Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6267 reviews

5135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6267)
Sort by:
Chwan S. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Hotel Located in Shopping District

Friendly Staff, Decent Gym, Located in Shopping District
6
The corridors are darkly lit and there was an eerie abstract paint of a woman in purple dress in the room. This painting made me and my partner very uncomfortable even till date. The staff should remove it.
Report this review
Blanche C. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
enjoyable experience and will definitely return

great location right in the centre of orchard; modern room and friendly staff
8.7
I was staying for 2 nights but the bin wasnt cleaned after the room clean up the first night. All the rubbish in the bin wasnt cleared and I didnt realise she has cleaned anything also wifi is slow
Report this review
Hui M. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
marvellous , central

central located, transport and shopping
8.7
centrally located, shopping and restaurant around hotel. easy transport.
Report this review
Beng R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good and comfortable

The location is in the centre of orchard, the room are new design and the bar is great.
8.3
Good location for family that wants to shop but had a Yong child, we went there with our 3 month new born and my wife can go shopping because all the shopping mall just on the same road. The room are new design and clean. If you drive there the parking is free. The swimming pool is a bit small and the staff is still not friendly enough.
Report this review
Mohan D. Business travelers Australia, December 20, 2013
Quiet and friendly

Excellent location, excellent staff and good facilities
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Grand Park Orchard and would definitely stay there again. The check-in was smooth and easy. The bar was extremely well run by Errol and his team - very professional. I used the gym and went for daily runs and found the gym extremely well appointed, clean and easy to use. The location of the hotel is excellent - opposite a coffee shop which makes breakfast outside the hotel an easy option. The daily papers were delivered early and I found it easy to catch taxis, shop, walk around and experience a lot of Orchard area by foot.
Report this review
Nur V. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
Average

Location And Design
6
Internet/wifi connection poor, can't Even log in! Very slow and time consuming check out! Check in was ok abit slow but they had to deduct additional 100 from my debit card on this trip. Previous trip no 100 or watsoever.
Report this review
Vontharnee J. Families with young children Thailand, December 20, 2013
My Home Away From Home

Room, Dining, Service
10
This hotel is the only hotel I stay in when travelling to Singapore. My family visits Singapore at least once a month. The rooms are comfortable, clean, big beds, and great views. The food is also great. The staff are very attentive and friendly. The atmosphere is family friendly, yet very chic. Although it is situated on Orchard Road and within walking distance to all the shopping areas, the hotel is very quite and relaxing.
Report this review
Bee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Shopping hotel

Centrally located within shopping proximity
9
Report this review
Yudi P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
great location

location,cleanliness, comfort
8.7
Report this review
Lip R. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
New hotel in the middle of orchard road

location, location, location.
8.3
was a good stay with a good room service and comfortable and clean room. generally a good place to stay.
Report this review
Previous page 1491 - 1500 of 5135 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08