or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5299 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5299)
Sort by:
Rully H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2013
nice hotel

location is the best
10
the hotel is nicely design, the pool is great and the location is perfect
Md M. Couples Bangladesh, July 15, 2013
It was a nice and good stay.

Good and convenient location,freindly staff,good breakfast and fast internet
8
I would recommend to any friend in future to stay here. It's very conveniently located in the middle of Orchard road.
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Excellent

Location, location, location
9.3
Excellent
Nalin N. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 14, 2013
Very Bad

good location ,
3.7
Very bad front desk staff , very bad service and attitude .
Philip H. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Average

Location. Location. Location.
7
When I arrived at the hotel at 130 pm the room was not ready. Understand if there was a late check out. What irked me was that I was made to wait till about 245 pm and even then I had to prompt the front counter. Well at least officer at the counter did apologize but in other hotels they would at least follow up or provide complimentary drinks while waiting. In addition I called the front counter to assist with the room but no one came to the room. I had to call again only then people came. On the day I checked out, none of the porters saw me and partner trying to get a cab until we got into one ourselves. Just very lackadaisical attitude.
Tan A. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
More to improve and be more friendly..

Fast internet
6
Overall is just average.. The thing that dissapointed me is the bathtub friction rubber is DIRTY and the room is way too small than what i expected.. And what is more is that the receiptionist which is a girl is not friendly at ALL...
Ha Y. Couples Vietnam, July 14, 2013
Nce

Location, Service, Staff
9.3
Great location with all shopping malls around, nice room and friendly staff.
Ronald W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Central Location, Excellent Service

Location, Service, Cleanliness
7.3
It was very pleasant, the check-in was quick, check out was superb, all staff are more than willing to help you. Location wise, it is one of the best in Singapore. Right at the heart of the busy Orchard road. Where all shopping dreams will come true. Food is very easily located within the malls, plenty of food court and restaurant to accommodate any kidn of taste. Overall it is very good. Though, some might be thrown off by the dark vibe that the hotel purposely created, due to the choosing of the color theme.
Finella S. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2013
One of my have hotel in Singapore :)

close to the shopping mall, free wifi, clean room
9.3
Everytime we go to Singapore, we always stays at Grand Park Orchard Hotel. Its nice, clean and comfy. It also has a free wifi service to your room. Definitely recommended! :)
Fnu H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
superb locations in city center

locations, shopping in centar location
8.3
great location in city center, good for shopping spree

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07