or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5501 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5501)
Sort by:
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
weekend at Park Orchard

Location, Location, Location
7
It was OK. The staff was nice and helpful. The hotel itself does not feel like a 4/5 star hotel. The arrival lobby felt a bit like a railway station with 100's of bags tied together with ropes. The room was too dark for a relatively small space and the incessant music from the advertising hording on the side of the building was permanently audible. Breakfast in the Crystal Laoung was good and the staff very attentive
Hui N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
perfect stay for a short weekend

location, service, comfort
8
We booked a deluxe room through agoda and when we arrived we got upgraded to a bigger room. There was a handset in the room with unlimited data and unlimited local and overseas call. It can be brought out and used as a wifi hotspot. Perfect for travelers who love to stay connected. The hotel is conveniently located, right at the center of Orchard and perfect for shoppers!
Wan R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Unfortunate

Location, Mobile Phone Provided(awesome),
7
It didn't start well but got slightly better. I arrived at 145pm and was only able to get a ready room at 4pm. I laid down to rest and got pricked by a housekeep's name tag that was under the bedsheets. I complained about the name tag i found and how i got pricked, only to be told half heartedly that to make it up to me, I will get complimentary breakfast. How this helps address my concern that the name tag could have done alot more damage if i sat or laid on it directly I don't know. Secondly, the wifi in the room completely didn't work. The wifi reception was only 1 bar and could only basically load google's home page. The next day i requested a late check out which they were reluctant to give until I brought up the name tag incident again.
Ivan L. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Grand Park Orchard Club room review

Family friendly amenities, Great location, Friendly staff
9.3
Stayed at the club room for a night with wife and baby. Room is clean & spacious. Club lounge staff were attentive and checking in/out was smooth. Food at the lobby cafe is acceptable.
Diana A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 3, 2014
Great hotel with good service

Location, service & comfortable room
8
Very good
Meiliawaty S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 3, 2014
the location is ok no for the performance staff

location, food and beverage
7.7
So so
Mary A. Groups Philippines, October 2, 2014
My review

My complaint only in this hotel is they are not always changing the bath robe after each use.
8.3
It's pleasant to stay and its very convenient and accessible to all.
Fanny S. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Great location with fast wi-fi option

Location, wi-fi, location
7.3
Location of the hotel is superb and unbeatable with walking distance to various malls, cafes, restaurants and even hospitals. They also offer high speed internet access, however the room is too small with dark lighting options. During our stay the AC was broken and that happened for the second time on our other separate visit. The reception staffs were not that helpful either. We should have been able to get some compensation for that.
Rod B. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2014
Exceptional service by friendly staff

Excellent service. The Chrystal Club was certainly worth the extra - both the quality of drinks / food and service were exceptional
9
Andrew A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Great Location

Free mobile phone but didn't work properly, location and location
7.3
the mobile phone provided didn't work properly, couldn't make any phone calls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08