or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5501 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5501)
Sort by:
Ong T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Easy to access, clean, near shopping center

Clean, Location, Access
6.3
I stay here for bussiness travelling from my office. Generally this hotel is good and easy to access. Recommended
Setyawan S. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Nice Artistic Room

Near the best shopping center Orchard, best pastry, Artistic room
8.3
The staff are friendly.. our check in counter is at 11th floor, since we came to 4th floor, the staff taku us there.. check in is a breeze.. we told them it is our 20th anniversary and what a surprise, the make us a tasty Chocolate cake and bring to our room. the room is not big but the decoration is so artistic. we would recommend this hotel for couples.
Clement L. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Good location, small room, nice design

Location, service, and nice design
9.3
Great location, everything is nearby, good service, nice breakfast. The room is small but cozy with nice design, clean and comfortable. Price is reasonable considered the nearby hotels, the pool is small, it feels more like an aquarium. Unless you have a great body to show off, it is best to swim somewhere else.
Yawin J. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay.

Excellent central location in Orchard, close proximity to shopping malls and restaurants, luxurious rooms.
9
Herry H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Perfect location

Attentive staff, good food, clean
9
This hotel is located in the heart of the city,it is close to every shopping center. The hotel is clean and the staff are very helpful too.
Wimpy T. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2013
located at the centre of orchard road

location, staff, rooms
8
the rooms is very comfortable and the hotel located at the heart of the famous orchard road, just opposite to Paragon shopping mall and mount elizabeth hospital
Helen O. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
fast, effective, pleasant

location location location
7.3
very nice it's not my first time in the hotel staff always very helpful love this hotel
Patrizia T. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
best location for shopaholics !!

location, friendly staff, upgraded at check in.
8.7
Hsien H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 21, 2013
Great location

centrally located with easy access to shopping destination
8.3
Good service and well located. Value for money for Singapore standard
Tjing S. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2013
The location of the hotel is the best for shopping

Clean , not so expensive , friendly staff
7.7
nice , easy to go anywhere but cleanning service rather late for cleanning the room . the carpet need to wash .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08