or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4918 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4918)
Sort by:
Marguerite L. Families with young children Thailand, March 13, 2013
I have to say that ONLY location is excellent.

Only Location
4.3
My stay I have to say I expected much more for the price I am paying could have stay at other 5 to 6 star hotel and get beter service, quality for food, cleanness & room size. But location of this hotel is Excellent.. If not so serious about the amenities/service, then I would recommend. More of like a city hotel. I would only go back if I had to be in that location.
Susiawan H. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
I think, It's a bit over prize.

Good location. Fast Internet Speed.
6
Hadi K. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Close to hospital, shopping mall, nice hotel
6.7
We enjoy stay at this hotel because of the location, clean and comfortable room.
William C. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2013
Decently comfortable

Location, wifi, cleanliness
6.3
Wee T. Business travelers Norway, March 12, 2013
Great

Friendly, Clean & Great Enviroment
8
Great, this is my first stay and will recommend to my friend.
Hengky P. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2013
We had 2 great nights stay in here

In the middle of orchard road, close to many shopping mall, easy access to MRT
7.7
I love the location, after buying a lot of things, drop off all bags to the room then back shopping in another malls. Paragon is just next door & there is a starbucks just across the hotel's main gate. Taxi is always easy to get.
Anton B. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Superb hotel with best location near shopping mall

Location, clean, access
7
Soenanta S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Great location but average room

Great location, near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, within the shopping district
7.7
Staff are great and friendly + helpful. Check in and check out is quick.
Eri K. Families with older children Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Luxurious Shopping

Location, Concierge, Lobby
7.3
Dina M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Comfort

Cozy, comfort, nice
8
Get the clean room, no smoking smell like others hotel, friendly serve

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02