My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4915 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4915)
Sort by:
Ivan S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2013
Fantastic stay experience

I like the room design, cozy and clean
10
Even though i am only staying for couple of hours because of my activities the experience that i am having is unforgettable, especially the ipod docking which made my iphone ready to go at anytime i left the building without the hassle of packing my charger.
Vontharnee J. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2013
Great Location for a great price

Location, Food, Rooms
10
The Grand Park Orchard in my opinion is one of the best hotels on Orchard Road at a great price. Not only is the hotel right next to the major shopping malls on Orchard, the hotel has great food, great staff, and comfortable rooms. The decor and atmosphere is chic and hip which makes the hotel lobby feel lively and welcoming at all hours. Highly recommended hotel.
Marjorie A. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2013
Great stay

Location, staff, modern
9.3
Fitriasari D. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2013
great location

good location ang good design
9
Linawaty K. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Location

Location, room, clean
10
Par Hotel located in Orchad Road which is a shopping area in Singapore, very close to mall and restaurant
Serena O. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
Bad experience and will not be returning again.

Apart from the location, there is nothing to rave about this hotel. Definitely not worth paying for.
4.7
However, their staffs are not certain on their own duties, and transferred me from reservation to reception several times before our request can be taken down. We check in at 4pm and one of the rooms was still not ready, when we reached the other room, there was still a bag of rubbish outside the door. Upon receiving the room, the configuration was wrong. We wanted one king sized bed and one with twin bed. However, both were with twin bed. We went down to the reception and the staff has the most unfriendly face in handling our request. As our booking has breakfast provided, we proceeded for our breakfast the next day. However, it was utterly disappointing. The hot foods were all not hot, service stations were all without staff and we have to wait a long time before someone attends to us. And all the staffs were unfriendly and you don’t see the smile on their face at all. Unlike our other staycation, we feel warmth and look forward to going back. Overall, it spoilt our celebration mood and we know we will never return to this hotel again.
Serena O. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
Unsatisfactory

None. overall bad experience and will never return again. definitely not worh a 5 star
4.7
Our experience was terrible and utterly disappointing. We initially book this staycation to celebrate a friend's 30th birthday. As we have two bookings with Agoda, we called the hotel to request for the rooms to be on the same floor and the kind of configuration we wanted. However, their staffs are not certain on their own duties, and transferred me from reservation to reception several times before our request can be taken down. We check in at 4pm and one of the rooms was still not ready, when we reached the other room, there was still a bag of rubbish outside the door. Upon receiving the room, the configuration was wrong. We wanted one king sized bed and one with twin bed. However, both were with twin bed. We went down to the reception and the staff has the most unfriendly face in handling our request. As our booking has breakfast provided, we proceeded for our breakfast the next day. However, it was utterly disappointing. The hot foods were all not hot, service stations were all without staff and we have to wait a long time before someone attends to us. And all the staffs were unfriendly and you don’t see the smile on their face at all. Unlike our other staycation, we feel warmth and look forward to going back. Overall, it spoilt our celebration mood and we know we will never return to this hotel again.
Tan E. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Great Hotel

Bathroom, Nice room & nice interior design
9.7
Very nice hotel & Good lcoation. GOod interior design especially for th bathroom.
Qing L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Centrally located, clean, easy access.

Great location. Near to shopping centers and MRT.
8
Hendy S. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Not friendly front desk agent

Location, close to the shopping area, comfort environment
8
Good location and Nice hotel.. But during our stay we cant feel the friendly some of the staff, when we need a help through phone or when we going to check out, the way they talk must be helpful and friendly. please more attention to guest bathroom cleanliness, change all the towel everyday, top up or replace completely all the things inside guest room. Its berter to provide shuttel service from hotel to airport and airport to hotel. We wish grand park hotel can always improves the good service 😊 thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05