or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4964 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4964)
Sort by:
Mohamad R. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 4, 2014
Comfy and good location.

Good location, friendly staff and comfy room.
8.7
Love the good location. Fast checkout very much comfortable with the room.
Jenny J. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2014
Centrally located in Singapore best shopping area.

Bathroom, restaurant and location
7
Not dissapointing, improvise sound proof at all door
Jia B. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Friendly staff clean n nice room

Location, cleanines of the room n good services
7.3
Comfortable room, my friend and I had a great experience
Beatrice V. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2014
Taking Connections to a New Level

location, proximity to city center, easy access to shopping areas
6.7
The hotel was wonderful. The rooms could use a bit of renovation and a thorough cleanliness spot check, but otherwise it was fine. What elevated the hotel is that they now provide cell phones for guests, so for those who do not want to spend on local calls or internet access while in Singapore, this is a treat. Quality and price of food could use improvement, but with the proximity of other dining places, the hotel will be the last place you'll be in for a meal.
Anggraeni R. Couples Indonesia, June 4, 2014
Fabulous!!!

comfortable room, very close to shopping centre, easy public transport
8.3
our stay at the hotel was very pleasant, look forward to coming back there again soon. one of our favorite hotels in singapore.
Yen K. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
was completely disappointed by the room

clean, new and location
6.3
“Not as good as before”. I found the room a bit too small for this price compare to my first visit
Wellyanto T. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2014
absolutely will be back again!

nice,friendly,good location
9.7
we're very much enjoyed our last time stay in Grand Park Orchard, all is very excellent. i almost gave this hotel score 10/10 because everything in here very nice, friendly staff, good location, and they're upgrade our room into premiere room without we asked. this hotel was superb, they're offering free international call to anywhere which is nice for us since we've had so much call to our business friend while we was in Singapore its really means for us. and the location is very well,located in Orchard Road which is the busiest road in Singapore,and really close to lots of mall. I really enjoy stayed at this hotel, and absolutely will be back again!
Xacah A. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2014
Very comfrtable but i wish the bathrms were bigger

Location Service Facilites
8
Very good! Would stay there again. The location was great and it was very accessible to bus stops, taxis and the MRT.
Ria M. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2014
One of the best

Nice room, friendly staffs, great service!
8.3
Erwin A. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Check in process was awful. We needed to wait long

Close to shopping center
4
Didnt like the check in process. Took a lot of my time. They needed to clean up. Was ready in 3 pm. We arrived at 1 pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02