or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5499 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5499)
Sort by:
Tikno H. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2013
nice room ,very convinient

centraly located ,close to shopping centre ,modern desing
8
Lai X. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great location for shopping

Comfortable room, great hotel service and nice swimming pool
9.3
It was an unforgettable stay. The room is very clean and comfortable. i like the design of the room, which have a large bathroom. the service is very good as well. check in was fast and the staff was very polite. The hotel was in the middle of orchard road which is a great location for shopping and dinning.
Antonius S. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Nice Hotel right in the center of Shopping area

Nice and clean hote and very near to the all major shopping center of Orchards
8
The staff were very friendly. I was doing last minute checking with agoda and they accepted it with no fuss at all. The Hotel is located beside the Paragon shopping complex and across the street from Nge ann City. So if you are planning to do lots of shopping in Singapore and don't mind spending some money for a nice hotel, then this hotel is for you. The room is clean with all the perks you expected from a 5 stars hotel. The buffet breakfast is also good, they vary the food everyday, so you don't have to eat the same food over and over again. A little bit too expensive for my budget though.
Mayang S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2013
comfortable and enjoyable

Easy access and centrally located.
8
Myrna P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2013
nice stay

clean,location,strategic
8
it was a great place to stay, centaly in orchard, where you can do shopping easily..
Irsan A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2013
nice location in central shoping

locatian..clean..nice room
8
Good location in The central of shoping... n The hotel near to mt.elizabeth hospital. This hotel has a nice poll with The view to The shoping area
Malis R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Very comfortable and hassle-free

frendly staff, clean and comfotable
9.3
It was a very nice hotel. They even upgraded me to a club room. I like that it is located at the center of orchard road. The room is clean.
Wutthipong Y. Business travelers Thailand, September 13, 2013
Excellence

comfortable room, closed shopping center and airport.
9
Yicun Z. Business travelers China, September 12, 2013
Hotel with Great Location

Customer Service, Room Tidiness, and Fast Internet
7.3
It's my first time to say in a hotel on Orchard Road, the famous shopping area in Singapore. This is such an convenient place to stay, eat and shop. My local friends asked me to stay in the same area for next trips so that they could meet and dine with me much easier. The only thing is that the room bed is not comfortable like other 5-star hotels that I stayed before, e.g. Conrad, Shangri-la, or Crown Plaza.
Sharon T. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Staff are friendly and always smiling.

Staff, destination and cleanliness
10
Very happy with this hotel, would recommend it to anyone, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will be staying there again. Thank you Grand Park Orchard Staff you are wonderful, keep smiling you're all beautiful people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01