or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5198 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5198)
Sort by:
Irarosa K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Good Hotel in The Heart of Orchard

Good location in The Center of Orchard Road
7
Hendrik S. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2013
Great location, friendly staf

Location, location and location
8.3
Nice i ll stay at here again if i come back to singapore, the minor was only the internet service that was not actives on all floor
Vu T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 28, 2013
Great stay

Location, room condition, value for money
10
Made good choice, great hotel for this trip, will be back in the near future
Christina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Excellent hotel for shopping

Location, Free wifi, fast check in and check out
8
I was just landed from an overnight flight, and the front office allowed me to check in as early as 9.30 AM. They already provided me with late check in even before I asked. They might keep a record that I am a regular. Will definitely stay there again for my next shopping spree.
Muzakkir M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 28, 2013
Perfect Loacation

Location, Shopping, Lively
8.7
it was a very pleasant stay and have very few to complain about, the location is the best thing about the hotel if you want to shop around.
Nadina A. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Nice location, clean and cozy

Nice location, clean and cozy
8.7
This is first time for me to stay here.. compared to Mandarin, the design is more modern, but the room smaller.. however, its only few block away frm Somerset mrt station.. The cleanlines and the hotel location make this hotel quite worth it..
Veronica R. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2013
good location for shopping n hospital

location, location, location
8
Pleasant stay with satisfactory service n facility
Yanto I. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2013
average

close to major shopping centres in orchard road
5.3
average. room was a bit small and no sunlight as the room was overlooking to other buildings. ordered a room with wireless internet but the speed was so slow and often disconnected to internet
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Minimal hotel in a great location

Being next to Paragon on Orchard Rd
6
Expect a 3 star accommodation with great location on Orchard Rd. Great for shopping trips that don't require spending much time in the room.
Iryanthi J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2013
Perfect location

Nice design, comfy and friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05