November 10, 2013
Perfect location

Room - Location
7.7
The location is perfect, right on Orchad Still choosing this hotel every time I'm going to Singapore
Jade B. Families with older children Australia, November 10, 2013
great location for shopping

location was fantastic, friendly staff, cool roof top bar
7.3
it was a great stay with the best location on the strip nice and clean stylish decor
Gyongyver L. Couples Hungary, November 10, 2013
Great location!

Location location location
10
superb location right on Orchard road. Close to Takasiyama and Paragon shopping malls.
Nor I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
will definitely come back

exclusive, shopping and centrally located
9.7
I went to Singapore for a short weekend trip. My stay at Grand Park Hotel was great. The staffs are friendly and attainable for any information u required. The room is big and nice. It's location at the Orchard Rd is very strategic for the shopping conveniences. I would say it was my excellent short and sweet trip.
Candice T. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Not bad

Friendly staff at the crystal
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08