Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6741 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6741 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

magdalena D.
Indonesia
October 19, 2014
nice room
i like the new interior and is very clean and friendly staff
i always come back to this hotel..

irvanto H.
Indonesia
October 19, 2014
Best for shopping
shopping, shopping and shopping
very best location for shopping, near to everywhere, easy to get taxi

Jane T.
Indonesia
October 18, 2014
Good and very convenient area.
Clean, modern and Nice

mulyo S.
Indonesia
October 18, 2014
the Hotel is Good
.
.

FONNY S.
Indonesia
October 17, 2014
comfortable and convenient hotel to stay
clean, strategic and nice
it is great and nice place to stay, near orchard road.

Zulpikar S.
Indonesia
October 17, 2014
Hotel with Orchard view
Location, Modern and Services
The Grand Park Orchard was a good hotel among at the orchard road. You can found it easily by the building design. Beside near with paragon and shopping center in orchard, the hotel was near with Mt. Elizabeth Hospital. It completely there in heart's of Singapore.

Noryati A.
Brunei Darussalam
October 16, 2014
Great location!
location, comfortable room, location!
Was better, hotel staff much friendlier than previous times. Room on the 10th floor was spacious although not sound proof.

LAU M.
Singapore
October 16, 2014
One day stay Grand Park Hotel
Location, view and bed
The check in was late, waited for 30 mins and finally got a room on the 10th floor. The room's view was not bad but the round table was faulty. Called the the technician to come to change a good one.

Noppanun L.
Thailand
October 16, 2014
Superb location hotel
1.Location 2room 3.Price
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel immensely. It was by far our favorite hotel of our 8 stop trip through singapore. The rooms and service were great. The atmosphere and location in the park were restful. The gift shop was stocked with items our family was actually interested in. The history of the building was a unexpected bonus. The food at the hotel was very good by singapore standards

Norashiken N.
Brunei Darussalam
October 15, 2014
Hollywood
Location, theme and security
GPO was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Singapore. First-class/tip-top staff service, modern and comfy room, price was not at all expensive and the best thing was its location. Once you step out of the hotel's door, you are just a minute away from shopaholics' paradise. Recommended to all and frankly, I would love to stay here again in the future.