or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4964 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4964)
Sort by:
Aung S. Couples Myanmar, May 14, 2013
Great stay

Location, comfort bed and clean room
8.3
Terence C. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Perfect

Friendly staff, nice design, good location
9
Anura F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 13, 2013
Excellent location, saved time on travelling

location, location, location
8.7
I was in Singapore for 3 days and I chose the hotel as it was close to where I had my meetings. The added advantage was that being so centrally located I got my shopping done too with no hassle. The staff at the hotel are extremely courteous and helpful. The rooms are large and well designed. The public areas were very hot and not very roomy.
Boon S. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
pleasant stay

great location, clean rooms, good service
8
Kin H. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2013
decent

larger room, larger bath, larger swimming pool
8
it's fine and decent, the location is good and convince
Ze S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Close to all the shooping centre and food court

Close to all the shooping centre and food court
10
Close to all the shooping centre and food court and confortable bed
Ade P. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Luxury hotel, nice bed and bathroom

Nice staff, tgh
8.7
Hendrik W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Average value for hotel room in Orchard

Great location, friendly staff, and quick service
7.3
I found the room a bit too small for this price, meaning the beds are small, the bathroom is crampy. Have stayed in hotels in this area with less price but more spacious. Other than that, we are pleased with the staff and location. They are great.
Jocelyn T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
very new nice hotel

Centrally located in the Heart of Orcahrd Rd, next to Paragon shopping mall. It is new, 20min to Airport
8.3
Pretty good! NICE/ NEW / CLEAN. only 20-25min to the airport by Taxi. Train stations are walking distance way. Lotsa shopping... and food surrounding us
Michael D. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2013
Great hotel in a Fantastic location!

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Our stay was very short, just a couple of hours but the room was clean and new. Location was the best if youre into shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02