My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4591 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4591)
Sort by:
Myron C. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2013
Staff was friendly and room was great

Location is very good. easy access to transportation
9.3
Devi S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 15, 2013
Nice,clean and convenience hotel.

Centralized, clean and comfortable room.
5.7
Stephen L. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
An excellent stay!

Location. Great staff. Great room.
9.7
A really excellent stay. Wonderful location matched only by an excellent staff, business centre,nice room and wireless internet very good too. Not a cheap hotel. but very good value for money.
Wismo D. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2013
hotel centrally located in heart of shopping

nice design, good bar & very centrally located in Orchard Road
7
Seng F. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Easily accessible to shopping areas.

Really good location closely located in the proximity of all the major sopping malls in Singapore.
8
I really like the hotel and my partner felt the same way about it. I drove from Malaysia and the offered free parking for the whole period of my trip. Whenever we feel like it, we can just walk out and have food, drinks plus a lil night adventure along the main Orchard road. Never felt so convenient.
Po L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2013
Nice

decoration, centrally located, convenient
7.7
Yen S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Ok

Design, location,shops
5
The toilet sink was leaking twice despite being serviced by the staff Lobby on 4 th floor is weird and inconvenience
Julius K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 14, 2013
Great though there is still room for improvement

Clean room, High Speed Internet, Best Location
7.3
They were good, though the hotel should really consider upgrading their bed... I had trouble sleeping with their bed on my first-two nights, it is the worst bed that a great hotel located in the heart of orchard road I ever slept on. Please change the bed to a more comfortable one, so that they can really rate themselves a truly 5-star hotel.
A. A. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Stay was just o.k.

Location, near to shopping malls, clean
6
Stay at Grand Park Orchard hotel was just fine. Hotel is next to the major shopping malls like Paragon and others. Room was nice and clean but the price was quite high comparing to other hotel in the same location. Hotel staff was friendly and warm. Cafe at the fourth floor was good and so the pool. Gym was good but small in size. Room size was small and location of the room was not very nice.
Irawati I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Good Hotel for everything.

Clean room and comfortable room.
6.3
I satisfied stay at he Grand Park Orchard and next time, I will stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06