Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5927 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5927)
Sort by:
Hwee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Great location in the heart of Orchard Road

Location, Shopping, Location
8.7
The stay was great! The hotel is in the heart of Orchard Road! We could crossed the roads and there are shopping malls like Paragon and Ngee Anh City. If you want to shop, this is a great hotel to stay. There is a suggestion for the hotel is to include Breakfast option on the booking choice.
Report this review
Made S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Good Hotel, Good Place and nice to stay

clean, cozy and centralized
7.3
Report this review
Sik L. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Great Location and cozy price

Just Beside the shopping mall, very near with the most crowded street in Singapore and with a lot of famous restaurant surround. A great place for traveller
8
Report this review
Made S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2013
Good Hotel

Cozy, Close to Shopping Area
8
Report this review
Siew Y. Families with older children China, December 7, 2013
smile, clean, comfortable

nice design, near shopping centre, clean
6
staff very smile and friendly, nice design, close to shopping area
Report this review
Dheena H. Families with young children Maldives, December 7, 2013
City Hotel

Location, next to Paragon and Orchard Road
6
Stay was fine, staff took good care of us, found the buffets were not as extensive as they could be, we stay here because of the central location, great desserts and very nice swimming pool and lounge area. Staff at the Crystal Club on the 11th floor are very helpful especially Abby. We would stay there again mainly due to the location.
Report this review
Princess O. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2013
One of the best hotels in Singapore

location, great room, superb service
9.3
My husband and I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights, 3 days. Our flight was from Europe which was about 12 hours to Singapore. We arrived in the hotel at around 9:00 am, and the receptionist was nice and accommodating. She even granted our request for an early check in, which made us really happy. Other staffs of this hotel are helpful and courteous. Location is along Orchard Road, and MTR is a mere 3-minute walk. There's also a free shuttle service to Sentosa across the hotel which runs every 30 minutes. We had a pleasant stay and will definitely use this hotel in the future.
Report this review
Li Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Good Location

Location,clean,friendly
9.7
The service very good,all staff very friendly.. Very near to go to shopping mall & Mrt Definitely I will come back to stay offer there
Report this review
Hoa N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 5, 2013
close to shopping center

close to shopping center
6
close to shopping center but the breakfast not really good
Report this review
Ann N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
One of the best hotels we have stayed

Room is clean, staffs are friendly, location is superb
9
A very nice hotel to stay. Near to the heart of Orchard road, easy access to the MRT station. Staffs are very friendly and the room is very clean and comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01