arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6601 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6601 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Wong T.
Malaysia
August 07, 2014
Good Location
Staff Polite, Comfortable room & Good Location

HAW H.
Malaysia
August 07, 2014
NICE HOTEL
GREAT LOCATION, GREAT SERVICE & CONVENIENCE
GREAT LOCATION FOR SHOPPING & DINING, GREAT STAFF SERVICE, FREE PHOEN FOR INTERNATIONAL CALL & DATA

Buyung W.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
Location location
easy to get taxi, good location, nice staffs
Good hotel, nice staffs, central location, room was bit small and dusty, small bathroom.

Buyung W.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
Convenience
Central location, easy access, nice staff
Nice hotel, nice staff, good location, small room, small bathroom

Buyung W.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
Prime Location
Convenience, Easy access, nice staff
It's our 2nd time stay at Grand Park Orcherd, good hotel, good location, however the cleanliness need to be improve, our room was dusty and there're lots of ants on the table. Small bathroom..

Su L.
Malaysia
August 06, 2014
Nicely decorated Hotel
Decoration, Location, Staff
Pleasant stay at this hotel, as the deco is warm and inviting. The pleasant smell in the hotel is very welcoming. Located at Orchard, this hotel is convenient for shoppers. The hotel is also inexpensive compared to other similar hotel around Orchard area.

Andy H.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
Awesome Hotel
Huge room, huge bathroom, best location
This cozy lux hotel is located at the heart of Orchard road Singapore. Beside the prime location, it comes with spacious room and bathroom considering the common room in Singapore is quite small. Overall stay is very awesome.

Su L.
Malaysia
August 06, 2014
Nicely decorated Hotel
Hotel Deco, Centrally located, hepful staff
an inexpensive hotel compared to other hotels in the Orchard area. the deco is earthy, warm & nice. it is quite relaxing especially with the pleasant smell in the hotel. Overall, the hotel is a comfortable and relaxing place. Staff are friendly and helpful. the other plus point is that the hotel is near shopping haven, very convenient especially transportation.

Dian A.
Malaysia
August 06, 2014
Worth the Money!
the staff, the location and the free wifi!
It was well worth it for my money! The location is superb and the staff were just friendly and polite! We loved it. Although quite pricey, but it's worth it. Everything is just around the corner!

Theresia A.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
My Singapore Best Trip
Location, Hotel Staffs and Facilities
I stayed in Grand Park Orchard Hotel from in July 2014. I just want to share my experience staying in Grand Park Orchard Hotel. I felt very comfortable and satisfied staying in Grand Park Hotel. The location is very strategic, nice and helpful hotel staffs, and especially the orange phone which helped me a lot during my stay in Singapore (I could make phone calls freely to Indonesian number, I could use the google map, etc). My biggest thanks also to who assisted me with her best effort to babysit my 16 months old baby boy for 5 hours so I can enjoy watching Sound of Music musical performance with my husband. Hope I can stay in Grand Park Orchard Hotel again for my next visit to Singapore.