arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6657 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6657 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

ivone H.
Indonesia
July 14, 2014
Good hotel afterall but bit noisy from orchard
Great location. Free call to some countries
I love free calls idea... Though the connection is not so good. Often the people that we called, cant hear us. The nioise of the big tv screen on orchard are so disturbing us till late of night!

kiat V.
Thailand
July 14, 2014
Overall feeing of too confine environment.
Closed to shopping areas.
The room is small. Feeling of staying in a box. Very good for shopping.

Yoce K.
Indonesia
July 14, 2014
The time to fast
Location, facility, service

Martin W.
Indonesia
July 14, 2014
Great location, but room size not big enough
Location, Free Handy Call, Room Price

Elizabeth S.
Philippines
July 13, 2014
Worth it
Location, Modern, Clean

eddy K.
Indonesia
July 11, 2014
satisfied
clean, nicely located and good service

Hiu L.
Hong Kong
July 11, 2014
Good location. Comfortable room.
Good location and easy access to shopping centre and restaurants. Stable wifi in room. Nice food in hotel restaurant.
It has been a nice stay in Grand Park Orchard. The mobile phone provided by hotel was very impressive as I could make phone calls to HK free of charge, and I could use it to surf the internet for location and food when I was out of hotel. The facilities was generally good, yet I could smell cigarette smoke around bathroom area for 2 days.

Siu W.
Hong Kong
July 10, 2014
No complaints at all
There are lots of malls around the corner, modern style of the hotel and well trained staff which make you feel really comfortable

wilson W.
Indonesia
July 10, 2014
Dissapointed
Only their bartender , concierge and restaurant server (at night) , that makes me stay there
They will charge you for something u didnt enjoy even if u are their regular customer, they dont care about their regular customer (i were staying there 2,3 times/month) for this year, they will treat u like just some guest , overpriced small space

Handoko S.
Indonesia
July 10, 2014
very pleasant and downtown
close to shopping area, good service
amazing