or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5198 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5198)
Sort by:
Gusti B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
This hotel is awesome

Modern room, very close to the shopping centre, good room service
9.3
This hotel is very awesome, just small step then we can get paragon, takashimaya , i setan, ion orchard , lucky plaza, and the orchard shopping centre that in front of this hotel, the room service is the best i ever had from all hotels that i visited.
Yunita C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
nice stay

locations, locations, locations
9.3
it was nice staying at Grand Park, very nice locations, will come back to stay here again :)
Nessie F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
We were all enjoy our staying at Grand Park Hotel.

Strategic location, comfortable room and friendly staff.
9
We're stayed for 5 night at this hotel. The hotel location that is in the middle of Orchard Road made no difficulty for us to shopp or to find local food. The staffs are very friendly. The room was comfortable and had a very unique design.
Vina V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Very Nice!

Friendly, Good Location, Clean
8.7
I was staying at the Grand Park Orchard for 1 week. I stayed in Club Room. The room was nice and very clean however it is a bit too small for club room. The Front Office staff was very nice and friendly. The Housekeeping staff was very nice too.. one thing i really like this hotel is it provide 24hours housekeeping services (around 3-6pm, housekeeper will bell your room and ask if do you want any mineral water or any towel, i never see this services on the other hotel).
Rashed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 10, 2013
the stay was perfect no issues happned

place , food and the bed
9
i really enjoyed the hotel whole stay in so many ways
Vontharnee J. Families with young children Thailand, August 10, 2013
Great Hotel

Room, Food, Location
9.7
The rooms are great and comfortable. Food at the hotel is also great. Front desk agents were friendly, helpful, and attentive. Location is great: close to shopping on Orchard Road.
Corrinne K. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Superb

great location, great service, great staffs
7.3
Thuy V. Groups Vietnam, August 10, 2013
Good location

Location, comfort bed
7
I like the location; save a lot of time for shoppers because no need for taxi waiting every time coming out of a shopping center. Breakfast opens till 12am which is good for late sleepers like me. Nice bed, fast internet
Thuy V. Groups Vietnam, August 10, 2013
good hotel for shopping purpose

good locaton, comfort bed
7
Check in is quite confusing; check out is very fast. Nice bed & bathroom. Looks a little old though.
Leny S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
great

room, dining and location are great
8
we enjoyed our holiday at Grand Park, especially our kids..they like the pool and having fun there. over all the facilities in this hotel are great and I'll stay again when visiting sgp another day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01