My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4909 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4909)
Sort by:
Siu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2014
No complaints at all

There are lots of malls around the corner, modern style of the hotel and well trained staff which make you feel really comfortable
8.3
Gretchen B. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2014
Comfortable hotel, centrally located

Loaner 3G phone during stay, good buffet breakfast, location
8.7
I actually stayed 3 nights in the hotel, while in Singapore for medical reasons. It is very centrally located for shopping and less than a 5 minute walk to the Mt. Elizabeth hospital. I found the staff at the hotel very helpful and friendly. While I stayed alone this trip, I would definitely stay here with my family (2 young boys). The hotel has adjoining rooms available, and their rates are reasonable (for Singapore!).
Frans A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Great Location. Pretty bad Bed

Location, modern room, oh Location
8
Please extend my comment to the hotel: The Bed was hard... and can feel the springs already on the bed.
Fong J. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Comfortable room, highly recommend for couple stay

Complimentary handy phone for free call and internet service around Singapore.
9.3
Awesome!!
Dean T. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great location, nice interior, Value for money!

Location, price, comfort
9.7
My stay at the grand park was excellent. Staff were friendly, room was clean and nicely interior.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, High Speed Internet
10
Very surprise got free handphone to use. Unlimited.
Loh K. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great Hotel & Great Stay

Cleaniness, good shopping location & attentive staffs
9.7
It's our first time staying at the hotel and the location is close to all major shopping malls and easy access to all transportation. Nice and clean room.
Ratna H. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Great location close to shopping centre

Good design, great service and the hotel provided free call to my country use inbuilt mobile.
7.7
Good everything has well prepared and the hotel provided good services even check out time they help us to make a taxi booking.
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Perfect. Wonderful.

Very clean and nice. Super friendly staff.
9.3
The price a bit high but worth all the money. Everything from you first step into the hotel you will feel good of the design and super clean of the hotel and the rooms. The rooms just make you so relax and beautiful. Must try and will sure go back again and again.
Meiliyuliani T. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Normal

Near shopping centre Near to paragon Near food centre
5.7
Nice fun easy to go anywhere i want like ion, paragon takashimaya

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03