or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5501 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5501)
Sort by:
Teresa B. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Dwi N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Great location surrounded by shopping mall

Location, comfortable room, free mobile phone with unlimited call
10
Very satisfying, close to everywhere
Melvina J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2014
located in Orchard and Free Mobile Phone Usage

we chose this hotel because it is located in Orchard Shopping area (just next to Paragon) and they also provide free mobile phone (free local and international call)
6.7
The hotel was located in Orchard Shopping Area which is very convinient. One of the best facility is free mobile phone complete with active mobile number and internet access. As the room, i felt the room and bathroom size were quite small and quite clean. During our stay, the hotel was in renovation in some area. We can hear the noise around noon until 6 pm. I find the room rate is a bit expensive for such a small room however considering the location and free mobile phone, it is still a best affordable place to stay.
Shea Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Convenience

Clean. Convenience. Friendly staff
9
Comfort
Jane M. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2014
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Zulkifli M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Hotel in the center of Orchard Road

Hotel condition, cleanliness and its location
8.7
Generally the staff was wonderful. The room was properly setup and comfortable. The location is very good. Every building or shopping complex in Orchard Road is reachable on foot. It is very close to Masjid Al-Falah, to those muslims who want to perform prayers/friday prayer. Upon arrival, I was given 'handy' which is actually a smart phone came with voice and data package. The device is complimentary and it was useful tool for me while I'm in Singapore. And I can call back Malaysia for free.
Andre S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Just OK

Location, Room Standard, Free to use gadget
6.7
Arrived at 12.30pm room was not ready and was asked to come back at 2pm, came back at 2pm , room still not ready and had to wait 15 more minutes for it to be finally ready. Given a room at the smoking floor despite We traveled with a 1,5 yo daughter and we specifically ordered a non smoking room 1 month before. The only help they offered was to freshen up the room with air freshener which I still had to call them 3 times in order for the housekeeping to come and spray the room. Room was great, comfortable, above the swimming pool. When we thought at least the room was good, we were disappointed again at night when the pool bar played loud music until 11pm on a Wednesday. Only good was the location but I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at the hotel opposite.
Jani S. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Convenient

good location, free international call and free wi-fi
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at Grand Park Orchard. The location was so convenient- we did not even have to use the underpass to reach the shopping malls nearby because there were pedestrian crossings just outside the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The best thing about the hotel was the friendly staff - from the concierge to the housekeeping staff- who ensured that we had a pleasant stay
Su S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Good Location

Good location, reasonable price, easy access
6.3
Zulpikar S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Hotel with Orchard view

Location, Modern and Services
8.3
The Grand Park Orchard was a good hotel among at the orchard road. You can found it easily by the building design. Beside near with paragon and shopping center in orchard, the hotel was near with Mt. Elizabeth Hospital. It completely there in heart's of Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07