arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6606 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6606 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.3 oh K.
Singapore
July 15, 2014
Excellent service nice ambiance
Food and centralise located
Overall satisfied, with excellent service provided with friendly staff.

9.3 POH S.
Malaysia
July 15, 2014
Centrally located, Close to Shopping Area
Hotel is centrally located which is very close to shopping areas & restaurant, Room is comfortable & Clean, Helpful & Friendly Staffs
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. This hotel is centrally located in which it is just a step to shopping areas & restaurants. Paragon is just opposite of this hotel as well as major shopping complex like Mandarin Gallery, Takasimaya & Ion is just within a very short walking distance. The room is clean & comfortable. Staffs are attentive, helpful & friendly.It is a good choice to stay at this hotel for those with the intention for shopping purpose. Besides, it is very easy to access to public transport.

8 ivone H.
Indonesia
July 14, 2014
Good hotel afterall but bit noisy from orchard
Great location. Free call to some countries
I love free calls idea... Though the connection is not so good. Often the people that we called, cant hear us. The nioise of the big tv screen on orchard are so disturbing us till late of night!

5 kiat V.
Thailand
July 14, 2014
Overall feeing of too confine environment.
Closed to shopping areas.
The room is small. Feeling of staying in a box. Very good for shopping.

8 Yoce K.
Indonesia
July 14, 2014
The time to fast
Location, facility, service

7 Martin W.
Indonesia
July 14, 2014
Great location, but room size not big enough
Location, Free Handy Call, Room Price

9 Elizabeth S.
Philippines
July 13, 2014
Worth it
Location, Modern, Clean

8.3 eddy K.
Indonesia
July 11, 2014
satisfied
clean, nicely located and good service

8.7 Hiu L.
Hong Kong
July 11, 2014
Good location. Comfortable room.
Good location and easy access to shopping centre and restaurants. Stable wifi in room. Nice food in hotel restaurant.
It has been a nice stay in Grand Park Orchard. The mobile phone provided by hotel was very impressive as I could make phone calls to HK free of charge, and I could use it to surf the internet for location and food when I was out of hotel. The facilities was generally good, yet I could smell cigarette smoke around bathroom area for 2 days.

8.3 Siu W.
Hong Kong
July 10, 2014
No complaints at all
There are lots of malls around the corner, modern style of the hotel and well trained staff which make you feel really comfortable