or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5344 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5344)
Sort by:
Chern S. Couples Maldives, September 3, 2013
Clean boutique hotel

Clean, Internet provided, nice location
8.3
This is my second visit to this hotel, will still come again next time. Mainly because of the cleanliness and location which is walking distance to orchard road..
Imelda L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Small room, quiet expensive with min facility

Clean, close to paragon
7
Standard room with quiet expensive price. With that price I will surely go to other hotel next to Takashimaya
J I. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
big room, clean hotel

large room, great breakfast and nice location
7
nice big clean hotel, excellent location, great shopping malls and great food courts. also surrounded by international restaurants.
Geraldine B. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Good hotel for a short, hectic trip

Centrally located, very friendly staff, no traffic noise
7.7
Very enjoyable. However, the room cleaner was a Mainland Chinese boy and could not understand simple requests.
Tung H. Business travelers Vietnam, September 1, 2013
Great location for shopaholic...

the best things is location, just opposite to Paragon and Takashimaya shopping center, the room is designed very impressive and friendly staff
8
It was a very short stay with 2 nights in Grand Park Orchard, however, the hotel has the best location especially for shopaholic....
Jenny W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Pleasant

Centrally located in Orchard Rd, hospitality of the staff, clean
8.3
Pleasant and comfortable stay, the manager are very friendly and the barcanary with music was always my favourite spot for smoke.
Poh L. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Luxurious centrally located hotel

luxury, good service, convenient.
8.3
The hotel was very clean, service was very good. Food buffet was very generous and fresh. Room was spacious and toiletries was wonderful!
Sharon T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Easy access to shopping, easy access to food and friendly staff
8.3
Carolus C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Perfect location

Location nice bathroom new building
8
It was a smooth pleasant stay .The building is still new. Room was a bit small but furnitures were good and the bathroom was nice. bathroom amenities is good as well. Location in the center of Orchard Road is very strategic. Wifi internet is free , reception staff are friendly, even got a 10% voucher for my next stay. will return!
Carolyn C. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
never will i stay or recommend anyone to this hote

excellant location, clean room, nothing else
5.7
extremely disappointed n bad experience. this is the worst service hotel l ever stayed in my life. i will definitely not booked this hotel for my corporate guests, friends n tourists though the location is good. super poor service n proud attitude from the front desk - female staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02