arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6597 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6597 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

4.8 Pankaj B.
India
May 05, 2016
Stay at Grand Park Orchard
Its like a 3 star hotel

6.8 GERARDO C.
Australia
May 04, 2016
Dissapointing
Did not meet our expectations based on price. Excellent location right in the middle of Orchard shopping district but still quiet as it is off on a side street. Room was clean but a bit small. Staff do not appear well trained or motivated enough to deal with international travelers, particularly reception staff. Not much to boast about in terms of facilities with a pool more suited for children than adults and a tiny gym. Breakfast was not well organised with a limited sitting capacity not able to cope with peak guest flow. Judging by leftover food on plates it appears that the quality did not appeal to many either. The one surprising exception and great idea was the free Handy mobile phone available in the room and to take around during your visit that can be used as a hot spot for your other mobile devices.

8.4 FAHRI F.
Indonesia
May 04, 2016
Satisfied!
pros: Great location Friendly and helpful staff Complementary use of smartphone with free unlimited call and internet Free wifi Very close to the mosque cons: There is no direct elevator. So all guest must use 2 different elevators. 1st from entrance to lobby. 2nd from lobby to guest room. Room cleaning very late. Around 5pm everyday.

9.6 Geraldine A.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Honeymoon
The staff very kindly upgraded us for our honeymoon stay. Lovely room!

7.2 thi V.
Vietnam
May 04, 2016
Not perfect as expectation
I have been staying in some 5 stars hotels in Singapore. But The breakfast in here was very bad, they have a little food and not even fresh. They need to improve the quality of food.

10 Ho M.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Great location, great staff and great rooms
Right in the middle of Orchard Road, great place to stay with very nice and thoughtful staff in every department. Thank you, we totally enjoyed our stay

10 Harry T.
Indonesia
May 03, 2016
Very good location for shopping
This hotel is located right in the heart of orchard road. Very convenient to shop and dine.

7.6 NIAN J.
China
May 02, 2016
Good location, small room
Good location, but facilities are just so so. Room is a bit small.

6.8 Vina A.
Indonesia
May 02, 2016
excellent location, free wifi
location wise this hotel is very nice. But because this hotel is always full, so is the reception area and they don't have queue line or someone who manages the queue like in Mandarin Orchard, hence the waiting time is quite long. Also the AC control in the room wasn't working like the last time we stayed here. We turned off the AC but still shivering through the night.

8.8 Nhan H.
Vietnam
May 01, 2016
Exellent location and facility - Staffs need to be more trained
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable. Most of it has to do with the facility. The staffs on the other hands are not well-trained and a bit too passive.