or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5723 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5723)
Sort by:
Soon C. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
All around great

Free portable wifi, location, staff
9.7
Goh H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Over rated hotel

location
6.7
Hotel security is not good. Anyone can come straight to your room as lifts do not have any security features. I was upgraded to a premier room but was directly above the bar. Very noisy at night. Bath towels were worn out and there's no hand towels. It is more of a 4 star business hotel rather than a 5 star luxury hotel.
Afwi B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 15, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location
8
Pleasant stay. Travelled with a toddler. Room was fairly ok in terms of quietness except for the ladies night wednesday downstairs with loud music till 11.30. That was a nightmare as the music was way too loud
Gitary V. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2015
Comfortable and Centrally Located

Clean, comfortable and centrally located
9
The room is clean, comfortable and not dark. It's in the middle of orchard, accross the MRT station. But the Wifi is slow
Pei S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 12, 2015
Very convenient nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, shopping
8.7
Hotel was very well located, love it.
Febe S. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Nice hotel

great nice warm
10
love it
Lamganda T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Great!

Great Location, clean room and friendly staffs
8.3
Great!
Leslie L. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
lees reveiw

Location, Security, Friendlyness
10
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
A pleasant stay but missed the target

The Staff, The Location, Crystal club check in-out
8.3
We had been recommended to Grand Park Orchard for the prime location close to the shopping meca! upon arrival we were directed to the Crystal Club (highly recommend this to anyone staying) for priority check in. This was brilliant given we had just come from Marina bay sands where the check in/out there is a circus given 2500+ rooms. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful and made the stay a pleasant one. Unfortunately, from check-in cracks (albeit small) started to appear! The hallway had a strange damp smell, cleaning carts were parked in the hallways day and night and the lift made a constant, audible and clunking noise every-time they moved. Our room was very small for a 5 star motel especially on a club floor but it was clean and ready before the allocated time which we appreciated. The toilet seat was broken as was the phone! The breakfast was basic and very limited as were the Club floor snacks each night. Again, these are only small items but for a 5 star hotel we just expected better. GPO is in need of an overhaul of amenities or a re-adjustment of their rating in my view.
Glen M. Families with young children Singapore, January 9, 2015
location, location and location

location, location and location
8.7
best location to stay in Singapore. right in the center of orchard road shopping belt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02