or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5101 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5101)
Sort by:
Agung L. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable stay

Modern, hip design and next to shopping area
9
The room was clean and odorless with hip design and furniture. Very close to orchard main shopping centre. Quite pricey.
Maria A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2013
centrally located hotel at orchard

clean, edgy, and close to the shopping centers
8
Gan M. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
Wonderful stay in Orchard Road.

Cleaniness of the hotel, friendliness of the staffs and nice design of the room & reception.
9.7
Suet J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Strategic Location

Location, shopping and restaurant
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. Arrived in the Hotel earlier than the excepted hours and the non-smoking room that I've booked was not ready yet.. so they actually offered me an available smoking room for me to freshen up and get changed. It was really kind of them. Eventually they put me into the Non-smoking room that i've booked when it has become available after 3 hours. The Hotel is strategically located in the City Centre, just right above the major shopping district. surprisingly the room was exceptional quiet despite the hustle bustle on the street.
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Excellent hotel

centrally located
8
memorable stay, good hotel which is located in the city centre
Habisanti H. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2013
Ok

Location, location, location
6.7
Jaehyuk C. Business travelers South Korea, April 18, 2013
it was bad!!

centrally located, but that was about it
3.3
1. the service was horrible. as soon as i walked in, i realized that the door connecting with the room next door was wide open and no key to lock it. so i tried calling the room service or the concierge, but the phone was also not working. so i manually walked down to the lobby to talk about the inconviciences i am having and the service team came 30 minutes later. 2. when i tried to go to bed, the commercial panel (intel)kept making noises. it was very uncomfortable to stay.
Michael M. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2013
Great Hotel central to Orchard Road

Great location, very helpful staff, nice room
9
When we arrived in Singapore late on a Saturday night, to our horror every ATM we tried between the Airport and City was out of service, so we were unable to obtain any Singapore Dollars to pay for our Taxi fare. Staff at the hotel were more than helpful and Advanced us the cash to pay for the fare even before we had checked in. Every staff member in the hotel from the doorman to the cleaning staff were extremely professional and able to assist us with our every need. Even our request for a late check out at 7pm was no problem. Clean well equipped room in a great location. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Rudy W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2013
GOOD LOCATIONS

CLEAN,NEARBY to ORCHARD,NICELY ATTENDED.
7.3
very good locations for shoppers and save transportation money too.Swimming pool size is too small and need bigger area.Price should be cheaper compared to rooms size. I prefer to stay there only when suite to my needs.Rooms condition feel like squezeed because of its size. I prefern YORK Hotel with more extra money but valued for the rooms we get.Good locations too not far from Ochard.Should considered about privacy for the view towards swimmingpool.
Sarisa J. Business travelers Thailand, April 16, 2013
good

location, price and cleanliness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08