or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5314 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5314)
Sort by:
Liberty S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Very good

Clean, Nice, and Luxury
10
Very nice and friendly staff , The room is very clean and luxury
Cynthia A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Great

Clean,fast,friendly
10
I always stay here when i go to singapore, and my family likes this hotel too.
Herman W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
not really satisfied

nothing at all
6.3
Jason T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2013
around the shopping mall

Clear, close to shopping mall and friendly staff
7
Yulianti Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Hotel with bad service and dirty

Not a good choice of hotel considering its bad housekeeping service
3.7
Did not have a good stay. Room was dirty and not cleaned properly despite after make up room service. Litter still found on the floor, which clearly shows their housekeeping people don't do a good job! Toiletries not even replaced even after reminders which I did on every night! Will not consider coming back to stay in this hotel!
Lolita M. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2013
Superb location, but small rooms

The best thing about this hotel is its location. It is at the center of Orchard area, very close to shopping malls and restaurants. Everything we need is just a short walk from the hotel.
6.3
Natalia E. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Luxurious Hotel, with Complete package

Location, Facility, Service
10
Kongpisey S. Families with older children Cambodia, June 17, 2013
It clean hotel also good to shop around

Central areas
9
Good service and great area for shopping and eating
Lishi H. Families with older children China, June 17, 2013
location is the best selling point.

clean room, nice service
8
location is very good, next to paragon, takashimaya, convinient to shop.
Sharon U. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
not as i expected

location location location
6.7
quite dissapointing, my room was ready at 16:00 on the first day, lift between the lobby and entrance is very inconvenience, they only provide 2 bath towel with no sport / small towel provided, i have to keep asking for extra towel every day, the room was quite small, the bathroom was very small, the bed was so hard, they don't replace face tissue so i kept run out of tissue all the time, couldn't be bothered to call housekeeping and ask again. For a new hotel, the carpet inside the room was not very clean you still can see stains and spots. Overall i think you can find better hotels in orchard with same value of money but better quality hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05