Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5935 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5935)
Sort by:
Silvia R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2014
Always a pleasant stays everytime

Very close from my parents hospital, Convenience location, Close to shopping areas
9.7
Everytime we stays in Grand Park Hotel is always a pleasant stay, we often stay here everytime we came to Singapore because other then it's convenience location (since the location is at orchard road it's surrounded with shopping places), Grand Park Hotel is very close from my parents hospital which Mount Elisabeth Hospital. I Highly recommend this hotel to my family, friends, and business relations. The staffs are also very professional and friendly to hotel guess, taxi's are easily available in front of the hotel. Everytime we stays in Grand Park Hotel is always a pleasant stay, we often stay here everytime we came to Singapore because other then it's convenience location (since the location is at orchard road it's surrounded with shopping places), Grand Park Hotel is very close from my parents hospital which Mount Elisabeth Hospital. I Highly recommend this hotel to my family, friends, and business relations. The staffs are also very professional and friendly to hotel guess, taxi's are easily available in front of the hotel.
Report this review
Savika P. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2014
Excellent location for shopping

location, cleanliness, design
8
Very convenient for shopping. Room is a bit smaller than other hotel in the same level. Modern design with darker color scheme. The only thing I dont like is shower. Shower is not really seperated from bathtub. Shower are area VERY slippery because it is all marble floor.
Report this review
Anselm H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great hotel for couples

Location, chic decor, service
8
Only bad was the view of the deluxe rooms - no city view. The staff wasn't very professional when I inquired about the possibility of changing room for a better view.
Report this review
Nika H. Couples Cambodia, February 16, 2014
Clean, comfort room and close to shopping area

Clean, close and great location
8.3
Report this review
Hussain T. Couples Maldives, February 16, 2014
very unpleasant

close to shopping malls, airport, city center
7
It was very unpleasant. We were given a room in a smoking floor, near the lift on 5th floor. (It was just above the bar located on the 4th floor.) During our stay there were at least three private functions held in the bar, which resulted in extremely loud music, until almost midnight. When there was no private function at the bar, we could still here the music quite loudly which disturb our sleep. Most of the hotel staff were not friendly and helpful. I may never stay in this hotel if I can have another choice.
Report this review
Wan T. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
It was excellent!

Fast service, friendly staffs and clean environment.
10
My stay was more than great! Really love their room!
Report this review
Melanie A. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Okay stay..

location
7.7
The rooms were far more dated than expected given the price of the hotel. The location is very good, right smack in the middle of the shopping district.
Report this review
Czarina M. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Good Quality if you are in Singapore for Business

Location, Business-centric facilities
7.7
We booked this prior to Valentine's day for a change. What we didn't anticipate is that the hotel will be fully booked as well. When we checked in they mentioned they only have twin bed but we are a couple. We begged to have it changed but they strictly said we don't have or it will take quite awhile for us to have a room for you. It was only when my boyfriend got agitated that they made changes to it. Generally the location is okay, but only for business visits.
Report this review
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Good location but noisy room

Good location, modern design, clean
7
Location is right next to Paragon shopping centre in Orchard. Good hotel for shopping spree. We got upgraded to a clubfloor room (Level 10) as we checked in late around 9pm. However the Hotel management seriously need to do something to improve the sound insulation of the room door. With the TV on, we can still easily hear every conversation of the guests walking along the corridor. There's also a on going construction next to the hotel and we were woke up by the noise of machinery in the morning eventhough we were staying at level 10.
Report this review
Julian T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Comfortable, relaxed, no fuss.

Proximity to major shopping and city attractions, in Orchard Road.
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01