Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6527 reviews

5344 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6527)
Sort by:
Khonndanie P. Families with young children Cambodia, June 28, 2014
It was a great stay

Breakfast Staffs Restaurant
10
It was a good choice to stay at this hotel, we really love the property
Report this review
Andy K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
I loved to stay at grandpark orchard

Good location, near shopping mall, friendly staff
6.7
I loved to stay at grand park orchard, because surrounding by shopping mall
Report this review
Piter R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Staying was great. Except getting the room ontime

Location,location,location
4.7
We checked in at about 1 at noon,room wasnt ready and told us to be back at 3. When we are back at 3,it wasnt ready. That was thebonly disappointment we had throughout our stay.
Report this review
Basa S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
well located

location, public transport and lots of food nearby
8.3
very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Wilson W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Dissapointed

Only their bartender , concierge and restaurant server (at night) , that makes me stay there
2.7
They will charge you for something u didnt enjoy even if u are their regular customer, they dont care about their regular customer (i were staying there 2,3 times/month) for this year, they will treat u like just some guest , overpriced small space
Report this review
Maria A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Great stay

Close to shopping centers, edgy design n clean
7.7
It was great as usual, love it. The staffs are helpful and responsive. Centrally located, in a walking distance to major shopping malls at orchard
Report this review
Handoko S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
very pleasant and downtown

close to shopping area, good service
8.3
amazing
Report this review
Piter R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Great location and easy access for buses and mrt.

The smart phone that is free to call 27 countries while u are staying in the hotel. The best location in orchard shopping area.
4.7
On the whole, it was a great experience to have stayed in Grand park orchard. I think thumbs,up for it's location and access to public transport like buses and mrt.
Report this review
Annastasia S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Great Hotel, closed to Shopping Center

Great Location & Great Service
10
The Hotel located in the central of Orchard Road, so its easy to get to everywhere. The is regular size and still using wall-to-wall carpet. Overall the service is excellent. a few staff can speak Bahasa Indonesia as I noticed that lots of Indonesian staying at the Grand Park.
Report this review
Mintarja S. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Great location...., the rest are standard

location, good bar, modern design
6.3
Probably not going to be my first choice in the future. Best location, Hotel maintenance can be better, Food is acceptable, good bar though....
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 5344 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08