or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5101 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5101)
Sort by:
Nick S. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
not great

1. reception - fast check-in and check-out. 2. fast internet. 3. hotel employees very polite
5.7
things i did not like about the room:- 1. the tacky wall-paper behind the bed of the blonde in the purple dress. very poor taste. 2. the purple seat and foot rest are way too big for the small amount of space that was available in the room. 3. it took forever to get my luggage up to my room on arrival. waited for 45mins and had to ring reception for them to deliver my luggage. 4. rooms are way too dark. 5. rooms are way over-priced. the best thing about the rooms was the fast internet connection. overall a disappointing stay.
Nicky W. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 20, 2013
superb location

superb location, clean and new
8.3
superb location, clean, new, wifi a bit slow however.
Nur R. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay.

Good location, friendly staff and nice design
8.3
We were lucky because at Takashimaya there were a food festival which we often visit and buy sooo many things.
Sherly I. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2013
easy access to shopping malls and doctors

location, location, location
10
Everything is perfect, clean room, good customer service. Easy access to first class hospitals
Yessi K. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Located right in the center of orchard

Excellent location, easy access, close to shopping area
7.7
The location is great, located almost in the center of orchard road. Check in was a bit slow and full of hassle, our room was not ready whe we arrived and they told us to come back in two hours. Room size is okay. Very clean with a full window with orchard view. However, the room was kind of dark with a weird mural of a lady at the back of the bed. Design-wise, it is not luxurious, too 'clubby'. Faced with two options between grand park and mandarin which is across the street, both in the same price, we prefer mandarin for our next trip.
Imelda J. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Very good bec of the location

Location, clean, friendly
8.7
I choose this hotel because of the location and the great bonus are great breakfast, clean and friendly staff....
Irene L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2013
nice location

nice location, lux arch, friendly staff
7.7
my 2nd times staying here.. but my journey this time feels abit uncomfy, coz i found out the carpet inside the room abit dusty, which i allergic too, dat made me sneezing all d time.. but all things is still as good and nice as before.. the location of this hotel is top..
Yessy D. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Nice stay

location, clean, tv channel
8
Nice stay. Parent were happy because there were TVB8 channel. Great location
Ken W. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
Excellent service,

Room, Service, Restaurant
10
The staff were very friendly and accomodating. We would definitely recommend.The location to shopping was perfect.
Sutoto K. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2013
nbnbm

mbvmbm,jmbmbm,bmbmbm
10
nbnmbmbmmbmbvmbvmbvmbvmvbmvbmbvmbvmbvmbvmbvmbvmbvmbvm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02