Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6758 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

feri S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
good service for business traveller
clean, good food, near business area
Reviewed December 05, 2014

sylvia D. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
centrally located
nice hotel, clean room, good location
travelling to singapore for medical purpose. this hotel is near the hospital so it's easy to walk on foot. since this hotel is also located in orchard road so we dont have to be afraid to find good food and shopping.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

sylvia D. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
nice hotel
centrally located, clean room, nice hotel
travelling to singapore for medical purpose. this hotel is near the hospital so it's easy to walk on foot. since this hotel is also located in orchard road so we dont have to be afraid to find good food and shopping.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

sylvia D. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
nice hotel
centrally located. nice hotel, clean room
travelling to singapore for medical purpose. this hotel is near the hospital so it's easy to walk on foot. since this hotel is also located in orchard road so we dont have to be afraid to find good food and shopping.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

sylvia D. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
NICE HOTEL
good location, nice hotel, good food
travelling to singapore for medical purpose. this hotel is near the hospital so it's easy to walk on foot. since this hotel is also located in orchard road so we dont have to be afraid to find good food and shopping.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Sirin P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
free international call from google phone
location, best service, comfortable beds
Reviewed December 02, 2014

soon Y. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
ok hotel
so so
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Sheryl L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great location
Location, modern rooms
I like staying at this hotel coz of its location. However this time round I was given a tiny room right at the end. It's ok if u are on your own but I'm not sure it's value for money with that size.its as big/small as the room in Ibis Hotel on Bencoolen but way cheaper
Reviewed December 02, 2014

nikolas C. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
very near to hospital elizabeth.
location is very near to hospital, 5 stars hotel
Very comfort, and helpful staff, location is very near to hospital.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Gerald H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Experience was OK
Locations are close to Orchard Rd
They were renovating around the lobby area which was a bit noisy. It was an OK experience, not as I had expected
Reviewed December 01, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: