or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5564 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5564)
Sort by:
Erick P. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Clean, Convenience
8
Great Location. Free smart phone was also a huge plus
Vontharnee J. Families with older children Thailand, November 9, 2014
Great Hotel

Food, Location, Comfort
10
My stay at the Grand Parck Orchard was great! The staff remembered me from previous visits and made me feel like I was at home. Love the food as always, although was a bit sad that the restaurant was being renovated (limited food choices). Cannot wait for the restaurant to be opened again. The room was comfortable and the extra benefit of having a local phone to use during my stay made my stay even better. Love the Grand Park Orchard!
Larry L. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Great hotel, nice location, good service

Great hotel, nice location, good service
9.3
Anqi Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Wedding anniversary staycation

Location, location and location
7.7
Location was great, services were average and room was average (newly refurbished but small). Check in staff was great to offer us a room upgrade considering that it was our wedding anniversary, so they upgraded us to a room on the club floor but did not extend the club lounge benefits to us - which they could have easily that would not have cost them much. Housekeeping was also slow and came very late - we left the room in the morning at 10am putting on the 'Please make up room sign', noted that housekeeping already started down the cooridor,but when we returned to our room at 3.30pm, room was still not made up and housekeeping (only 1 guy) was still just half way down the cooridor. Of course - no turn down service could be expected if they couldnt even manage to make up the rooms in the morning on time.
Gusman A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Great Location & Facilities

Nice bed, very useful smartphone, great location
8.7
I stayed in deluxe room for 10 days while having a training in lovely city Singapore, the location was great but one thing to remember was when they borrowed me with a fancy smartphone to have all my international and domestic calls for free.. It was amazing, i used it all the time and it even has it's own UI or software so it help me to find lots of attractions in Singapore. overall the bed is very nice, lack of TV programs but it is Singapore, you will stay outside most of the time
Liberty S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Very good hotel at Orchard

Near to paragon, front of hotel door, Luxury room and nice hotel
9
I like very much here, and i will be back again
Singgih N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 6, 2014
not worth it

location, location, location.
5.3
it was a verry dissapointing stay. the room seemed like an old renovated room. The carpet felt sticky as if it hadnt been cleaned very often. The anti-slip mat provided in the bathroom was moldy. Calls to front desk was never answered, even for urgent situations such as needing first aid kid. Their location is close enough to hospitals (the reason i stayed, we had to make daily trips to the Mt. E) yet all they had to offer for first aid kid is plaster, which was never delivered to my room anyways because calls that they say theyre going to follow up was also never followed up. This had happened several times during the short stay of 2 days. Overall was a huge dissapointment.
Elpidia J. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
Enjoyed the holiday

Location, nice bedroom and bathroom, helpful staffs
8.3
Great!
Adre V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 2, 2014
a good hotel in an excellent location

location, room and fast elevators
9
Good and comfortable, value for money.
Lorainne T. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Just ok

Location, location, location
6.3
Just fine. Carpets are not so clean. Room is in the small side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04