or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5477 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5477)
Sort by:
Hadi K. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
It is a great hotel.

Location comfortable room, cleanliness
7.7
I like this this hotel because of the location and comfortability. I will stay again in this hotel if I come here.
Tjong K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2013
CENTRALLY LOCATED

BEST LOCATION, CLEAN, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
8
GREAT HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION WITH A GREAT SERVICES AND GREAT ROOM.
Laicheng F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Too expensive for not so good workmanship.

Staff were nice, location is amazing .
6
I find the workmanship for an expensive hotel like this disappointing. The rooms were also quite dark and shower and toilets too small and crammed.Would have liked a different sort of furnishing but to each ,it's own. Staff, however ,were rather attentive and pleasant and location cannot be any better. However, I normally stay at Meritus Mandarin or Swissotel and am quite used to bigger bathrooms. If given a choice, I would stay at The Meritus Mandarin though and top up just a bit more.
Lie H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2013
nice and great hotel

clean,comford and valued hotel
8.3
Its nice, clean and comford hotel. Located in center of business and shopping center. And most important it's easy to find public transport. Like bus and mrt.
Effie K. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2013
a great stay!

centrally located in the heart of the city, fast internet and comfortable rooms
7.7
conveniently located in the city centre, easy access to everywhere - shopping especially!
Rony W. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2013
good hotel

clean and comfort
7.7
It's good and nice staff, overall is a good choice.
Billy T. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
Average hotel, only costly due to the location.

Close to the shops
5
This hotel is merely expensive for its convenient central location of shopping malls. Opposite the hotel is Paragon mall, containing designer labels such as Gucci, Salvatore Ferragamo, Gstar and so on. Directly downstairs there's Topshop/Topman, absolutely within walking distance like 2 minutes. Besides the location of this hotel there is nothing attractive or worth staying. Upon booking the hotel I had emailed them to double checked on the amount for deposits, as most hotels in Singapore needs bond money when checking in and costs for late check-out. The email response $100 bond and late check-out is half day rate -assuming from Agoda rate would be $100ish, which was all okay. However, upon check-in to my surprise the bond is $300, $100 more expensive than Marina Bay Sands and late check-out only 5 hours extension is $274, so a full day hotel rate would had cost $548. Insanely more expensive than Marina Bay Sands and when you'd looked at the room, it is totally no way near worth the price. When I'd requested late check-out to the staff, he instantly said all rooms are occupied and cannot provide late check-out, but as soon as I said I will pay half day rate they instantly said okay with a fat total $274. Obviously, I would not pay that much for only 5 hours extension, considering that is more than what I had paid for a complete 1 night stay. Annoying thing about the hotel is the lift to main lobby is separate to the rooms, so had to take 2 lifts to access your room. Also, I do not understand why a hotel has paintings of a female model on the wall above the bed. It is utterly distasteful and ruined the ambience - rather landscape or abstract art would had been ideal and better for the eyes. The female picture was purely inappropriate for a hotel room. On the bright side the door people where really pleasant and helpful with luggages/hailing taxi.
Ivan T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Not value for money

Nothing for the expensive price
5
Not value for money as the breakfast not very good and the size of room compared to other hotels at this price
Ong T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Easy to access, clean, near shopping center

Clean, Location, Access
6.3
I stay here for bussiness travelling from my office. Generally this hotel is good and easy to access. Recommended
Setyawan S. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Nice Artistic Room

Near the best shopping center Orchard, best pastry, Artistic room
8.3
The staff are friendly.. our check in counter is at 11th floor, since we came to 4th floor, the staff taku us there.. check in is a breeze.. we told them it is our 20th anniversary and what a surprise, the make us a tasty Chocolate cake and bring to our room. the room is not big but the decoration is so artistic. we would recommend this hotel for couples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03