or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5399 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5399)
Sort by:
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Close shopping centre

close shopping centre, many food court, can enjoy many type of food
9
I like this hotel because it close to shopping centre and many branded shop. I can enjoy many type of food because this hotel close to many restaurent.
Hong T. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
New hotel

Clean, friendly staff and Good location. Shopping Mall are all around you
9.7
Wisnu D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2013
Luxury hotel! and great service!

Luxurious, Comfortable and close to Orchard Shopping centre
9.7
It was really nice place, very clean and worth for money! very close to shopping centre as well...
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
It's great for shopping!

Clean and superb shopping location
7.3
It's great! Friendly staff, good location for shopping
Fuad S. Couples Bangladesh, May 27, 2013
It was fun staying at Grand Park Orchard.

Location, Room, Restaurants
8
Mike G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Good value with a couple of disappointing aspects

Style, location and staff
8.3
A nice, stylish hotel with friendly staff. The stay was overall comfortable and good value, though my experience was diminished by a few things and i wouldn't return. Firstly, there is a very large electronic sign on the front of the hotel which plays loud advertising music on a minute rotation from 9am in the morning-midnight each night. I could hear this from my room, especially during the evening when the volume increases. As you can imagine, this can drive you a bit stir-crazy if you're unable to block it out. Secondly, the wi-fi was un-usable in my room due to weak signal/constant drop-out so was no good for my smartphone. (It's fine in the lobby). They do have a good LAN connection though for your laptop. Thirdly, the restaurant sent me the wrong dish (in fact the exact opposite of what i ordered) and i couldn't eat it as it was too spicey. I'm used to poor service in Singapore having lived here for a year so it wasn't entirely unexpected but you'd think a restaurant that advertises itself as iconic could get a pasta dish right. Overall, a reasonable stay, with the downsides largely outweighed by the stylish, comfortable room, but i wouldn't return.
Indriaty M. Groups Indonesia, May 26, 2013
VERY SATISFACTORY

Centrally Located, Near Sopping Areas, Nice Room
7.3
it was my second stay in Grand Park Orchard hotel.. i'm with my friends lve the hotel very much. it near to everywhere, like public transport, shopping areas, and so on i'll be stay here again soon
Sam K. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Quite relax and feel like home

they upgraded my room and very comfortable bed .
6.3
it's just great , near to shopping .. i can get what i want , and most important is a very comfortable bed .
Teh Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Spacious room with average facilities

Great location for shopping in Orchard
6.3
Overall stay was average. Spacious clean room but lack a modern touch.
Changde Y. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
nice

near shoppping aea comfortable friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03