or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5492 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5492)
Sort by:
Sim P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
great stay

clean,comfortable,friendly staff
8.3
We choose this hotel because of its location.The hotel was very clean and neat. For a city tour we bearly stayed in it.. didnt use the pool, the bar, or breakfest. It is very central in orchad road and close to the mtr. The staff was great and the price was ok.Welcome drinks and fruit basket provided and allow us to have late check out.Comfort stay. Highly recomanded. Will go back.
Kelvin L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Centrally located hotel with comfortable room

Good location, nice design, fast internet
8
Donna H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
quiet, cozy clean

good breakfast, near to shoping center, good location
9
out of the room, walk to the orchard for shopping, if shopping is more back to the hotel to put the goods first then went back to shopping , the Grand Park Orchard close to Paragon, Takasimaya, ngee An city, Wisma Atria, just walk away do not need a cab or taxi
Dewi K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2013
fabulously chic and new hotel

new and modern room, very good location, free high speed internet access
9.7
the hotel was remarkable. eventhough the room wasnt that big, but it's very clean, new, and modern. the location is very prime, close to major shopping centres, it is literally in the heart of orchard
Grace S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
nice stay

location, friendly staff, nice room
7.3
it is a very strategic location and enjoyable stay.
Walucha K. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2013
Everything perfect

Location, Service and Fast check in
9.3
I have little vacation in Singapore. I choose this hotel because location. Everything perfect. Good service and fast check in. When i check out i can leaved my luggages at the first floor until 7PM. Next time i will choose this hotel again:)
Siska K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 18, 2013
convenient ;ocation

location, cleanliness, modern feeling
8
Tan L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
comfortable room

good location, good food and nice room
9.7
Thuy T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 18, 2013
Very Nice hotel with comfortable rooms

The cleaniness, close to city center and the service
8
I really enjoyed my stay at hotel, location was great. There were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunches. The hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. I was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. The sheets were very clean and smell fresh.
Suhandi T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Excellent best location hotel

Near Business Center, hospital and shopping area
6.7
I stayed there only 1 night but this is not my first stay there, i enjoy using this hotel because the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08