or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5107 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5107)
Sort by:
Albertus W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2013
good first impression, but...

location, free internet, attentive staff
7.3
at first i was impressed with the interior of the hotel, but when i got inside, there is a strong smell of smoke, so, someone smoke in the room, even though my floor was non-smoking... i was too tired to ask for a room change, which i did the next morning, which is a big hassle for me... but other than that i was quite happy with how they treated me and my family...
Darwin L. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2013
it's just ok..not worth it to the rate

location,easy access,clean room
7.7
The rate for the hotel is not valuable..it's just the location is convenient next to abercrombie n fitch shop
Indra W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Nice, Best Location

Location, Design, Room Size
9.3
We enjoy staying at this hotel, the room is large and the location is very good.
Handy W. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2013
i will never stay at this hotel again.

nothing the best at this hotel...
4
Handy W. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2013
i will never stay at this hotel again..!!!!!

nothing the best at this hotel...
4
very disappointing for services .and management hotel
Ben K. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2013
Comfortable

Convenient, location, comfortable
7.7
Good location & nice room but corridor too dark. Driveway too small, my driver have no way to park his car
Reza F. Families with young children Indonesia, May 9, 2013
What a great hotel in a central Orchard

Location, Room, Facilities
9.7
It was a pleasure to stay at Grand Park Orchard. I have stay twice in this hotel, and will stay here again once I come to Singapore.
Wimpy T. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2013
located at the centre of orchard

location, staff, rooms
8
the rooms is very comfortable and the hotel located at the heart of the famous orchard road, just opposite to Paragon shopping mall and mount elizabeth hospital
Angela R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Nice hotel with good location, friendly staffs.

The unique decor of the rooom, the paintings, the location.
8.3
It was great. I appreciate the concierge staff who offer hotel umbrella during the thunderstorm that day, so I didn't need to buy/rent from the store in front of the hotel.
Del G. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 8, 2013
Great location and great hotel for shopping

Easy access, comfortable and convenient
8.7
Nice and comfortable room, love its location. The only negative thing I would say is the bathroom and shower area which wasn't as comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02