Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6741 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6741 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Yuliana S.
Indonesia
July 17, 2014
It was great!
Location, food and convenience.
Although the rooms and pool were rather small, nonetheless my stay was great! The staff is friendly and the location is good, right at the heart of Orchard Road. It would have been great if we had more pillow selections.

walucha K.
Thailand
July 17, 2014
great hotel
location, service and room
this is my second time to stay this hotel. very much appiciated

Lester C.
Malaysia
July 17, 2014
Excellent location & easy acess to shopping malls
Location, location & location
The hotel was rated 5 Star but in my opinion it's only about 4.5 or 4 star. Room is rather small but comfortable. The location of the hotel is the main selling point.

roger R.
Indonesia
July 17, 2014
Perfect Location
Location, room and staff
Location just opposite the paragon Shopping mall and Orchard road only few steps away from this hotel.Everything is perfect in this hotel and the internet is amazing

Chua C.
Malaysia
July 17, 2014
just like home
the 3 best thing about this hotel is the staff, cleanliness and it in the centre of orchard road

Claudia T.
Singapore
July 16, 2014
Pleasant stay but room service not good
Location, service staff and clean rooms

oh K.
Singapore
July 15, 2014
Excellent service nice ambiance
Food and centralise located
Overall satisfied, with excellent service provided with friendly staff.

POH S.
Malaysia
July 15, 2014
Centrally located, Close to Shopping Area
Hotel is centrally located which is very close to shopping areas & restaurant, Room is comfortable & Clean, Helpful & Friendly Staffs
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. This hotel is centrally located in which it is just a step to shopping areas & restaurants. Paragon is just opposite of this hotel as well as major shopping complex like Mandarin Gallery, Takasimaya & Ion is just within a very short walking distance. The room is clean & comfortable. Staffs are attentive, helpful & friendly.It is a good choice to stay at this hotel for those with the intention for shopping purpose. Besides, it is very easy to access to public transport.

ivone H.
Indonesia
July 14, 2014
Good hotel afterall but bit noisy from orchard
Great location. Free call to some countries
I love free calls idea... Though the connection is not so good. Often the people that we called, cant hear us. The nioise of the big tv screen on orchard are so disturbing us till late of night!

kiat V.
Thailand
July 14, 2014
Overall feeing of too confine environment.
Closed to shopping areas.
The room is small. Feeling of staying in a box. Very good for shopping.