or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5081 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5081)
Sort by:
Liberty S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice, comfortable and clean

modern, comfy and nice location next to pragon
9.3
I love grand park hotel for its location next to paragon and takashimaya. I can shop till drop, buy, keep at hotel, go buy again and again.
Poh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
A pleasant stay

Location,comfortable room,pleasant staffs
9.7
A lovely stay. The location was great and it was very convenient to shop around. The bed was comfortable and room clean. The room whilst beautifully decorated, was not particularly my taste of colours. It is somewhat dark. I would personally prefer a brighter room. However, if extra lightings especially for reading can be provided, would be much appreciated.
David J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
strategis

mantap
8.3
Super mantap untuk area shopping,sangat strategis,,kalau kamarnya yah biasa sih,yg penting bersih,kamarnya agak kecil kalau ukuran bintang 5 sih
Yee M. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Good location

Location, Comfortable and easy
6
Good location and easily accessible. Nice rooms for the price you pay in a good location.
Mayang S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Comfortable

Centrally located in the shopping center area
7.7
Overall it was very nice. The gym could have been bigger with more equipment.
Maria J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Very good hospitality

Near Mt e hospital, opposite Paragon Clinic centre, at shopping area orchad road
8
It was great just like i have expected, the staff very friendly from the lobby until front desk staff.
Sirin P. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2013
Conveniently close to MRT and shopping malls.

location, free wifi, services
8
this is my 3rd time staying in this hotel.really enjoy staying here because of their excellence services and the location of the hotel just opposite Paragon shopping mall.
Burhanuddin H. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Exellent location, worth for money spent!

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
9.7
We were very satisfied with our stay in this superb hotel
Erni K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Not too bad

Centrally located, clean
6.3
The room is actually quite small. Best for business trip. Overall it is just okay.
David F. Families with older children United States of America, August 4, 2013
Conveniently located for Orchard Road shopping

Location, comfort, and the concierge, Bob
9.3
We enjoyed crossing the street to The Paragon shopping centre until we ventured further afield to the local food court inside the Lucky Plaza shopping center, which we found to be crowded and entertaining. The high point of this hotel was definitely Bob, the remarkably engaging and eloquent concierge, who spoke with us at length each time we passed through the hotel lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06