Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5869 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5869)
Sort by:
Yee K. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
Good Shopping Location

Centralised Location , Orchard Road , a heaven for shopping n food , nearby with subways station .....
7.3
Finola P. Couples Ireland, April 10, 2015
Great location but not 5*

Location, location, location
8
Very good overall but the food was a real let down.
Iko G. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2015
nice room.clean.friendly staff.

warm welcoming staff.complimentary mobile device during stay.fast check in/out.
7.7
Siaw T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2015
strategic location

room, breakfast, location
8
nothing serious to complain while we are staying here. good location, good range of breakfast, but the pool size was quite small
Charaf A. Business travelers France, April 8, 2015
Good location good services

location, cleanliness, Efficiency
7
good location so easy to go everywhere
Adriaan D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2015
Good hospitality

Location loaction location
8.7
Good
Jessica L. Families with older children Indonesia, April 7, 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, Great Location, Big Room
9.3
Fantastic Hotel, Great Location, Clean, Big room !
Pajaree S. Families with young children Thailand, April 5, 2015
Great location with comfortable room

Location, handy free phone and comfortable room
8.7
Kerry N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Not worth the rate

Location, location, free handy
7
My stay was so so.. I've stayed in various 5 star in various cities, i even stayed at various 5 star in singapore, but to me this place is seriously overrated. First i enter the lobby and hello, it's like a 3 star hotel, futuristic kind of way and small and gloomy. The room itself was so small, the furniture was cheap and chipped all over, the tv has very limited channel. And then we went for breakfast, and oh my, it has very limited choice and plating is rare that i have to ask the waiter over and over again to refill and it's still 8 am. The pool is small and see through, you will have to be super confident to swim there because it's side by side with a bar where people smoke non stop there. There is a handy in the room that is quite useful for calling landlines at your home country and to use 3 g tethering. But actually just by a singapore phone card, activate the internet and phone away freely using lots of apps. The staff was nice, some are super nice and some are just polite. But for me, for location better stay at mandarin orchard or holiday inn express. Will never go back.
Azmi I. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
5 star hotel with slow check in process

Location , Cleanliness & Pool
8
The stay was enjoyable. Check in process was too long. Staff at Front desk were inefficient. A good 25 mins standing while waiting for staff to settle check in process with no queue at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06