or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5712 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5712)
Sort by:
Christine M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Clean room and perfect location

Clean, large bed, and perfect location
8
I've got adjoining room which is perfect with my family, but the air conditioner was bad. The maintenance was come three times but still not change. So the next day we got another room which is very far with my family but still on the same floor. Beside the air-con, I have a really great time staying in this hotel.
Jemmy D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Great Vacation

The staff, the hotel and the location
10
It was great and will visit more in the future. Love the location near orchard
Eileen O. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Great hotel though rooms are small

Location, cleanliness, service
9
The hotel feels new and clean, with very good service. Love the Gryphon Tea selection offered. The Crystal Club Lounge is amazing and comfortable. However, the pool is small, the room is small and there are no securitt features in the lifts - anyone can access the rooms.
Hiroaki H. Business travelers Japan, August 9, 2013
It was OK, but not as good as I expected.

Next to the shopping center, free internet, close to restaurants
7.7
Because the shower mattress was rolled like a roll cake and left unchecked for most of the time, it collected so much mold that made my stay extremely uncomfortable. It left an impression that the room might not be as sanitary as it looked. I brought this to the attention of the hotel staff and the manager sent me a letter of apology with some compliments. They cleaned the mattress and returned it to the room, again rolled as it was. Even if the mattress remains unused, they should open it and check it for possible mold every time the room is cleaned.
Christine M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Clean room and perfect location

Clean room, comfortable bed, perfect location
8
I've got a adjoining room and the air con was really hot. The maintenance staff already came three times but still not change. So the next day, I change the room and very far with my other family room but still on the same floor. Beside the air con, I have a great time staying in this hotel. The location is perfect which is in Orchard Road, near a lot of shopping center and not so far to the MRT station.
Thun K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Friendly staff, good service

Friendly staff, convenice, fast internet connection
8.3
Small lobby but nicely decorated. Front desk staff are friendly and helpful. Room linens are not very clean. Housekeeping must improve. Good selection of breakfast menu.
Randy G. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Great Location and staff performance was good.

Location is good and Hotel was clean and staff performance are nice
7
Everything is good except the bed was not that comfortable enough
Rina M. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
location in Orchard Road

Location, Close to shopping centre and Hospital
8.3
Location in Orchard Road eassy access to Takashimaya, Paragon, Ion SHopping centre
Hendra W. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
I thinks thats good, although just 2 night

comfortable room, clean room, and fast internet
8.3
Liberty S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice, comfortable and clean

modern, comfy and nice location next to pragon
9.3
I love grand park hotel for its location next to paragon and takashimaya. I can shop till drop, buy, keep at hotel, go buy again and again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02