Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5191 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5191)
Sort by:
Johnson Y. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Good location hotel

Location shopping nice room
7
This hotel is in the heart of singapore shopping belt. All major shopping mal, is just around min of walk. This is a small room but its nice. For me it's not very value for $. Just a short get away trip.
Andras V. Families with older children Hungary, August 4, 2013
attentive staff, dark rooms, excellent breakfast

location, breakfast, club room
10
convenient location, attentive club staff, excellent breakfast
Patrick T. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
Great!

location, comfort, shopping
8.7
Clean and nice location.
Iryanthi J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Great stay

Centrally located, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Febry S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Great be back again

Bed, luxury and central location
8
Nothing special but will be back again someday central location close to food area too
Javier L. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2013
Very convenient

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
it was very comfortable and convenient. It was very easy for me to go shopping and find good restaurants even though i was not so familiar with Singapore. The location was also secure. I also liked the staff who were very helpful and friendly.
Deborah L. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
great location, comfy hotel

location, staff, room
8.7
staff too good for done up hotel. Beds are hard, although housekeeping very good, language barrier when asking for different type of pillow.
Mariel A. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2013
great adventure

Very Good Service; Nice Staff; Luxurious Hotel
8
It's nice and good. I travelled for a business but it seems like I travelled for a vacation. This place is very relaxing for me.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
quiet and relaxing

location, location and quietness
7
Dawn L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
excellent stay on orchard as always will return

staff, champagne bar, location
8
Staff are v friendly, champagnge bar is great and the singapore laksa is amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03