Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6266 reviews

5135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6266)
Sort by:
Meiliyuliani T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Normal

Near shopping centre Near to paragon Near food centre
5.7
Nice fun easy to go anywhere i want like ion, paragon takashimaya
Report this review
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Small and toilet was choked

in the middle of Orchard road
6.3
Not so good. because of the toilet. others is ok.
Report this review
Varina S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Superb. Love the breakfast, wide variety of food

Location, breakfast, near MRT
8.3
A very good stay. First, I choose this hotel because location, in the center of Orchard Road (near the shopping haven), near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital too, which I always come for check up. And now I will add one more, I really like the handy smart phone in the room, that we can use it to make long distance call to our country absolutely free, and I don't need to buy a local SIM card anymore while I am staying there. Really really like it.
Report this review
Irene L. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2014
Great location for travelers

Location, location, location
8.7
Great place for any traveler
Report this review
Yulia F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Strategic location, nice restaurant

Comfortable, strategic location, delicious food
9
Report this review
Wattanachai K. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2014
great for travelers

great location, good environments, comfortable for travelers
9
Report this review
Satya P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Good & confortable hotel. I like stay @ Grand Park

Close to orchard road
9.3
Feel stay @ home. The staff give the good service. The room clean & nice
Report this review
Ng B. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Perfect stay.

High Speed Internet with complementary phone service. Central located. Friendly staff.
9.3
High Speed Internet with complementary phone service. Central located. Friendly staff. Room a bit small but clean...
Report this review
Brian N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Great stay.

Location, Freindly and attentive staff, great facilities.
8.3
Good, no problems and the staff was very helpful. I liked the fact that they provided a smartphone for the convenience of guests in every room. Very innovative and good idea. It definitely gave me and my family a helpful gadget to use.
Report this review
Elizabeth T. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
everything was possible - just ask

Staff, Service , Staff
9.3
there were one or two constraints however the excellent staff resolved them very quickly and to our satisfaction Well done - Vincent, John, Dayan, Yi Wei, Mark, Lisa, Bernard they went above my expectations Thank you for your assistance and kindness,, would return again
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 5135 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03