Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 6001 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6001)
Sort by:
Sooho L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Decent stay in Singapore prime street

location, decent price and spacious car park
7
Overall it is a nice hotel, but both me and my wife couldn't sleep well and my wife even felt something weird. Hence I probably won't return to Grand park.
Report this review
Kok W. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Great location, clean, friendly staff!

Location, Clean, Value
8.7
in the center of orchard road, great for shopping!
Report this review
Sam S. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff Friendliness, Smell Good
7.7
The hotel's location is very strategic, it is across Paragon Shopping Center (lobby/taxi stand) and behind Abercrombie & Fitch boutique. I got an upgrade from the hotel. I loved my stay but the swimming pool is way too small. Seems like I will stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Tamy U. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2015
Excellent

Location, staff, clean
9.3
When we get there, they told us that our room was upgraded because our room type was full. We had a big room (considering its singapore, which usually has really small rooms), with queen size bed, bathtub & shower cabin, living room, 2 tv, 1 computer set. We didnt buy the breakfast package, so, sorry for giving rate 3 for food. The hotel was located in the back of abercrombie&fitch store, which is next to paragon mall. So you can find lots of food & other stuffs there easily.
Report this review
Andriantama B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 13, 2015
bad services (food, room service, and staff)

Perfect location,
6
They need to improve more about their quality of services
Report this review
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, June 13, 2015
Good

Locations, friendly,
8.7
Goog
Report this review
Irtopo A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Located at shopping area

located at orchard road, close to mall, easy to get taxi
5
comfortable hotel in the good location
Report this review
Yar C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Room cleanliness, convenient

easy access, comfortable room & staff
6.3
Overall satisfied
Report this review
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, June 11, 2015
Very good location

Location, location and location
8.3
Best location in Orchard. The room is small and i love the phone beneit included. Very convinience
Report this review
Yar C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Located in city centre

Convenient, friendly staff, comfort room
7.7
The hotel room's bed is comfortable, the front desk staff are quite helpful and it is only few minutes walking distance to famous shopping centre.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08