or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4969 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4969)
Sort by:
Suhaimei B. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 6, 2013
A very centrally located hotel in Orchard Road

location,location,location
7.7
A pleasant stay at Grand Park Orchard, only room a bit small to have extra bed.
Pang S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Great location

Great service, closed to shooping centre & Staff friendly
6.3
Charlotte V. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Very comfortable and nice to be here

Great location, friendly staff and good food
8
It was great and nice, and will surely be in this Hotel again if We're in Singapore
Abraham S. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Strategic location and friendly staff

Strategic location, easy access to public transportation, friendlyband honest staff
9.3
We ( me and my wife ) are staying in this hotel many times and we choose this hotel because of its location is in the major shopping area in singapore ( orchard road ). Only 5 mins walk to subway station ( orchard or somerset ) and many restaurants nearby this hotel. The hotel staff is great and willing to help. My wife is left her bracelet in our previous stay ( a week before ) and we ask the staff if they find it and what a surprise they still keep it and hand over to us. We never have a same good experience in other hotels staff when we lost or left anything in during our stay.
Sopheap C. Families with older children Cambodia, July 5, 2013
It is quite okay

Close to shopping and Mount E
5.3
Not as clean as expected
Yu H. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
very convenience

convenience ,clean & comfortable
8
good service
Ahmed S. Business travelers Maldives, July 4, 2013
a business trip

location, nice room and attentive staff
8
David D. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Just OK

Location location location
6.7
Just OK. Why force a guest/customer to recall his time at this hotel. I can say more if I had visited Disneyland. I had just stayed at a just OK hotel. OK by itself speaks much how a guest feels already. Quantity of words may not explain all. Few quality words can explain everything directly or indirectly. I suggest that this survey should force a customer to say minimum 50 characters.
Deny F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
BEST HOTEL FOR STAY

BEST VALUE, BEST PLACE, BEST STAFF.....
9
Suhaimei B. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 4, 2013
great locations

location,location,location
7.7
Very pleasant hotel with a great location. Good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02