or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5241 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5241)
Sort by:
Vontharnee J. Families with young children Thailand, August 14, 2013
Great Hotel

Room, Location, and Food
9.7
Hotel is great. Room was comfortable. Food was great. Hotel staff service was also great.
William H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Great Location

Excellent Location, location and location
6.7
The location is great for shopper. it is in the heart of Orchard road, paradise for shoppers. However, the bed is not very comfortable, the bathroom is just ok.
Cynthia C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
centrally located but small rooms

close to shopping center, small rooms and small pool
8
the location is great but the rooms are rather small, and the beds are uncomfortable. But if you want to spend most of your days to shop and sightseeing (not to enjoy the hotel facility) I highly recommended this hotel
Nindya R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Perfectly good location

The location, nice room, nice staff
8
Been staying there for a couple times. Love the location which is in the middle of orchard road.
Prisana S. Families with older children Thailand, August 13, 2013
Comfortable and very good place for shopping

Placed in orchard road
7
Our family didnt have any trouble while stayingin this hotel. Very good hotel and comfortable. His hotel has swimming pool and gym too.
Ricky D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
I think the hotel is likely nice but expensive

Comfort.best location, and service
9
I think during stay in the grand park orchard has been comfort and serious issued detected.
Kiki K. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Veryy good in hospitality

Clean lux worthed
8.7
It was verry good... The check in is very quick. The bellboy also very handy. Good location. Very clean and comfortable room. The breakfast also very great. A lot of variant buffet. Room service also quick. Room decoration is very modern and minimalis but lux.
Kumarie U. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 13, 2013
Paid extra for upgrade from Crystal to to Club

Location, easy access to MRT, great for shopping
7.3
I telephoned the Hotel before booking as I had reserved a Crystal Club room, but the description did not fit the room and bathroom I got when we checked in. As a result I had to pay extra for a room upgrade as the room allocated was a very small room. After upgrade it was ok, but Mandarin Orchard is better, and next time I will stay at Mandarin Orchard like I did on other occasions.
Jwee L. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
Comfort

convenient, clean and easy access
7
Great! Staff is friendly, room is clean and comfortable. Hotel is conveniently located along Orchard road.
Yunita C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
nice stays

locations, locations, locations
9.3
nice stay :) will be back again for sure. the locations of this hotel made everything easy for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01