My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4571 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4571)
Sort by:
Peter T. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
Very good and friendly service at the foya.

Convienient hotel to shops and food stalls.
8
Only downside is the entrance. Need to go through 2 lifts to get to room.
Alexander S. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Average Hotel

Location
5.3
Great location but very average hotel. Pictures are misleading. We asked for a king size bed but got to double beds. Swimming pool was small and badly accessible. Wouldn't recommend it
Su H. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
very central location

big rooms with good service
7.3
Hotel is very centrally located with good access to major shopping malls nearby such as Ngee Ann City, Paragon, Ion and Tangs. MTR is also easily accessible.
Lenni T. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2013
perfect location with great service

walking distance to great shopping malls. beautiful hotel. nice room.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay. The room is big. Fast internet connection without many hassle. They offer great service. Worth every cents. The bar is outdoor overlooking swimming pool. Good place for resting and relax. I am looking forward to stay there again on my next trip.
Peter C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Lovely Hotel in a Great Location

Staff
9.7
Ive stayed in the Grand Park several times, great hotel great staff great food & great location what more could you ask for.
Robert J. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Good location but we did not get what we paid for

Location
6
Arrived at the hotel on designated time only to find they did not have the room we booked asked to wait while they preped it after 20 mins and numerous question they said the did not have the room and offered an alternative. To late to change hotels so we had to settle not good. Shabby pool area well past its sell by date with missing mosiac tile
Se Y. Families with young children South Korea, February 27, 2013
Nice boutique type hotel

Location, interior, friendly staff
7.7
Nice hotel with modern facilities and nice room interior. Little bit smalll room for a family with children. Do not have a nice view due to hotel exterior and tanned window Good location accesible to paragon, takasiyama and mandarina gallery. Free wifi but difficult to get signal at night. But land cable availble at room for laptop users
Lie C. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2013
friendly and accesible

bed comfort, location, fast internet
6.3
it was great however i was kinda disappointed with the variety of breakfast. very limited for such a price. the room is very small, dim light. I love the idea of nearby 7/11. friendly staff.
Angeline T. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2013
Great location

Location, staffs, free wi-fi
9
This hotel has great location, located in the heart of orchard next to paragon shopping mall, across takashimaya. If you need to visit mount elzabeth hospital is just a short walk away. Most hotel in orchard dont offer free wifi but this hotel does which is a big plus for me. The staffs are very polite. I have stayed in this hotel a couple of times and always come back ever since.
Gamini D. Couples Sri Lanka, February 26, 2013
convenient location but rooms are small and dark.

friendly front house staff
5.7
receives a nice welcome. checking in is fast. the interior of the room is not welcoming at all. very gloomy and not 100% clean. though convenient location the rooms have to look pleasant for guests to come again or recommend to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06