or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5721 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5721)
Sort by:
Ronald D. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Hotel very cold ended up with flu

Close to shopping and MRT
6
Hotel very cold after leaving my wife and I ended up with flu and my wife was sick for the rest of our 21day Asia holiday,we stayed in the club rooms for the total of 6nights (4 then 2 ) on our return home, selection of food in club room dining at night Very poor and cold ,have stayed at other club room hotels in Singapore and this was not the best by far. On our return visit to this hotel the club room we were given was very small and the bath room was strange with the shower along side of the bath, bed clean and comfortable .Do not think we will stay in the hotel again when we next visit Singapore
Stephanie J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Overall ok.

Close to shopping centre
6.3
Their staff was not friendly and was not helpful. Especially in receptionist.
Fanny S. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Centrally located with various shop and dine

Great Location, Wifi, Staff performance
8
We have always been staying at Grand Park Orchard due to its centrally located in the heart of Orchard area. Its recently added internet access in the room and any areas in the hotel is a significant plus point when it comes to deciding where to stay. Staff performance was not bad compared to other 5star hotels around Orchard area.
Siew H. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Good location is the best thing about the hotel.

Location, Service & Comfortable Bed.
6.7
The stay at Grand Park Orchard was ordinary. As it is a relatively newer hotel, I had higher expectations of the conditions of the hotel room. However to my disappointment, the hotel room looked worn out as if it had not been maintained properly. For the price of the room, I could get some other hotels that are more well maintained but I guess the only pay off is the location of the hotel as it is situated right in the city.
Matthew T. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Superb stay right in the shopping district!

The bed, breakfast and super friendly staff
8.7
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. It was superb! Will be my regular hotel for sure whenever I head down to singapore for shopping.
Donway T. Business travelers Australia, December 26, 2013
nice try though unimpressed

centrally, central,central
5.7
normal, though for the price... not very impressive service. rooms were not ready even though i got there by 3.30pm and had no ajoining doors. staff was a mix... some were ok and help get the lifts.. twice a man in suite stood by the lifts and totally ignored guest with their hands full.. FnB staff are much friendlier... ! overall a mixed bag of experience.. wifi totally did not work in my rooms..
Donway T. Business travelers Australia, December 26, 2013
first time for everything

Central, central, central
5.3
normal.... though i would really really really ask to change the picture of the wallpaper.. it is too distracting... i'm pretty sure more than half the hotel staff would admit the same... it is just not standard to have a floaty woman portrait in the middle of the room... if there is one reason i will not be coming back is because the decor needs to change... i would pay to have it removed or covered..
Sucipto A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Great Location

Location, Affordable Price and Staff
8
Nu L. Families with young children Vietnam, December 25, 2013
Disappointed with the staffs when checking

View, center locate, nice rooms
6
The rooms were not clean, checking staffs was not friendly any more. I was booked rooms before 2 months and noted my request very clearly, but when i came i was very disapointed and not sure i will come back or not
Ming H. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Overall good stay and clean room.

comfortable room, stable wifi, near attractions
7.3
check-in staffs need to be more attentive to who came first and waiting at the sofas area, instead of serving those came later while i was waiting..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07