arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6606 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6606 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Irene L.
Philippines
May 26, 2014
Great location for travelers
Location, location, location
Great place for any traveler

Chhorn S.
Cambodia
May 26, 2014
It is just short stay but I like hotel service.
Location, staff attention and easy access to transportation.
Good and enjoy my team day

Wan T.
Singapore
May 26, 2014
It was fantabulous!
The service, room and overall cleanliness.
It was really amazing! I had a great time with my partner!

Sompong V.
Thailand
May 26, 2014
Good location easy moving around
location, comfortable room and service with mobile serving
Very good for my trip just want to shopping and dining so good location for me

David N.
Ireland
May 26, 2014
disappointing - not a 5 star hotel
near to other restaurants - the staff were nice - although most of them not trained properly -
it is not a 5 star hotel by any stretch of the imagination - particularly by singapore's 5 star standards. the food, particually the breakfast was not 5 star standard... i booked it on agoda - i travel extensively in se asia - 4 to 5 hotels a month on average. i arrived with my wife and we were told the room is booked for one occupant only and the included breakfast was for only one person - this is the first time i ever experienced this when making a booking for a room in a 5 star hotel - i didn't notice it when booking, as i never encountered it before. why trick customers..? i could go on but i feel whats the point... it up to you how you run your business in the long run but i won't stay in any of you hotels again and certainly would never recommend it... just wondering if singapore has a hotels standards body...???

Nicholas L.
New Zealand
May 26, 2014
Five star luxury
Location, comfort, staff
The location is wonderful,on Orchard Rd, the hotel can't be faulted apart from the fact the reception isn't on the ground floor, it's a little confusing. But five star it is. I chose a club deluxe room. It was spacious, comfortable and well equipped. They had a handset gadget for free use for local calls and internet but I couldn't get it to,work and it didn't offer anything my own smartphone didn't. The staff were friendly and helpful, with good tips on places to shop and eat. I think it was a bit pricy but then most hotels in Singapore seem that way these days. I did enjoy my short stay here though.

Maileen S.
Philippines
May 25, 2014
Worth the price. Very fast check in and check out.
Location. Service is superb. Quietness.
Very satisfied with their service and definitely would come back again. Location is excellent. Fast check in and check out. Friendly staff.

Richard W.
Australia
May 25, 2014
Love the location of this hotel.
location, modern, cleaness
We loved our stay at the Grand Park Orchard. Shops are just down stairs.

LI B.
China
May 25, 2014
generally good but it is very late check in
centrally located, clean room, nice breakfast
we arrived at 2 pm and still were unable to check in due to unreadiness of rooms. finally the room got ready at around 3:30 pm which is pretty late in our opinion. otherwise it is a nice hotel in the heart of Singapore.

Gretchen B.
Canada
May 24, 2014
Comfortable hotel, centrally located
Loaner 3G phone during stay, good buffet breakfast, location
I actually stayed 3 nights in the hotel, while in Singapore for medical reasons. It is very centrally located for shopping and less than a 5 minute walk to the Mt. Elizabeth hospital. I found the staff at the hotel very helpful and friendly. While I stayed alone this trip, I would definitely stay here with my family (2 young boys). The hotel has adjoining rooms available, and their rates are reasonable (for Singapore!).