Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5992 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5992)
Sort by:
Dewi K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2013
fabulously chic and new hotel

new and modern room, very good location, free high speed internet access
9.7
the hotel was remarkable. eventhough the room wasnt that big, but it's very clean, new, and modern. the location is very prime, close to major shopping centres, it is literally in the heart of orchard
Report this review
Walucha K. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2013
Everything perfect

Location, Service and Fast check in
9.3
I have little vacation in Singapore. I choose this hotel because location. Everything perfect. Good service and fast check in. When i check out i can leaved my luggages at the first floor until 7PM. Next time i will choose this hotel again:)
Report this review
Siska K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 18, 2013
convenient ;ocation

location, cleanliness, modern feeling
8
Report this review
Grace S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
nice stay

location, friendly staff, nice room
7.3
it is a very strategic location and enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Tan L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
comfortable room

good location, good food and nice room
9.7
Report this review
Thuy T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 18, 2013
Very Nice hotel with comfortable rooms

The cleaniness, close to city center and the service
8
I really enjoyed my stay at hotel, location was great. There were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunches. The hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. I was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. The sheets were very clean and smell fresh.
Report this review
Suhandi T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Excellent best location hotel

Near Business Center, hospital and shopping area
6.7
I stayed there only 1 night but this is not my first stay there, i enjoy using this hotel because the location.
Report this review
David W. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
Boutique Hotel Feel

Modern Room, On Orchard and Close to Malls
6.7
The hotel is fairly good, but because it is like a boutique hotel, it lacks some of the facilities like the bigger hotel chains. Lobby is not on the ground floor so needs more time for checking in and out. Right on Orchard Rd, so pretty convenient to malls and dining. Price is a bit high when compared to more established chains.
Report this review
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
nice design hotel

near to shopping heaven orchard road
10
This hotel is design by my office DP Architect, the room is quite big, the facade design is very nice with all the diagonal strip. very easy to recognise by it's giant screen. but the twin bed is quite small
Report this review
Htun H. Business travelers Myanmar, October 15, 2013
Very nice Hotel in town center. easy access

food, bar, room
7.7
very good, staff are smile. nice swimming pool. good food and near shopping area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01