or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4960)
Sort by:
Rudy W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2013
GOOD LOCATIONS

CLEAN,NEARBY to ORCHARD,NICELY ATTENDED.
7.3
very good locations for shoppers and save transportation money too.Swimming pool size is too small and need bigger area.Price should be cheaper compared to rooms size. I prefer to stay there only when suite to my needs.Rooms condition feel like squezeed because of its size. I prefern YORK Hotel with more extra money but valued for the rooms we get.Good locations too not far from Ochard.Should considered about privacy for the view towards swimmingpool.
Sarisa J. Business travelers Thailand, April 16, 2013
good

location, price and cleanliness
8
Gilda C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2013
a short stay with an overrated 5* hotel

location, location and location
6
I've had the opportunity to stay at this hotel for a few times already, but my last stay was quite a disappointment. Our bathroom was not in a 5 star hotel condition, the drainage for the tub+sink need fixing, the shower head was loose, and the room had a weird aroma.
Aziz A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Nice hotel, close to the shopping centre

1. Futuristic 2. Shopping Hotel 3. Minimalist
7.7
Nice hotel, nice room, nice place, near to mount elizabeth hospita, near to mosque
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
convenient

shopping center
7
I think still okay for chose to stay this hotel , as the location is really good , only is the room is a little bit old feeling!
Pongsavij V. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
The best place the stay in Siapore

Location location, and location
8.7
I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to stay at the best location in Singapore. The hotel's location in Orchard area make it convenient for you to do some shopping and find restaurants. The staffs these are so helpful and friendly. it is also easily accessible by Singapore MRT.
Ivan S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2013
Fantastic stay experience

I like the room design, cozy and clean
10
Even though i am only staying for couple of hours because of my activities the experience that i am having is unforgettable, especially the ipod docking which made my iphone ready to go at anytime i left the building without the hassle of packing my charger.
Vontharnee J. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2013
Great Location for a great price

Location, Food, Rooms
10
The Grand Park Orchard in my opinion is one of the best hotels on Orchard Road at a great price. Not only is the hotel right next to the major shopping malls on Orchard, the hotel has great food, great staff, and comfortable rooms. The decor and atmosphere is chic and hip which makes the hotel lobby feel lively and welcoming at all hours. Highly recommended hotel.
Marjorie A. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2013
Great stay

Location, staff, modern
9.3
Fitriasari D. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2013
great location

good location ang good design
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06