arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6606 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6606 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Kartika C.
Indonesia
July 18, 2014
Nice
Free call to my country, free wifi &, they gave me mobile phone that i can use unlimited
Amazing because their service. They gave us mobile phone unlimited free call + internet that we can use and we can bring out from the hotel. One kind of luxury service i think for this hotel. For the room overall nice..

Neo N.
Singapore
July 18, 2014
My Boss say the hotel very comfortable
wifi, good service
My boss will choose this hotel once next visit. hope can have special rates. Regards

Hasan S.
Indonesia
July 18, 2014
Centrally located in the Orchard Road
Right in the heart of Orchard, Clean, and Handy Phone was given for free in the Premium Room
It was great. the location is strategically right in the middle of Orchard Road. the Handy phone was very handy, we can use the for local and international calls for free, and the internet as well.

Setthaphol K.
Thailand
July 18, 2014
Perfect
Location staff service
Very good perfect location good staff high service level center of everything nice room and facilities good to recommend to others

Yuliana S.
Indonesia
July 17, 2014
It was great!
Location, food and convenience.
Although the rooms and pool were rather small, nonetheless my stay was great! The staff is friendly and the location is good, right at the heart of Orchard Road. It would have been great if we had more pillow selections.

walucha K.
Thailand
July 17, 2014
great hotel
location, service and room
this is my second time to stay this hotel. very much appiciated

Lester C.
Malaysia
July 17, 2014
Excellent location & easy acess to shopping malls
Location, location & location
The hotel was rated 5 Star but in my opinion it's only about 4.5 or 4 star. Room is rather small but comfortable. The location of the hotel is the main selling point.

roger R.
Indonesia
July 17, 2014
Perfect Location
Location, room and staff
Location just opposite the paragon Shopping mall and Orchard road only few steps away from this hotel.Everything is perfect in this hotel and the internet is amazing

Chua C.
Malaysia
July 17, 2014
just like home
the 3 best thing about this hotel is the staff, cleanliness and it in the centre of orchard road

Claudia T.
Singapore
July 16, 2014
Pleasant stay but room service not good
Location, service staff and clean rooms