Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6747 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Su L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nicely decorated Hotel
Hotel Deco, Centrally located, hepful staff
an inexpensive hotel compared to other hotels in the Orchard area. the deco is earthy, warm & nice. it is quite relaxing especially with the pleasant smell in the hotel. Overall, the hotel is a comfortable and relaxing place. Staff are friendly and helpful. the other plus point is that the hotel is near shopping haven, very convenient especially transportation.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Dian A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Worth the Money!
the staff, the location and the free wifi!
It was well worth it for my money! The location is superb and the staff were just friendly and polite! We loved it. Although quite pricey, but it's worth it. Everything is just around the corner!
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Theresia A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
My Singapore Best Trip
Location, Hotel Staffs and Facilities
I stayed in Grand Park Orchard Hotel from in July 2014. I just want to share my experience staying in Grand Park Orchard Hotel. I felt very comfortable and satisfied staying in Grand Park Hotel. The location is very strategic, nice and helpful hotel staffs, and especially the orange phone which helped me a lot during my stay in Singapore (I could make phone calls freely to Indonesian number, I could use the google map, etc). My biggest thanks also to who assisted me with her best effort to babysit my 16 months old baby boy for 5 hours so I can enjoy watching Sound of Music musical performance with my husband. Hope I can stay in Grand Park Orchard Hotel again for my next visit to Singapore.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Endang S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
The location is very strategic
Their staff, clean and location
Satisfied
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Christine K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good location
Friendly staff,good service at concierge and good location
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Rena C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Will recommend to friends
Location, clean and comfortable
We reached Singapore past midnight, check in was fantastic, we were upgraded to crystal club floor, and late check out till 2pm next day. Speedy check out (only drop room cards). Overall good experience.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Paustina C. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good Hotel at the center of Singapore
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Srinda J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Perfect
Close to city
Good location , convenice
Reviewed August 05, 2014

HANNY H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
nice and best location hotel
we can use great smartphone provided by the hotel ( 5" Alcatel multi touch phone) to call 27 countries and use it as an unlimited hotspot internet at no charge with starhub provider
Hotel was great overall, but only neighborhood room door was so noisy when they closed their door. A bit slammed noise.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Ricky D. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great
Great location comfort
Good satisfaction
Reviewed August 05, 2014