Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6737 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6737 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Poh C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
i expected more ...
internet access, location, no more
a small room, but expensive, nothing special, just average.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Philip M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
weekend at Park Orchard
Location, Location, Location
It was OK. The staff was nice and helpful. The hotel itself does not feel like a 4/5 star hotel. The arrival lobby felt a bit like a railway station with 100's of bags tied together with ropes. The room was too dark for a relatively small space and the incessant music from the advertising hording on the side of the building was permanently audible. Breakfast in the Crystal Laoung was good and the staff very attentive
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Iris T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
bad attitude i ever met
location, cleanliness,
Overall room is good but I was attended by one chinese lady receptionist when i arrived at 920pm dated 4 oct. She want me to forward the voucher via email and refuse to accept my evoucher which shown agoda id no. .and she was refuse to check in and worst thing is throw back ic to me. I was very furious and going to call agoda to cancel my room and one of the senior take over this and check in immediately. So bad attitude i ever met
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Deon O. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Helpful
Got upgrade to a room that able me to use the phone for contacts because they noticed thats my needs for my business trip.
It was awesome with friendly and thoughtful staff as well as easy with getting down from the cab.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Lachlan H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Excellently located hotel in Shopping Hub
Location, Convenience, Close to great Shopping
My stay as always at the Grand Park Orchard is great. The Grand Park Orchard is very conveniently located in the mid section of Orchard road and close to not only shopping but excellent medical and specialist facilities. My favourite is that the hotel is opposite Paragon Shopping centre which is very convenient for supermarket, our favourite Din Tai Fung restaurant, and many great stores for children, including toys r us, and metro department store.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Mary L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
My review
My complaint only in this hotel is they are not always changing the bath robe after each use.
It's pleasant to stay and its very convenient and accessible to all.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Rod B. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Exceptional service by friendly staff
Excellent service. The Chrystal Club was certainly worth the extra - both the quality of drinks / food and service were exceptional
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Robin H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Comfort Hotel
Clean, Good location
Comfort hotel with good location
Reviewed October 02, 2014

TAY Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
a perfect hotel
clean comfort amazing
Very confortable hotel, clean room and staff very nice, great location
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Linh B. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Pleasant stay
Best location ever, easily access to all shopping malls on Orchard Road.
Reviewed October 01, 2014