or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5596 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5596)
Sort by:
Rashed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 10, 2013
the stay was perfect no issues happned

place , food and the bed
9
i really enjoyed the hotel whole stay in so many ways
Vontharnee J. Families with young children Thailand, August 10, 2013
Great Hotel

Room, Food, Location
9.7
The rooms are great and comfortable. Food at the hotel is also great. Front desk agents were friendly, helpful, and attentive. Location is great: close to shopping on Orchard Road.
Corrinne K. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Superb

great location, great service, great staffs
7.3
Thuy V. Groups Vietnam, August 10, 2013
Good location

Location, comfort bed
7
I like the location; save a lot of time for shoppers because no need for taxi waiting every time coming out of a shopping center. Breakfast opens till 12am which is good for late sleepers like me. Nice bed, fast internet
Thuy V. Groups Vietnam, August 10, 2013
good hotel for shopping purpose

good locaton, comfort bed
7
Check in is quite confusing; check out is very fast. Nice bed & bathroom. Looks a little old though.
Leny S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
great

room, dining and location are great
8
we enjoyed our holiday at Grand Park, especially our kids..they like the pool and having fun there. over all the facilities in this hotel are great and I'll stay again when visiting sgp another day
Andy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice to stay

secure , clean , nearly to shopping center
8
my stay at grand park orchard was very good , grand park orchard has a very well maintained for room cleaning and comfort to stay
Christine M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Clean room and perfect location

Clean, large bed, and perfect location
8
I've got adjoining room which is perfect with my family, but the air conditioner was bad. The maintenance was come three times but still not change. So the next day we got another room which is very far with my family but still on the same floor. Beside the air-con, I have a really great time staying in this hotel.
Jemmy D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Great Vacation

The staff, the hotel and the location
10
It was great and will visit more in the future. Love the location near orchard
Eileen O. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Great hotel though rooms are small

Location, cleanliness, service
9
The hotel feels new and clean, with very good service. Love the Gryphon Tea selection offered. The Crystal Club Lounge is amazing and comfortable. However, the pool is small, the room is small and there are no securitt features in the lifts - anyone can access the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03