or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5305 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5305)
Sort by:
Marjono C. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2013
luxury hotel

location, staff, room size
9
grand park orchard is located at the heart of orchard, to shopping centre only 2 minute from hotel.
Indra M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
This hotel is amazing. very close to shopping mall

Good location
8.7
Tania S. Groups Indonesia, September 20, 2013
excellent as always

location, friendly staff, price
8.3
I cant even count how many time i have stayed at this hotel.. the staff always friendly. I love to stay at this hotel so much
Stacey C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Great location and staff are excellent!

Location and Crystal Club lounge staff!
8.7
Crystal Club rooms require upgrading! Bedroom and bathroom are looking tired and require refurbishment.
Linda L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Overall is OK

The bed is comfortable to sleep
7
So far OK Except the interior of the room is kind of old
Haryono K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2013
nice hotel with great location

location, spacious room, clean
7.3
overall the is good experience and location is very near to orchard shopping mall
Atik N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 19, 2013
best hotel to stay

good location, closed with shopping area and friendly staff
7.7
great..always feel comfortable,the location is very closed to shopping center. children feel save in orchard road.
Yusak S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2013
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, easy to get around

location, lots of restaurant near by, easy access to public transport
8.7
I was nice and i would be back next time, should have stay longer
Vera L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Good

Convienience, Free Hi Speed Wifi in the room, Friendly staff
7.3
Is really good, convienience, friendly staff, near the shopping mall & restaurant
Vann T. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Great hotel! Will stay again

Location, price & great staff
10
My stay at the hotel was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was cleaned and smell when clean was refreshing and not too strong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01