or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5403 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5403)
Sort by:
Yuwapa B. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2013
Shopping area hotel

Just right next to shopping mall
9.3
The hotel is located in the orchard road just walking distance to the Takeshita and paragon shopping mall surrounded buy good restaurants and nice shop. Very comfort room and nice breakfast. The hotel bar has nice bar with always with attractive promotion. The room is comfy and compact. All in all worth to stay.
Randy C. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
Normal, nothing fantastic

Attentive staff. Central location. Bed
6.7
Patrick L. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
greatness staff nice room good location

Nice gym room safe car park great room service
9.3
Good location for shopping close too mrt station really had my good time will be back to stay there soon .
I-Fang H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 27, 2013
Good location, comfy but not too soft bedding!

Location, conveniency and good bedroom size.
9
Henerally satisfied, the breakfast options not many and not very delicious but acceptable. Great location!
Chodok L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2013
Good location

Good location
8
Ronald J. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Nice hotel with very attentive and friendly staff

Location, Cystal Club, Staff
8.3
The hotel is close to many shopping centres and walking distance to the MRT rail system. The staff are wonderful, friendly and very helpful. Only downside was when we checked in. We arrived at 1pm and our room was not ready until 4pm. Checkout is midday so it should not have taken so long. This was soon forgotten because the rest of the stay was very enjoyable. I will certainly return to stay at this hotel.
Wildan A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Good

Good, easy, convinient
8
Tjitra S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
comfortable, walking distance to shopping malls

good location, easy access to shopping malls, easy access to transportation
7.7
nice,comfortable, easy to reach location, walking distance to shopping malls, well maintained and clean room, good city view, good space room, convinient bathroom.
Kim H. Couples Cambodia, August 26, 2013
It is close to shopping districts.

easy access to shopping malls, restaurants, and hospitals.
6.3
The room is not sound-proofed and with this price, it should have been a little less noisy. I can hear loud noises of people showering or watching tv from the other room next to mine. Not only that, noises can be heard from people walking by or opening/locking their room doors. I had requested for a room with see-through bathroom glass as they are more spacious and noise-reduction but it was rejected as the hotel said I booked for a delux room only, which is not true as I've been always staying at this hotel and booked the same room grade but the room is always with the see-through glass window shield and spacious room. The hotel did not make it welcoming for a loyal hotel guest as I am, which is rather disappointing.
Lisa F. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2013
nice and comfortable hotel

near to shopping center, strategic place, city view
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05