arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6591 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6591 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.7 maria A.
Indonesia
July 03, 2014
Great stay
Close to shopping centers, edgy design n clean
It was great as usual, love it. The staffs are helpful and responsive. Centrally located, in a walking distance to major shopping malls at orchard

7 Avril Y.
Singapore
July 02, 2014
Location
Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
Grand Park is at a fantastic location. Right in the heart of orchard and sandwiched between Paragon and Takashimaya, it is a great place to stay at. I was upgraded to a club room and was expecting a bigger room. However, the room was still considered small. It has nice amenities and is clean, just thought the room would be bigger. The staff are friendly and very helpful so that was a bonus. Overall my stay was good.

6 gregory M.
United States
July 01, 2014
It was ok alittle pricey for the money and value.
Location next to shopping malls

6.7 lamganda T.
Indonesia
July 01, 2014
Grand Park Orchard
good

8.7 Hendrik W.
Indonesia
June 30, 2014
Best hotel to stay near Orchard Road
near orchard road, near shopping mall area, comfort hotel for couple
I and my wife very enjoy to stay at this hotel, even just for one day. This hotel near shopping mall area, so we just walk around, no need transportation, just walk...

8 LIM H.
Malaysia
June 30, 2014
great
location,shopping ,night life
great location for shopping, restaurant

7.3 Samuel R.
Indonesia
June 30, 2014
Satisfied as always
Location, free wifi and comfy room
I have been staying at Grand Park Orchard for the past 3 years now. The location is superb, within walking distance to both Paragon and Takashimaya, making it ideal for restaurants and shopping. It is also only 3 blocks away from my regional office which is a huge plus.

7.7 Joy N.
Singapore
June 30, 2014
Luxurious and centrally located stay
Luxury, location, design

9 Tay C.
Singapore
June 30, 2014
Wonderful Stay
Location. New. Trendy design.

10 Annastasia P.
Indonesia
June 30, 2014
Great Hotel, closed to Shopping Center
Great Location & Great Service
The Hotel located in the central of Orchard Road, so its easy to get to everywhere. The is regular size and still using wall-to-wall carpet. Overall the service is excellent. a few staff can speak Bahasa Indonesia as I noticed that lots of Indonesian staying at the Grand Park.