arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6658 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6658 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Sopheap L.
Cambodia
May 18, 2016
All good except breakfast
The hotel could improve on the variety of the breakfast. Currently the breakfast at the hotel are very limited.

martin Z.
Germany
May 16, 2016
Fair Price for Value
Centrally located, convenietn for bus and MRT travel, but still quite rooms. pool / outdoor facilities are average, but breakfast ist good and staff is very friendly and attentive. For a one week stay during a holiday, its a good place to be

laura O.
Indonesia
May 16, 2016
Location, free phone for rent, room wifi
their service for the stay is excellent. they provide an android phone that can be used to call locally and internationally for free. it also can act as hotspot on the go. the only let down was probably the range of breakfast being served. definitely can do better. all in all quite an awesome choice to stay in orchard.

Lena H.
Indonesia
May 15, 2016
Godod Location
Good Location and near shopping center

simon S.
Indonesia
May 15, 2016
My favorite hotel in singapore
As always , when i'm going to singapore i prefer to stay in here. I love the location, the cleanliness even the smell of the place inside :)

Luong H.
Vietnam
May 14, 2016
Good location, clean and friendly
We all satisfied with the service during our stay

Martin W.
Indonesia
May 14, 2016
Great Location
Located in the heart of Orchard is ez to get everything we wanted. The room AC is by far the coldest i've ever exp. Thanks

roy C.
Indonesia
May 13, 2016
Can be better
Breakfast must be improve

Cam T.
Vietnam
May 12, 2016
nice place to stay
near shopping mall and somerset mrt, easy to go anywhere you want

indra S.
Indonesia
May 12, 2016
Opinions
The staff was helpful and friendly, room service menu was scarce and the room quite dirty though the location is superb