or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5198 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5198)
Sort by:
Arnold T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Great Hotel

Food,Locations,Room
8
Good stay
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Good Location

Staff Polite, Comfortable room & Good Location
8
Setthaphol K. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2014
Perfect

Location staff service
10
Very good perfect location good staff high service level center of everything nice room and facilities good to recommend to others
Neo S. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
My Boss say the hotel very comfortable

wifi, good service
8.3
My boss will choose this hotel once next visit. hope can have special rates. Regards
Tryharto S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Best Hotel Ever for Medium Price

Free International Call, Location, Food
9.3
Feeling so comfortable
Tiger N. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2014
not worth the money

staff was very helpful and friendly room was clean and location
8.3
of only have two complaint about this hotel. 1 the bed was to soft which cause me have back ache. 2 the phone that supposedly 3g and free international call. its wasnt. the phone that i use had a hard time connecting to 3g. when trying to make international call out of 20 call only 1 was connect. plus it had static sound in the background.
Kuan J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Great location for shopping

Location location and location
7.7
Was there with families for shopping. Walking distance to every venue in orchard.
Kartika P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Nice

Free call to my country, free wifi &, they gave me mobile phone that i can use unlimited
7.3
Amazing because their service. They gave us mobile phone unlimited free call + internet that we can use and we can bring out from the hotel. One kind of luxury service i think for this hotel. For the room overall nice..
Walucha K. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2014
great hotel

location, service and room
10
this is my second time to stay this hotel. very much appiciated
Claudia T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
Pleasant stay but room service not good

Location, service staff and clean rooms
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04