or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5413 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5413)
Sort by:
Prisana S. Families with older children Thailand, August 13, 2013
Comfortable and very good place for shopping

Placed in orchard road
7
Our family didnt have any trouble while stayingin this hotel. Very good hotel and comfortable. His hotel has swimming pool and gym too.
Ricky D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
I think the hotel is likely nice but expensive

Comfort.best location, and service
9
I think during stay in the grand park orchard has been comfort and serious issued detected.
Kiki K. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Veryy good in hospitality

Clean lux worthed
8.7
It was verry good... The check in is very quick. The bellboy also very handy. Good location. Very clean and comfortable room. The breakfast also very great. A lot of variant buffet. Room service also quick. Room decoration is very modern and minimalis but lux.
Kumarie U. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 13, 2013
Paid extra for upgrade from Crystal to to Club

Location, easy access to MRT, great for shopping
7.3
I telephoned the Hotel before booking as I had reserved a Crystal Club room, but the description did not fit the room and bathroom I got when we checked in. As a result I had to pay extra for a room upgrade as the room allocated was a very small room. After upgrade it was ok, but Mandarin Orchard is better, and next time I will stay at Mandarin Orchard like I did on other occasions.
Jwee L. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
Comfort

convenient, clean and easy access
7
Great! Staff is friendly, room is clean and comfortable. Hotel is conveniently located along Orchard road.
Yunita C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
nice stays

locations, locations, locations
9.3
nice stay :) will be back again for sure. the locations of this hotel made everything easy for me.
Kurniawaty S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
the hotel location is very strategic

location, internet, comfort room
7.3
Pleasant to stay in this hotel. Will be back for sure.
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Centrally located hotel with nice rooms

Price, Location , Nice lobby
8
Angelia P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Central located. Love this hotel

Central located, clean room, near to shopping mall
9.3
Central located, near to shopping mall. Clean room. Love this hotel. So comfortable
Elsa C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
valuable for money

right at the central of town, easy access to public transport, and clean room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05