or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4917 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4917)
Sort by:
Danny T. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2013
Nice room

Spacious room, comfy bed and great location
9
Saranphat P. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2013
So good

So Good so cool near shopping
9.7
Good สะออาด ปลอดภัย ใกล้แหล่งช๊อป เดินทางสะดวก
Swee S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
very poor and do not agree this is the 5 stars

good location
4.3
horrible and strongly not recommend to friends. The hotel room is very old and not clean. after taking shower, the bath room get flood. oh my god. can you imagin the terrible pictures in your mind ? my room no is 646. so can you tell me how i feel.
Song Y. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
best

location service food
8.7
Ivan S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2013
A bit dissapointed with the bath tube condition

I like the room design, cozy and clean
9.3
Rohana M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 3, 2013
Value for money

Clean room, comfortable bed & very value for money
7
Our stay was Awesome. Very centralise & easy access to all shopping areas. Very comfortable inside the room & staff are very attentive to our request.
Oliver H. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2013
Great shopping location n experience

Location, accesibility, design
8.3
One if the most exciting and memorable shopping trip we have had
Norazlina M. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Great Stay In the City

Location, quiet, internet access
8
This was our second time at Grand park Orchard and we enjoyed our stay. Very convenient to the shopping areas and eateries. The first time we were there, we were allocated 2 rooms which were next to each other as we brought our kids along and it was a corner room with a door that opens up to to rooms. We requested an adjoining room however not available. I thought that was really awesome as we could still have privacy in our own room yet be accessible to our kids, going in and out of the room and not disturbing the peace of other guests. It was like a suite with 2 rooms. We would definitely stay at Grand Park Orchard again for our next visit.
Fauzan F. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
excellent hotel

location, nice design and nice staff
8.7
everyting was perfect..hotel location in the centre of orchard rd, very close to shopping mall and restaurant.the staff very nice and no less than 10 minute for check in.
Maziah M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
very convenient for shopping

great location, comfortable rooms,easy access to public transport
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay at the Grand Park Orchard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08