My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4582 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4582)
Sort by:
Yvette F. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Modern hotel but slow service while check in

Great location
6.7
- Took me quite a while (15-20 mins) to check in to my Premier room! - Had to get the technician to come up to my room to enable the internet, as there were no available wifi networks that I can find and connect to. (And the package that i signed on to was a Premier room with Internet). Nevertheless it was done quickly although they had to work on improving their service and friendliness, accompanied with a smile, please. - Loved the fine selection of coffee and tea brands and its facility that was provided in the room - Nice toilet with contemporary design, although room is small. - SWIMMING POOL did not offer the most privacy! It's an open concept glass pool visible from the hotel bar and the gym! Or else you would find more guests enjoying the pool for sure.
Maher A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 2, 2013
Perfect location.

Location, clean and good services
9.3
I stayed at this hotel over the new year period. The hotel was fully booked and a lot of guests were checking in and out. However, the hotel manged to control all that in perfect way. The check in was quick and easy. The respond for the guests requests was excellent. The hotel location is ideal for those lake shopping. The bad things about this hotel from my experience are the spa and the restaurant, when you call for the spa the need to call another party to confirm your booking or to get an answer about your enquieries. The restaurant has limited menu and the choices are very poor compar to the hotel standing and reputation.
Meiti H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
lovely hotel

room
8.3
i like to stay in this hotel. and i have stayed in this hotel for several times, because it is in the shopping area, food hall, and nice place.
Shopping Tip: it is near shopping area
Meiti H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
lovely hotel with good service

near shopping mall
8.3
i like to stay in this hotel, it is good for couple
Shopping Tip: just walk left or right , it is all shopping mall
Jeffrey H. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
Funky hotel, superbly located with great staff!

Kewl design, always clean, good value and very helpful staff
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel on around 8 occasions and each time I have left feeling very satisfied with the standard of service, quality of room and friendliness of staff. This hotel, while large and located in central Orchard Rd, borders on boutique in its approach and style. It has a great room service menu and a comfy outdoor cocktail bar. Rooms are funky and decorated in the pseudo-minimalist genre, but the highlight is the staff in all areas of the hotel - totally professional and helpful, and who obviously enjoy working there. While the club facility is excellent with a great cocktail hour, my only minor gripe would be the quality of breakfasts served there - somewhat matches the overall minimalist style of the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: I really can't tell the difference between the premier and deluxe rooms, so suggest going the cheaper available option. Club specials are worth doing, especially for the cocktail hour and less crowded breakfast (albeit a tad limited in choices).
Fransisca X. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
comfortable hotel in strategic location

feels like "home" in the heart of orchard rd
9
when my family come to singapore, they like to stay here. it is because the strategic location and comfortable room. we can feel like we are "home" even we stay in the most central and crowded location in singapore. moreover, its location attracts us. opposite are paragon and takashimaya, malls where we can find everything. even though we are starving from hunger or thirst, we can buy from malls just opposite. the room is very classic and clean. the staffs are also friendly and helpful. we enjoy staying here everytime we are in singapore.
Shopping Tip: what is the most famous activity that you do in singapore? yeah, it is shopping! i suggest you guys come to orchard road if you want to shop from head to toe easily in just one street. orchard road contains of few shopping malls that the styles and prices are in different range. if you want to buy expensive branded goods, you can go to ion, takashimaya or paragon. if you are youngsters that are trendy and fashionable, you can visit far east plaza. if you want to buy cheap souvenirs, you should go to lucky plaza. you are advised to bargain before buying. but please remember you dont ever buy electronics from lucky plaza even though there are many electronic shops there. you will be cheated for sure if you buy from them. it is very popular and many cases already happenned. so, be careful. if you need to buy groceries, you can visit supermarkets at takashimaya or paragon. beside, you also can find department store such as isetan, metro, og, robinson, takashimaya at orchard road. walk a bit further from orchard rd, you can easily find 313, the central, centrepoint and h&m at somerset. walk more further, you will find plaza singapura at dhoubygout. outside orchard area, if you want to buy cheap clothes, you must go to bugis street. the price there can be bargained. if you are looking for it things, you should visit funan or sim lim. but be careful of being cheated! if you really search luxury or high class goods, you must go to marina bay sands (mbs). all expensive and branded goods can be found there. that's all my tips of where to go for shopping.
Betty L. Couples Canada, December 31, 2012
Good location, uncomfortable, dim, small rooms

Convenient location on Orchard Road
4.3
Quite expensive given the hotel's quality. Even the "premier" room was only a small, dimly lit bedroom. Non-smoking rooms still smelled like cigarette smoke. Worst part was there were small flies in our bathroom, which the hotel tried to remedy but unsuccessfully. Location was convenient, and the staff was polite. However, there must be other hotels available on Orchard Road which could offer better value.
Gerald N. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 30, 2012
Good location

Location in central
7.7
the staff were friendly and helful . the hotel was excellently located in the orchard rd area and ideally located for shopping and mrt. the rooms were very good and typical of this level of star hotel. it apppears that lobbys of all the major hotels are now being located on the upper floors which gives a slightly less impressive entrance but the economics of letting out ground floor space to commercail outlets by the hotel chains far exceedes the lobby use of the hotel. it is an unfortuante trend but one that is understandable economically. i would be happy to recommend this hotel and will return on my next visit to singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Singpaore is an expensice country/ city so be prepared for adding extra to a budget
Siow Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great location for shopping

Room very small
6.3
Room very small, good location for shopping, all staffs are very helpful.
Yasser A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 30, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff
8
New hotel with great location and friendly staff but the room is a bit small. It is highly recommended for the shopping lovers, in the heart of Orchard Rd (the shopper paradise).
Travel tip: Few minutes walking to Orchard MRT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07