or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5105 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5105)
Sort by:
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
Very comfortable & clean. Is a newer hotel.

clean, efficient, friendly
8.7
Was short stay, but really enjoyed it for my 1st time.
Juliana W. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2013
this hotel is the best hotel in singapore

unbelieveble, comfortable and excellent
10
the offer from agoda.com is upgrade to premier room. I was so shock when I see the room. it was unbelievable and so huge and the staff were so friendly. it is beyond my expectation. I am so lucky to get this room also it is my very best experience. I have been to stay in this hotel for several times and my last time stay is my best. thank you
Victor E. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
One of the worst experiences of my life!

central location, good service, internet
5.3
This hotel was afflicted with demoniac black magic, and they did nothing to stop extreme abhay caran fanatic haunting and foreigner terrorism and opposite of my status insulting non-physical intrusions and violations of privacy that cheaply violated my privacy intruding through the window many times for many hours at a time and hugely compromising my productivity and the speed that I can work at, and wasting huge amounts of time, even though it was a business trip with work planned out that was extremely, extremely, extremely important for my future and business success. I do not experience any haunting in California at all, and I did not expect any haunting from a 5 star hotel in Singapore either, although it is in a foreign country.
C K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 11, 2013
Clean and clean

Convenient location, convenient transportation, convenient shopping
6.7
Not to our expectation but the location is ok. The cleaning work is not good and the meal price is too high
Windya Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable

location, cleanliness and quiet
9
Faysal A. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Fancy hotel

Attentive staff, clean rooms, centrally located
9.7
Silin L. Families with older children Singapore, April 10, 2013
Good hotel, near to shopping mall

Location, excellent chilling bar and service
8
Luis M. Couples Chile, April 10, 2013
well located

cleanness, attentive staff, location
7.7
Shanti V. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, breakfast, staff
8
Mohammed A. Couples Pakistan, April 9, 2013
It was ok. We were expecting 5*hotel. It is

Centrally located, easy access to shops/malls, easy access to transport
6.7
Slightly disappointing for a 5* hotel. But very good for a 4* hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02