arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6591 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6591 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7 Silin L.
Singapore
June 01, 2014
Good service
Handphone rental, service and location
The service is good and they had Handphone per room that you can use . Specially convenient if you are a tourist

9 Jason C.
Australia
June 01, 2014
convenient and easy
centrally located; not too busy; staff friendly
great

8.3 Arie G.
Indonesia
June 01, 2014
What a great and nice hotel for small family.
Near shopping areas, easy public transport, friendly staff
Great price, great place, and great administration. Suitable for small family. Bathroom little bit smaller than others.

8.7 Kerry C.
Australia
June 01, 2014
Great hotel in a great location
location, location, location
We had a great stay at the Grand Park Orchard. Being right in the centre of Orchard Road meant we could just step outside the hotel to access, shopping, restaurants, movies and all the "buzz" or Singapore at night.

10 LIVIA T.
Malaysia
June 01, 2014
Absolutely TOP choice of Hotel!
Location, Customer Service, Provide Handy Free phone for unlimited international Phone calls
Location is excellent, Customer Service is very friendly and helpful, Hotel Provided Handy Samsung Free phone for unlimited international Phone calls, this service never see in any other country yet, thumbs up!

7.3 Robert K.
Indonesia
May 31, 2014
Great place to stay. Very near to the shooping mal
Internet fast, great staff, and near with the shooping mal
Everytime I'm comming to singapore, I'm always stay at Grand Park Orchard

9.7 Maxim O.
Russia
May 31, 2014
central location
location shopping
everything were great

7.3 Fanny K.
Indonesia
May 31, 2014
excellent
central location, clean, close to MRT
Excellent, just a walking distance to shopping, MRT, clean room. Things to upgrade: wifi facility, and breakfast (standard, nothing special on the menu).

8 Victor S.
Indonesia
May 31, 2014
excellent
location, internet, location
good.

9.7 Hendro K.
Indonesia
May 30, 2014
One of the best morning tea i ever had.
Morning tea, centrally located, really centrally located.
There was nothing better than a centrally located hotel. After spending the whole day from shopping, u would just want to rest up your body quick, and quess what, the hotel is just across the street from many major shopping malls! And the bed, oh my gosh, it was so comfy (i have tried many hotels). From the day our suitcases touched the hotel floor, everything was just so hassle-free. The staff, no matter if it was concierge, receptionist, security, room service even the housekeeper were all so nice, polite, efficient. They really went all the way so u dont have to. Thanks Grand Park Hotel for making our stay very very enjoyable. Will definitely stay there again.