Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5938 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5938)
Sort by:
Nur V. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
Average

Location And Design
6
Internet/wifi connection poor, can't Even log in! Very slow and time consuming check out! Check in was ok abit slow but they had to deduct additional 100 from my debit card on this trip. Previous trip no 100 or watsoever.
Report this review
Vontharnee J. Families with young children Thailand, December 20, 2013
My Home Away From Home

Room, Dining, Service
10
This hotel is the only hotel I stay in when travelling to Singapore. My family visits Singapore at least once a month. The rooms are comfortable, clean, big beds, and great views. The food is also great. The staff are very attentive and friendly. The atmosphere is family friendly, yet very chic. Although it is situated on Orchard Road and within walking distance to all the shopping areas, the hotel is very quite and relaxing.
Report this review
Beng R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good and comfortable

The location is in the centre of orchard, the room are new design and the bar is great.
8.3
Good location for family that wants to shop but had a Yong child, we went there with our 3 month new born and my wife can go shopping because all the shopping mall just on the same road. The room are new design and clean. If you drive there the parking is free. The swimming pool is a bit small and the staff is still not friendly enough.
Report this review
Yudi P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
great location

location,cleanliness, comfort
8.7
Report this review
Magdalena D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
nice room

i like the new interior and is very clean and friendly staff
8
i always come back to this hotel..
Report this review
Mohamad J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Very friendly staff

They upgraded me to a better room without charge
8.7
Good all around experience with very friendly malaysian staff. Location of the hotel was extremely convenient to do anything.
Report this review
Ashvir D. Couples South Africa, December 19, 2013
Good Value for Money

Nice location, value for money, spacious and clean
6.7
I enjoyed my stay, rooms were pleasant and clean. Staff were friendly.
Report this review
Claudio B. Solo travelers Germany, December 19, 2013
Great location

Location, location, location
7
Decent hotel, clean, reasonably comfortable. Pricey considering just the hotel facilities, however the location on Orchard road makes it the perfect fit for shopping trips and worth the money.
Report this review
Pau L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 19, 2013
loud advertisements & live music affected my sleep

clean hotel. located close to orchard road for shopping. within walking distance to mrt stations.
3.3
from my hotel room, we can hear the loud repetitive advertisements shown on side wall of grand park orchard hotel facing orchard road all day long, even till late at night. on wednesday night, the ladies night session at the grand park orchard hotel bar played really loud, live music until we could even hear it from our hotel room till late at night. we had to check out of hotel and catch an early flight the next morning and the loud music and dj really affected our sleep and rest. nothing was done even after we complained to the front counter. music from bars should not be so loud until it could disturb the sleep/rest of other people staying at the hotel. i am sure i was not the only one affected by the noise disturbance whilst trying to get some shut eyes. i liked the location of this hotel - however the noise factor from loud blaring advertisements & live music from the bar really disappointed me. i would not recommend grand park orchard hotel to others for this noise factor alone.
Report this review
Jonathan T. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
Ok Stay

Location, Location, Location
5.3
It was an average city hotel, far to expensive for most but as it was in Central Downtown Singapore only to be expected. The room could have been cleaner though. There were small dead flies all over my bath and some left pubic hairs.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05